Lavallette house rental - ALL NEW Lavallette Summer Shore house! You won't believe your eyes!
ALL NEW Lavallette Summer Shore house! You won't believe your eyes!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Lavallette House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 full Bathroom, sleeps 6

Two Bedrooms (Bedroom A w/ 2 twin beds, Bedroom B w/ 1 King bed, ceiling fan & window seat) Wifi added for 2013

1 Full Bathroom with tub and shower, Laundry room, Large private outside shower,New Central Air Conditioning, Large full modern kitchen with ceiling fan, Dishwasher, Breakfast bar, Dining room, Living room with queen pull out sofa, Color TV with Cable, Roof top Sun & Moon Deck with TIKI bar, outside Gas grill, Outdoor Patio furniture, off street parking. Newly landscaped yard, nearby playground, ball field & library. Located between Bay and Ocean, perfect location for family.

Please note, no pets and no smoking allowed in home

Nearby Activities: Spend your days on the beach and enjoy the many restaurants and activities while you are vacationing in lovely Lavallette, NJ. From nearby Breakfast and pancake houses to Ice Cream Parlors and fishing, crabbing or water skiing in the bay, activities are available to enjoy.

House is very modern and up to date with all amenities including gourmet kitchen, new hardwood floors and new flat screen LCD television & Wifi. Brand new for 2013 Summer season.

Cable television & Wifi now included

13 Reviews of Property 135115 in Lavallette, New Jersey

Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Great beach vacation house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house was perfect for our beach vacation. It has been renovated beautifully, all new appliances, and kept immaculately clean. The rooftop deck was a pleasure, and grilling outside was wonderful. Location is perfect for kids as there is a small playground directly across the street. Greg is extremely responsive should one have any questions or requests. Loved it and hope to return next year!
Owner's Response: This house is the perfect house in a Great location in the town of Lavallette. House is brand new for 2013 complete with a Gourmet kitchen, Hardwood floors throughout and custom tile in extra large bathroom. Enjoy Summer evenings on the Rooftop deck and Tiki bar and view the fireworks over the ocean. Great house to relax and enjoy your vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
Bergen County, NJ
5

Wonderful vacation home !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family, two adults and two children stayed at Greg and Ann's home this past July. It was a very comfortable home, so clean, beautifully taken care of. The kitchen was so nice to cook in, as it was brand new and had all the dishes and utensils we would have at home. We especially enjoyed sitting outside in the lovely yard grilling and eating outside at night with the our family. My husband and I loved having a drink on the rooftop at night, it was so relaxing. A great location, for biking and walking.
We loved it ! and We hope to come back soon !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This house is a true Gem in Lavallette. Not only is everything inside and outside the house brand new but we also added s a new GE gourmet Kitchen, so you can enjoy your favorite family meals while relaxing with on vacation. The house is super clean and has plenty of outdoor space to relax and unwind while vacationing in the beautiful town of Lavallette.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Great brand new house in Lavallette

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This place is completely renovated and brand new. The place was spotless when we arrived and a great house for a family. My wife and 10 month old stayed there and enjoyed grilling in the backyard, relaxing on the rooftop deck, and walking to the park next door. It is a quick walk to the beach and and easy drive to any of the shops and A&P. The house really has everything you could ask for and Greg was very easy to deal with. We would definitely recommend this house for a week down the shore.
Owner's Response: This house is Brand new for the 2013 Summer rental season. We have added so many amenities to this house to help ensure your vacationing experience will be a pleasurable one. Not to mention how clean and new everything is inside this beautiful home in Lavallette.
In the evenings relax and unwind on the rooftop deck with a full size Tiki bar while watching Seaside Heights perform their weekly Fireworks displays, no need to drive anywhere to view them you have you own personal viewing spot from the rooftop deck.
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Wonderful House in Lavallette

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house was better than advertised. Greg was very easy to deal with and flexible with our arrival. The house was gorgeous-- beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean, and a great location. It's minutes to walk to Sunny Hunny pancakes, and rent bikes, and a short car trip to the A&P. The house fit two adults and one child very comfortably. The kitchen is furnished with more appliances and dishes than we would ever need even entertaining a crowd. We spent one rainy night watching tv and movies and appreciated the large screen tv, high speed wireless and dvd player. The rooftop was perfect for reading a book. Greg was responsive and took great care of the house. We would definitely come back.
Owner's Response: We are very proud of our Brand new home in Lavallette. It is one of the nicest rentals available complete with every possible amenity. Including a brand new 50" Flat screen LCD TV, central air conditioning and Granite throughout Kitchen and Bathroom. Once you rent this home you will definitely want to come back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
tuckahoe, ny
5

