Splash Resort condo rental - Master Bedroom with King bed, ocean front with balcony access.
Master Bedroom with King bed, ocean front with balcony access.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

WE HAVE SPECIALLY RESERVED TWO BEACH CHAIRS W/ UMBRELLA FOR YOUR USE WHILE AT SPLASH ABSOLUTLEY FREE! (chairs available March-October) FREE INTERNET AVAILABLE IN THE CONDO!

55' BIG SCREEN TV IN LIVING ROOM!

32' AND 27' TV'S IN THE BEDROOMS!

SPLASH! Located at 17739 Front Beach Rd. Just 2 miles from Pier Park!

ASK FOR THE SPLASH-WINDSONG Unit #307 if you want this 2.5 bedroom/2 bathroom unit with bunks and a queen sleeper sofa. This condo is on the 3rd floor of the east tower. BOTH MASTERS BEDROOMS ARE BALCONY SIDE!

THE WATERPARK, LAZY RIVER, TODDLER SPLASH PAD, AND GAME ROOM make this one of the most unique rental properties in Panama City Beach. Full FITNESS CENTER is available to all adult guests.

SLEEPS 8: Unit 307 has 2 true master bedrooms that each have KING beds and access to the beach side balcony. There are BUNK BEDS in an alcove area, and a QUEEN sleeper sofa in the livingroom that also has access to the beach side balcony.

OTHER SPLASH UNIT AVAILABLE NOT FEATURED HERE. CALL OR E-MAIL FOR DETAILS.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* Max 8 guests - One guest must be at least 25

* Check-in is 4:00 p.m. and Check-out is 10 a.m. Central Time

* Splash 307E is a no pet, non-smoking condominium

* $300 reservation/damage deposit is refunded after check out.

* $90 cleaning fee

* Please be aware that this is a non-smoking resort. Anyone caught smoking anywhere on the property will face eviction and loss of rent and deposit.

See our other rental listings by clicking the link MID WAY DOWN THE PAGE titled 'LINKS TO MORE INFORMATION'-'ALL MY RENTAL LISTINGS'.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Vycki Thompson, owner/agent. Speak directly with the owner!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2006

For rental property and personal use.

Splash has wonderful on site amentities for young children. It is very family oriented.

22 Reviews of Property 136582 in Splash Resort, Florida

Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Alabama
5

Children Love It

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great Time with Family at a great place. I am writing this review almost 2 months later and the 2 year old is still asking to go back. I figured it would be that way because when we returned home and pulled in the drive way she started saying "go back daddy, please".
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Best vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Love, Love, Loved this condo! This was our second trip to Splash, so we already knew the resort was awesome, but this unit exceeded my expectations. Clean, beautifully decorated, and spacious. Two families of four had more than enough room, didn't feel cramped at all. Big plus that there were two king bedroom, both with balcony access. Nice that it was on the third floor too, easily able to take stairs when elevator wait times were too long. Great that beach chairs were included for the week too. Owner was great to work with and I look forward to renting this unit next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Newnan, GA
5

Perfect Beach Trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Perfect Beach Trip! We loved this condo, the location on the west end, little traffic even in July. Little one loved the lazy river and water park. Son used the fitness center. We had breakfast on the awesome balcony every morning, the bathrooms and showers were HUGE. Something for everyone, thank you for the beach chairs. Three generations had a GREAT time!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Morris, AL
5

Martha

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The condo was awesome! We had three generations staying together for a wonderful vacation. The rooms were spacious and clean, everything we needed was readily available and the whole condo was just beautiful. It was everything we had hoped for from looking at the photos only better. We especially loved getting out on the balcony every morning and evening just taking in the sights and sounds of the ocean. Vycki was great to work with, quick to respond back when we had questions, prompt sending us info and keeping us informed throughout the whole rental process. We would stay here again and would highly recommend it to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Valdosta, GA
5

GREAT VACATION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My kids, grandkids and I had a wonderful time staying in this condo. The view of the beach was perfect. The 3rd floor was great not too high or too low. The condo was beautifully decorated and super clean. My grandkids loved the water park, lazy river and toddler splash pad. Also, Vycki was great to work with. She was quick to respond to my questions. It was my first time renting through VRBO and she made the experience so easy. Thank you Vycki for sharing your condo. We will definitely be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Poplar Bluff , Missouri
5

family fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We rented this unit September 17 to 24th. Excellent unit clean and for 2 couples the king beds were great. 4 adults 2 children and we had penty of room. Great view & the beach chairs were great.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Fayetteville, WV
5

Love, Love, Love

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Look no further, this condo is perfect. Vycki was wonderful to work with and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. This condo was super clean and being on the 3rd floor was also a plus. We will definately return :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Franklin, Tennessee
5

BRIGHT AND CHEERY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
First of all, Vycki was so accommodating and quick to respond to any questions we had prior to our trip. The condo was perfect and so clean. We really enjoyed staying there and the 3rd floor has a great view. My only wish is that there would have been some movies inside the condo to watch, but otherwise, a good time was had by all. Thanks Vycki!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
San Antonio, TX
4

Breathtaking!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The decor is beautiful and bright, the view is breathtaking...a HUGE balcony that opens up from both master bedrooms and living room. 3rd floor is nice--high enough for view, but close enough to walk up...We really enjoyed our time here! The Splash is a great condo with lots to do for the kiddos, rain or shine!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Free Beach Chairs! 2 Master Brs Beachside+ Bunks, Close to Pier Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136582vbi
(678) 773-5559 (please do not call after 9pm EST) (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta
5

It doesn't get better then this!

It doesn't get better then this!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We stayed at this condo for my sons 2nd birthday Sept 24th weekend.. and it was perfect! Thanks Vycki for letting us stay there.. The condo is gorgeous! I loved the colors and the beds are so comfy. It rained the last 2 days but with the beautiful condo.. We didnt mind. This condo is right on the beach and on the lower floors which i prefer. I hope we can do this every year! Thanks again Vycki!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1