Bethany Beach villa rental - Exterior of villa
Exterior of villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Bethany Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
4BR, 3 BA sleeps 10, Beach Parking Available, plus a fun kids playroom

Visit with friends and reconnect with family as you gather in our beautifully decorated villa with refreshing bay breezes and views. Sip lemonade or ice tea on any of the three lovely balconies either overlooking the gazebo and green or the bay. Close your eyes and unwind in any of our three luxurious, elegantly appointed baths. Whip up a fabulous meal in our gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops or simply admire its beauty while dining comfortably in our great room. The kids will have their own whimsical playroom adjacent to the expansive loft area with kid size furniture and toys. Located in Toll Brothers' premier resort community, our luxury villa at Bayside at Bethany Lakes offers every amenity including a fabulous 10,000+ sq ft clubhouse with an indoor/outdoor pool/spa, game room, great gathering room, state of the art fitness zone, tennis courts, dock for launching kayaks/canoes and shuttles to beautiful Bethany beaches only 2 mile away.

Guest Book Comments:: 'We had the most relaxing family vacations, everything was beautiful!', 'Thanks so much for a terrific getaway, we had everything we needed', 'We will definitely be BACK next year!!!', It was great having the beach parking pass--we didn't have to feed the meters!', 'What a great place--so clean, everything is so new!', 'What a fabulous clubhouse--the kids loved the game room and so did the parents--a trip down memory lane with the free arcade games!', 'We even used the grill at the pool and camped out there all day!', 'Thanks for the memories!'

-------

There is a full service grocery store about 1/4 mile before our development. There is also a very nice sport bar/restaurant, Magnolia's about 1/2 mile past our development and it is very family friendly.

------

The Tanger outlet stores are about 12 miles north in Rehoboth. Delaware has no sales tax which makes these stores an even better bargain.

------

There are multiple golf courses in the area. The Salt Pond is an executive golf course (14 par 3s and 4 par 4s) about a 1/2 mile away. This course is great for your pitching and putting games. It is great for a young learning golfer or an experienced golfer that wants to get in a quick round. This course is a public course.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 135830 in Bethany Beach, Delaware

Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Outstanding Week and Rentail!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I stayed in this house with my wife, my mother and my brother's family (wife + 2 kids) and was more than satisfied with my experience! The place was more spacious in person, the pool & clubhouse were great options to have for really hot days, but the kids playroom(s) was probably the biggest surprise. Not only did the two young kids play there, but there was never a noise issue, which was a concern for me going into the week. The beach was very close by, the grocery store was even closer, and the neighborhood was very safe feeling. I would definitely go back to this location.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
Harrisburg, PA
5

Great Place to Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This was the best Homeaway rental we've stayed at yet. The place is very spacious and clean. The playroom was great. It was a perfect use for that space. My 3 year old son was so excited about the house that when the rest of my family who was staying at a nearby hotel got into town, he kept asking for them to come over so he could "show them around". My son is obsessed with bunk beds and there was even a bed rail on bottom bunk so we wouldn't have needed to bring one. (you would want to bring a baby gate for the stairs if you have young kids.)Since having kids, we've started traveling with nightlights but they even had those already too. There were several grocery stores close by. It was just a great house in a great location. We'd love to stay here again the next time we do a beach trip.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

great Vacation time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We went there from Quebec with 6 young kids and we greatly enjoyed our time there. The villa is large and clean, and with the Clubhouse nearby, the setup was just perfect.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a fantastic time at this home. Everything was perfect. The six kids in our group had lots or room to play. The clubhouse and the pools provided a nice break from the beach.
Bethany Beach is a great place to vacation. The beach itself was great. The boardwalk and shops were great. Lots to do, but not too much. Rehoboth Beach to the north and Ocean City, MD, to the south are both short drives and both give you options if you are interested in doing more touristy type stuff.
We would change nothing about our stay. We feel we were very lucky to pick both this home and the area to vacation as we had no knowledge of the area. I think there is enough to do to keep everybody happy and this property is a great place to stay while you are doing it.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
Yorktown, VA
5

Reference weekend of 5/12/-5/16/2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
These accomodations are fantastic..VERY clean, comfortable, home from home with ALL things needed for a very relaxing and wonderful vacation. The beaches and restaurants are fantastic and are nearby. Overall rate this as the best place EVER that I've stayed at on the east coast and I've stayed in many homes across the country..
Give it a try..you definitely will NOT be disappointed. The landlords are awesome too..very helpful in shops/referrals to restaurants etc. Lynne Finding
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
Rochester, NY
5

We'll be back

We'll be back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We had a great time here. Everything we needed was provided. Real nice community, and just a quick drive to the beach. The child room is terrific and the whole place was just a spectacular value. The club house is close by, and it's great having indoor pool with hot tub, outdoor pool, and a game room with foosball, pingpong, pool table, and video game machine.

Everything still seemed new.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
Rochester, NY
5

We'll be back

We'll be back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We had a great time here. Everything we needed was provided. Real nice community, and just a quick drive to the beach. The child room is terrific and the whole place was just a spectacular value. The club house is close by, and it's great having indoor pool with hot tub, outdoor pool, and a game room with foosball, pingpong, pool table, and video game machine.

Everything still seemed new.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
Nottingham, PA
5

Who knew the beach could be fun in Oct??

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
The pictures here do not do the villa justice- this place has a TON of space, it's furnished nicely and literally has everything you could possibly need... especially if you have toddlers.
My only complaint- the outside pool was closed... but we rented the week of October 3rd-10th, and it was unseasonably warm!! We did take advantage of the beach which is just a short drive away.
A big thank you to the owner who was always reachable before and during our stay when we had questions.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
Newtown, CT
5

Quiet Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Another family and my family had a fantastic time in DE. The villa is perfect for little children. It is nicely furnished and spacious...felt like a second home! The clubhouse is just a short walk away, and it's great with an indoor and outdoor pool...perfect if you don't want to go into town. We highly recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spacious Villa with Easy Access to the Beach, the Pool, Tennis, Golf and more
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135830
443 878-2872
Bethany Beach Delaware
Yonkers, NY USA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Ideal place for Family vacation!! Indoor, Outdoor pool great when you want to skip beach .

Beach Town more Family friendly then hustle and bustle of Rehoboth and Dewey Beach.

Great Deli in Supermarket less than mile form Villa.

Last but not least, Villa was great!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11