great find in Lavalette

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I just returned from a weekend in this wonderful property. We are happy to say that we were the first occupants since the devastation of Hurricane Sandy. First , let me tell you , if we did not know this fact, we never would have guessed. The house was amazing, so very clean, all new furniture and appliances. It was decorated beautifully and so warm. One its best features was the Tiki bar, we spent a lovely Saturday afternoon on the roof top deck. We would not hesitate to recommend this lovely vacation to anyone. We had a lovely weekend, Greg and his family have done an amazing job in restoring their home making sure you have all you need , all the comforts of home . They were also so easy to work with. Greg, Ann and family, we wish you only the best of luck with your newly renovated home. We cannot wait to spend more time there.
Owner's Response: My wife and I worked very hard with all of our dedicated contractors to restore this home to an immaculate condition, everything in this house is NEW. Appliances, floors, cabinets, bathroom, fixtures, granite counters etc. House is ready now for those families who choose to vacation at the beautiful Jersey shore in a luxurious rental.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Absolutely Adorable House !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This house was exactly as shown in the pics. Truly an adorable home. Very clean and comfortable with everything you need for a beach vacation. Close to the beach, bay, restaurants. Loved the rooftop tiki bar. Minutes to Seaside Heights boardwalk. Very nice neighborhood. We were 3 adults with one child, but could easily have had 2 more adults. Greg was very easy to work with. And we were lucky, since our weather was perfect. We would absolutely go back to this lovely place.
Owner's Response: This house has everything you could want in a Vacation home, gourmet Kitchen, newly remodeled bathroom, laundry-room, hardwood floors throughout, large outdoor shower, new Weber gas grill and Huge rooftop deck with Tiki bar where you can view the evening fireworks from Seaside Heights in the evening!!
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

A cozy cutie at the Jersey shore!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Being from out of state, we chose this house from the pictures on line, pictures that are accurate and truly show the house and all its charms. We really enjoyed our stay at this immaculate, lovely little cottage in Lavallette. The owner, Greg, was so easy to work with, the home so nicely equipped, and our stay so enjoyable, that we hated to leave when our time was up. We loved the nice wide street with on-site parking, the friendly neighborhood with playground near by, and that roof-top tiki area was he best! Everyone who saw the house loved it...most comments were, "I could live here!" Not only would we return, we would extend our stay to a longer time. It's THAT nice! Thank you, Greg for working with us and making our stay so comfortable and cozy!
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Everything we were looking and more

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This beautiful home neatly tucked in the quiet shore community of Lavalette was exactly what we were looking for. Fully appointed with all the amenties a family would need to make their stay at the shore just like home. Inside and out are well maintained, clean and modernized. This home is perfectly located on a quiet street with a large playground/park nearby. Traffic was almost nonexistant. All our needs were in very close proximity. Can't see how you could do better. As advertised. Our family had a great time enjoying the outstanding surf fishing on the pristine beaches in the area. The owner made booking this home a snap. This was my first stay and I will definitely be looking to rent this home again.
Owner's Response: This house is a true Gem in the beautiful Beach town of Lavallette. House is well kept and very modern with new Kitchen and furniture. Completely loaded with built-in Microwave, Jenn air Stove, Dishwasher, washer & dryer and Corian sink and counter area. House also boasts hardwood floors and new King size bed in master bedroom. Close walking distance to many of the amenities that Lavallette has to offer.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Everything we were looking for and more

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This beautiful home was absolutely perfect for our stay at the shore. Neatly tucked in the quaint shore community of Lav
Owner's Response: This house is a true Gem. It continues to receive rave reviews from many of the families who vacation in it in the Great town of Lavallette.
business
Brand New Lavallette Beach Home w/Rooftop Deck and Tiki Bar Close to Beach -Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p135115
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Great Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This was a perfect place for a getaway. I would definitely rent this again when I plan to go to the shore. It is conveniently located right across from the park. My kids (17, 15, 11 and 8) would run across the street to kick a ball around, play some basketball and have an open field to just run around. There are swings and playground for younger kids too. It is a block or so away from main strip with restaurant, bakery, etc. The house is very clean and comfortable. It accommodated our family of 6 no problem. The bright airy decor makes a very pleasant atmosphere. We thought we'd have an issue with only 1 bathroom in the house but the outdoor shower was very convenient. The owners were extremely nice, offering restaurant tips, and help with any questions or problems, and importantly, they were not intrusive. A unique delighter that really helped make our Memorial Day weekend a blast was the roof top tiki bar. We were able to just lay out and soak the sun, while sipping a blended drink and enjoying company with the tiki environment. Reading a paper there in the morning was a real pleasure. It is also not far from the beach, I think 2-3 long blocks so a pleasant walk if you're carrying alot of equipment (but we didn't do that often as we get bored with the beach). I would definitely recommend this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: My Family and I try very hard to maintain a clean and comfortable home so all of our renters can enjoy a relaxing vacation at the Jersey shore in the beautiful town of Lavellette. The amenities that this house offers provide a variety of nice features for renters of all ages.
Helpful votes: 1/1