Hyannis - Hyannisport house rental - Beautiful, Modern Cape
Beautiful, Modern Cape
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Hyannis - Hyannisport House Rental Photos and Description
- 3 BR, 2 Full BA, Sleeps 6.

Beautiful, sunny, three bedroom, two bath Cape in Seaside Pines. Cathedral ceiling in living room. Bedroom upstairs has a window (which can be closed) looking down into the living room. 2 queen beds and 2 twin beds. Hardwood and tile floors in main living areas. Berber rugs in bedrooms. Kitchen/dining area separated by breakfast bar with sliders off dining area to large deck. Washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, ceiling fan, central air conditioning. 2TVs/DVD/Stereo/Satelite, telephone, wi-fi, deck furniture and Weber gas grill. Enclosed outside shower. 3/4 mile to Craigville Beach. Short walk to small inlet neighborhood beach at the end of Fifth Avenue. 2 miles to Hyannis restaurants, shopping and entertainment.

Cat in household: Our cat stays with us when we vacation there, in case you are allergic.

26 Reviews of Property 135195 in Hyannis - Hyannisport, Massachusetts

Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Berwyn IL
5

Clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
What a wonderful place. We had a great stay at this clean and comfortable home. Plenty of room and a great location. Steve was a great to work and very timely. Thanks for taking care of us!

Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Owner's Response: Dear Alice,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay and I hope you'll visit again. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Best Regards,

Steve
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Great spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a great house! So clean (I am picky), bright, and nicely located. It is close (walking distance) to a small beach where the kids can crab and wade, and close (< 5 min drive) to Craigville beach. Great amenities with well-stocked and clean kitchen, linen closet, and shed with beach paraphernalia and bikes. And quiet! Also a quick drive into Hyannis with lots of restaurants and shops to choose from.
My family had no complaints and we thoroughly enjoyed just hanging out as well as coming home to sit on the deck and grill out after a day at the beach. I'd rent again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Just the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house was bright, light and uplifting from the moment we entered the front door. Every room was tastefully decorated. Great kitchen appliances and plenty of everything at your fingertips. We were 4 cousins, all gals, of which there was not one complaint from anyone which is not usually the case!! I was the cook and I was as at home in this kitchen as I am in my own. Just a lovely place to relax and enjoy some time away. Perfectly located to everything you might want to do. I can't say enough about our absolutely delightful stay except that the owner was also a delight to work with. Kudos to the owners for all they have done to make this property a honey. Thanks so much. RP
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Just the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house was bright, light and uplifting from the moment we entered the front door. Every room was tastefully decorated. Great kitchen appliances and plenty of everything at your fingertips. We were 4 cousins, all gals, of which there was not one complaint from anyone which is not usually the case!! I was the cook and I was as at home in this kitchen as I am in my own. Just a lovely place to relax and enjoy some time away. Perfectly located to everything you might want to do. I can't say enough about our absolutely delightful stay except that the owner was also a delight to work with. Kudos to the owners for all they have done to make this property a honey. Thanks so much. RP
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My wife and I are happy to say that our first family vacation with our new baby was a huge succes at this house. The house has a great open floor plan, tons of light, a large backyard, large deck, outdoor shower, on a quiet street and all the ammenities for a comfortable stay. My wife walked with our baby to the beach every day as I drove down to drop off our beach gear. We had numerous options for restaraunts, shops, ice cream, and even a day trip to Martha's Vineyard. Steve was extremely easy to work with and even helped to mail back a lost IPod. Definitely stay at this house it is a 10 out of 10 and we plan to have another family vacation here next year.
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Light & Bright

Light &amp; Bright
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I'm tardy with my review, but we could not have been happier with the vacation we spent on Cape Cod last summer (2011). For us, it was all about the beach, and this home made getting there a cinch. When we weren't at the beach, this home kept spirits lifted with its light hues, good amount of light, and indoor/outdoor living. Steven was helpful and accommodating during the few instances when we interacted with him. The kids were big fans of the gliding picnic table. And coming from Chicago, we so appreciated use of the beach chairs and sand toys. If we get to travel East, we'd definitely stay here again.
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Hudson Falls, New York
5

End-of-Season Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
What a great way to spend Columbus Day weekend – great friends, great weather and lots of laughs! The house is extremely clean and very accommodating to all of our needs. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood and the beach is just a short ride down the street.

Steve was easy to correspond with and very timely in returning our deposit. We would recommend this house to family and friends, and we look forward to making this an annual tradition.
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

June 2011 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The house was extremely clean and exactly how it was described online. Steve was more than accomodating. We had a great 1st family vacation except we had rain the last 3 days. Other than that it was amazing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Just Perfect for families with young children!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was just the perfect rental home for my family! The house is very clean, bright , have spacious rooms and bathrooms, the kitchen was well equipt and everyone loved hanging out at the backyard. If you have young kids, this is the place for you. My nephews played ball, freesbie and of course ran around the backyard until they were tired then will sat on the swing, This house provided that space for them while we cooked, grilled and sat on the deck enjoying the day and the kids laughter, priceless!

Situated in a quiet neighborhood, conveniently located near the beach and town, we cannot ask for anything more. My whole family are still raving about this place. We will highly recommend this to family and friends who wants to stay in Hyannis.

Kudos to the owners for a well-kept home and for their quick response to questions. Cheers!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Modern Cape Near Craigville Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135195
617 227-2581
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Early Summer Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
What a perfect place to stay! This property is exactly as described and, if anything, it is even better than the pictures show. I am always quite picky about cleanliness and this house made me feel as if I,myself, had just cleaned it! The kitchen is fully stocked with utensils and ample supplies of spices. It truly felt like home for the week we spent there. The owner was very plesant to correspond with and very timely in returning our deposit. I would recommend this house to anyone. The house is perfect and it is located in a very central area on the Cape.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway