Scottsdale condo rental - Livingroom with Hardwood Floors and Plasma TV
Livingroom with Hardwood Floors and Plasma TV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

This modern masterpiece is set right in the heart of Scottsdale, Arizona. If you are looking to get the true 'Scottsdale Experience' look no further.

This two story Townhouse features 2 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms and is located on Camelback Road just one mile from Scottsdale Road. The condominium has all you need to feel right at home. The unit was completely renovated in February of 2007.. The condominium features all the finer luxuries of home including, granite countertops, Brazilian slate stone tile, Solid Knotty Alder wood doors, pebble backsplashes, suede couches, outdoor patio bistro set, stainless steel appliances, original oil paintings, Big Screen TV/DVD, Stereo with CD. washer/dryer, Plush pillow-top mattress, and carpet.

The master bedroom, located on the 2nd floor, includes a Cal. King size bed with reading lamp and nightstand, solid wood blinds, as well as a very comfortable reading chair, floor lamp, and six-drawer dresser. The Master bedroom has a huge closet complete with hangers and ironing board. The Bathroom has a full shower/Bath, slate stone tile, maple vanity, granite countertop, rain head shower, and cotton towels.

The second bedroom, located on the 2nd floor has two twin beds oil painting, upholstered sitting bench, wood blinds, mirrored closet doors, and full-length closet.

Upstairs bathroom has full bath, downstairs has toilet. 1.25 bathrooms total.

The community includes two well-lit Shuffle board courts, three pools, on site laundry, clubhouse, covered parking, and is across the street from the World Famous Fashion Square Mall. Just blocks away you will explore various shopping options as you jump from unique boutiques to stores like, Prada, Rolex, BCBG, Boss, Armani, and Gucci. You will also find world class spas, exciting restaurants, night clubs, and art galleries. Within a few minutes drive you can Tee it up at some of the best golf courses Scottsdale has to offer. The famous Phoenician resort is less than one mile away!

The owner likes to rent the unit a minimum of seven days but will consider weekend rentals during 'off peak' seasons.

*** UNTIL A LEASE IS SENT PRICING CAN VARY AT ANY TIME BASED ON EVENTS AND AVAILBILITY *** Inquire for pricing and availability.

Keywords: Luxurious Townhome

More Details
Hide Details

Hello, and thanks for stopping by to take a look at one of my vacation homes. I have owned an vacation homes here in Scottsdale for 6 years now and love what I do. I have had the opportunity to build and design, what I think are some of the best properties here in Scottsdale. We only specialize in Weekly and monthly rentals.

Over the years this business has allowed me to meet people just like you from around the world who have stayed with us on their holiday, work trip, or golf vacation. We take a lot of pride in our units, their location, cleanliness, and overall value. I hope you will allow us the opportunity to earn your business during your next visit to Scottsdale.

Your Friend in AZ,

Ryan Dame

Owner/Manager purchased this condo in 2003

Camelback House Condos are one of the best locations in Scottsdale. We bought this unnit bacuse you can walk to everything in Old Town. We own many units in Scottdlae but this is by far the best when it comes to location. If you are with a large group and only have one car the location of your unit becomes a big deal.

8 Reviews of Property 136072 in Scottsdale, Arizona

Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136072
+1 8662487044
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
USA
5

Great Townhome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
I wanted to thank you very much for renting your apartment to me and my family. It was a perfect location for us. My wife's grandmother only lives about 2 miles away. The convenience to shopping and grocery stores were great. The accommodations were exactly what we needed and the next time we go to Scottsdale, I hope the place is vacant so we can rent it again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 21/22
business
Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136072
+1 8662487044
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Newyork
5

Excellent !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
just got home from our stay there at scottsdale. Loved the townhome. Me and the girls stayed 6 nights and had the best time. If you want to see Scottsdale in the best light, come see us, we are the best place in town!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136072
+1 8662487044
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Trenton, NJ
5

Great Luxury Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
If you're looking for somewhere to stay in the Scottsdale area then this is the place to stay! When my family and I arrived we were blown away by how clean and roomy the place was. And it was just a short distance from all the hottest spots in the Scottsdale area. I hope that I can come back soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136072
+1 8662487044
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Washington D.C.
5

Great Stay in Scottsdale - Loved this Town Home we rented.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
First, I hope I told you when we rented the house, your service was impeccable. You worked with us extensively to ensure my family (we had 11 month twins at the time) were comfortably accommodated. I probably asked you 25 questions and you were quick, friendly and thorough in your response. When we got to the property, we were unable to unlock the door and I called you. You picked up right away and walked me through the lock system. The apartment was clean, nicely furnished and had everything we needed. You had coordinated with the baby rental company and everything was set up for our stay. We had a great trip, thanks to you and your apartment.

When in Scottsdale again, we will definitely rent from you. Thank so much for everything. You come highly recommended in my book!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136072
+1 8662487044
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Dallas, TX
5

Extremely clean and close to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
My girlfriend and I stayed at this property. Ryan and his team do an exceptional job before, during, and after your stay. The unit itself was in excellent condition. It is very nicely decorated and really felt like home. The view from the master bedroom window of Camelback Mountain was a nice treat. The property was well maintened, very clean, and extremely quiet. Parking is very abundant and extremely close to the unit. You are within walking distance to the Fashion mall and countless shops, restruants and bars. As well, you are a very close drive to anything you could want, including the Airport, ASU, etc. If you are looking for a great townhome at a great price with excellent customer service, this unit is a must!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136072
+1 8662487044
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
canada
5

Great experience and service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Our stay at the Camelback House was very enjoyable and we would definitely stay there again if we were to return to Scottsdale. The owner did a great job in helping us to find a location that suited our needs for our stay in Scottsdale. We were able to book the condo within a week of arriving in Phoenix with absolutely no problems and there was constant contact to make sure we were enjoying our stay. This was the perfect location since it was close to downtown Scottsdale (we went to "downtown" Phoenix and Glendale, and Scottsdale was by far the most lively). There was shopping about a 2 minute walk from the condo and all of the restaurants that we went to in the area were delicious and also within walking distance. The property was very clean and had everything that we needed. Overall, I would definitely recommend this property if you are going to stay in Phoenix/Scottsdale.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136072
+1 8662487044
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Better than I expected

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Wow, The camelback house townhome was great. The rate was fair and the location was perfect. I got more than i expected for the price! The Manager/ owner was easy to work with as well.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Townhouse - Best Value in Scottsdale! Plasma TV, Pool, Middle of Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p136072
+1 8662487044
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Chicago, IL
5

As good as Scottsdale gets.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
My girfriend and I stayed at this unit 2 weeks ago and had a blast. The manager was very helpfull and the location could not be better. The only thing we did not like was that there was no telphone in the unit. We had our cell phone so it was not the end of the world but ut would have been nice. The condo is two story so it feels extra big and there is lots of privacy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4