Rehoboth Beach house rental - New house has an outdoor deck and patio, and charcoal grill
New house has an outdoor deck and patio, and charcoal grill
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Rehoboth Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + 2 Baths (Sleeps 6). Optional cottage sleeps additional 2-3.

35589 Wolfeneck Rd. Rehobth 19971

Newer home in secluded Rehoboth location [East of Rt. 1]. The house includes a spacious sunken living room, fully-stocked eat-in kitchen, dining room, three bedrooms, two full baths, vaulted ceilings, new furnishings, cable TV, DVD/CD player, stereo, and outdoor deck. The large fenced-in yard has an above-ground pool, deck, and large patio. Off-street parking is available for three to four cars.

The optional cottage is an additional $500/week. The newly-renovated cottage has a kitchen, shower, and sleeping arrangements for 2-3 additional people. The cottage is not available on its own, it is only included with the house!

The property is located 3 miles to the north of Rehoboth Beach and boardwalk and 3 miles to the south of Lewes Beach and Cape Henlopen State Park.

Keywords: House and Pool

We purchased this vacation home in 2003, and have done most of the renovations ourselves. We love tinkering around the house and making little improvements in the off season. We think it's important for return renters to find something new each year!

Anita Mastroieni Meehan purchased this house in 2003

We love Rehoboth and enjoy sharing our home and this great resort area with our tenants!

10 Reviews of Property 33314 in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
average rating of 4.3 based on 10 reviews
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Pittsburgh PA
4

Barb

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a great place! The home is clean, well-stocked, comfortable, nicely decorated, and has everything the description says is does. We spent many hours in the private pool, enjoyed the side deck for coffee & tea in the morning, and grilled a couple of dinners outside on the patio. The notebook with local information including recommendations by the owners was very helpful. We loved the whole Rehoboth area, the beaches, the shopping, the entertainment, and we recommend the home and the area to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
PA
5

We Love the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a great time, like others said, the house is 'off the beaten path', but very close to everything. Swimming at Delaware Seashore State Park is the best. The house was very nice and clean. Just don't chose a week where the temperatures hit 100 degrees, it made the pool feel like a hot tub.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Hartford, CT
4

Great choice!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We really enjoyed this property with its spacious, well maintained home. Even better for us was the large, fenced in yard with the above-ground pool. It was perfect for our young child - plenty of shade and room to roam, but still a contained and safe area.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Philadelphia
5

Coming back in 2011!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We enjoyed spending our vacation in this beach home last year so much that we're coming back. The location is off the beaten path, so you get to enjoy some quiet time. Just a short drive to the beach and outlets. The home is clean and very comfortable with lots of nice touches (games, books, tourist info, kitchen staples). The pool is perfect for a cool dip day or night. The owners are pleasant and helpful. A good experience from start to finish.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Wilmington, DE
5

The best place, and owners to rent from

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family and I stayed here in the summer of 2010, and we had the best time!
EVERYTHING you can imagine you need is in the beautiful, updated home ( so close to the shopping centers and beach)
I am trying to plan to return this year. ( my aging parents may not be up for the trip)
But, I AM
Thanks again to the owners, who answered every need and want er had with delight and propfessionalism.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Collegeville, PA
4

Fun family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This house was a great vacation spot! It's not very close to the beach but we really enjoyed having the pool in the backyard. The owners have provided a lot of nice little amenities like an herb garden for cooking (and mojitos!) and a binder full of info about the region. The house was clean and bright and very relaxing.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
western maryland
4

a fun get away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This house was perfect for our family get away. Could have been cleaner when we arrived because we sent 2 hours after a long drive cleaning up the floors and dusting things off, so my 19 month old twins wouldnt put things in their mouth. The rooms were big and this house even has my mom considering getting a double wide now. It felt like a second home and I would love to go back again. It was in a quiet neighborhood with little traffic with was good for the older kids. The pool was great for days we didnt want to go to the beach.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
dunmore, pa
2

vacation

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We had a wonderful time in Rehoboth Beach. The house was beautiful.The yard is beautiful and having the pool was wonderful! As for the cottage it wasn't that great. It was a garage turned into a "cottage." It was very musty, even after it being aired out. The bathroom and shower area were not acceptable. We due thank the owners for compensating us but we don't think it should be used as a rental. I would reccomend this property as only the 3 bedroom house.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Ellicott City, Md
5

FUN FAMILY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My family and I recently stayed at this beach house during our vacation in Rehoboth. The house itself is clean, comfortable and very well stocked with provisions. The backyard is large and well-maintained and the pool itself is delightful. We had a 2 year old child with us and he had a great time playing in the backyard and the pool was great fun for him.

This property is very conveniently located to grocery stores and shopping in general. The owner left us a lot of information concerning restaurants and attractions in the immediate area. We particularly liked the Big Fish restaurant and the beach at Lewes which was not nearly as crowded as Rehoboth beach.

I would definitely recommend this home for families who like quiet and space while still close to all the amenities.

We were happy staying there and were only disappointed that the vacation had to end!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Rehoboth Beach House + Pool with Optional Cottage Available
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p33314vb
(267) 682-1086(Pennsylvania, USA)
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Germantown, MD
5

Awesome vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We had a wonderful time at your vacation home! it was located close to everything! Your house was immaculate, we enjoyed the pool and the spacious back yard. The cottage was clean, nicely decorated and after some ventilation it was great to have. Thank you for letting us stay at your lovely house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16