Destin condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This is a very NEW unit with frequent visits by the Owners to ensure quality.

Located on the 4th floor, South end of the building for maximum Gulf views. Great pool - by far the best in the area. Short walk to the beach, high-speed wireless internet, and rare garage parking space!! Local property manager should there be any concerns or problems during your stay. Please give us a call or an e-mail and we will gladly arrange for your stay!

Keywords: Condominium

scott and terrilynn parker live and work in lexington,ky.

terrilynn was born and raised in ga. scott orig from lex.

huge uk and uga fans !!

hope you will come and enjoy beachresort as much as we do-thank you for considering our condo.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2006

we love the gulf of mexico and esp the destin area !

the lagoon pool sold us on the property.

our condo is neat, clean and uncluttered. new paint-birds egg blue and sunshine yellow.

you will enjoy an underground parking space and wireless.

the lagoon pool is one of a kind for this area and of course, the white beaches and emerald waters are breath-taking,.

15 Reviews of Property 134700 in Destin, Florida

water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Lexington, KY
5

Destin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We absolutely loved this Beach Resort Condo!
The Condo itself is very clean and roomy with no clutter, and the ocean view from the condo deck is spectacular!
The pool is wonderful and the proximity to the beach is ideal.
We will no doubt try to stay here again and again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
burlington ky
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved staying at The Beach Resort. Our condo was clean and beautiful. Thank you for letting us stay in your condo. We plan to be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Frankin, NC
5

FromFranklinNC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. It was clean, conveniently located and well kept. The owners were VERY nice to work with and very approachable. Love the private parking and pool access. It was a wonderful place to stay. For families with small children this is the place to come to!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Kentucky
5

Great Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Thanks Terrilynn!! Love the condo, pool and beach!! Will be back next year for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wonderful property, wonderful owners! Will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I can't say enough about this unit. Clean, uncluttered, steps away from the beach and the photos of the balcony view do not do it justice. We just returned back to the normal grind this week after a fantastic week in Destin with our two children, ages 5 and 21 months. The process for reserving this unit was pain-free, the owners were readily accessible and even made it a point to follow-up with us personally to ensure that we had a great stay and to get our input on any issues that might need to be addressed (of which there were only a couple of VERY minor things). Can't say enough about the owners and this trip. Already booked for next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Beach week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Had everything we needed. Didn't spend a lot of time inside. Plenty to do outside. Bring a swimsuit and a few beach towels. Everything to cook, sleep and shower is there. Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Richmond, KY
5

Small slice of heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I just returned from an incredible week in condo #413!!!! The uncluttered layout gave us plenty of room to make ourselves at home and gave us an opportunity to really RELAX! Beach Resort has all of the "must haves" for a fun family vacation. The owners are a joy to work with! Thank you for sharing your place with us.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Brownstown, IN, USA
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My daughter and her college roommates enjoyed a wonderful week in this condo over spring break. The condo was beautifully decorated and extremely roomy. The location is fantastic with easy access to the beach and plenty of restaurants. The owners were wonderful to deal with and very responsive. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great vacation!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Very Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Everything at this condo was nice, beautiful views and the pool was awesome! We definitely would stay here again. The owners were very easy to deal with and everything went very smoothly.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
water is wonderful! Email for Great Rates-Clean and Uncluttered !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134700vb
+1 859-351-7244
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Alabama
5

Affordable Luxury Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This is my 3rd time renting this condo and probably my 12th time staying at The Beach Resort. I travel frequently for work and always love coming back to Destin for a true vacation. This condo is clean, well maintained, equipped with wifi, and stocked with all the kitchen amenities I ever need. This unit is by far the most affordable unit we've ever rented. The pool area is fantastic, one of the very best in Destin. I love the close proximity to the beach, outlets, and The Red Bar in Grayton Beach. The owners were easy to communicate with while arranging our stay. We had a wonderful time and I would recommend this unit if you are looking for affordable luxury in Destin!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1