Kihei condo rental - One of the 2 well-maintained pools at Maui Kamaole
One of the 2 well-maintained pools at Maui Kamaole
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 10 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

You are renting directly from the proud owners of a well-appointed, recently updated, spacious One bedroom, two bath fully furnished unit located in the desirable South Kihei area of Maui, at a first-class resort named Maui Kamaole.

The resort is a two-story, low-density, complex located directly across from its name sake, beautiful and well-known Kamaole Beach III. This is the newest condo property in the Kihei/Wailea area, low-rise, with lovely grounds and tasteful units.

We hold very high standards of comfort and constantly strive to make our condo as homey, comfortable and luxurious as possible for our guests. As an example, enjoy our top-of-the line, heavy-gage Oneida flatware, these are the same as the ones we use in our own home. We also provide quality electronics such as our Sony DVD player, our IBM Thinkpad laptop along with free, high-speed and secure internet use. You will love our wall-mounted flat screen TV in the bedroom as well as the 42' one in our living-room.

About a year ago, both of our air-conditioning units were replaced, our living space repainted and all our furniture chairs were re-upholstered with the same fabric used by the Maui Westin hotel.

This year, you will be amazed by our brand new top-of-the-line Perfect Sleeper king bed complete with all comfortable sateen weave cotton sheets and plush Tommy Bahama bedding. Feel our brand new spa-style 100% Egyptian bath towels and make use of our many oversized Tommy Hilfiger beach towels. Enjoy our new patio furniture in the quiet lanai.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 134649 in Kihei, Hawaii

Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
average rating of 4.882353 based on 22 reviews
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
5

Comfortable, welcoming condo in a great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Aloha Tracy and Mark,

Thank you so much for allowing us once again to enjoy your beautiful Maui condo. It is always a pleasure dealing with you and we were very happy with everything. We have been to Kihei several times and feel that the Maui Kamaole complex is simply great.

The condo was clean, well equipped and welcoming and the complex was well maintained and quiet. Maui Kamole D107 is the perfect holiday location.

Thank you again, and we are looking forward to our next Maui vacation.

Mahalo

Kerry and Sharon
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
5

So happy in our island paradise!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a perfect month in Tracy and Mark's condo. This is our second visit and we look forward to a third. Tracy and Mark are delightful to deal with. The condo is perfect for us. Quiet, private, comfortable and very romantic. What a place. Great place to enjoy all Maui has to offer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
Wetaskiwin, AB
4

Clean, quiet place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is our second time visiting Maui and both times we have spent in this unit. It is very comfortable and meets our needs while here.
Kathy and team solved a problem within the unit very quickly considering it was a holiday. Tracy was concerned with what happened and we kept in touch by phone and email. We were pleased with the outcome and would not hesitate in booking or recommending this unit in the future. Thanks Kathy and Tracy!

The property has a beautiful setting with the pools a great place to sit, read and relax. It is also within walking distance to a beautiful beach.

We found many new things to do and see this time around. Recommend the wine tour as it takes one to a very different part of the Island, Haleakala is just beautiful in it's own way, and the Hana road is great if you are not afraid of very narrow and curved roads!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
huntington beach, ca 92649
5

Great find

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was great and one of the best we've stayed at in the complex. The unit was very clean, very well maintained and the patio was very private. The owners were very open and welcoming throughout the rental process. We would not hesitate to recommend this unit to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
Burnaby, BC
5

Another wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our second stay in this unit and once again we had wonderful time.
Why we chose Maui Kamaole: It seems to be the nicest complex in sunny Kihei. It has beautiful grounds and two great pools. It's walking distance to Kamaole III Beach, as well as Keawakapu, and just a short drive to good snorkelling in Wailea.
Why we chose this unit: It's clean and quiet and has everything we need. Being on the ground floor, it's cooler than the upstairs units. We can also walk out from the lanai onto the grass and grounds. The owners are great to deal with.
We will be looking forward to our next visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
La Mesa, CA
5

Perfect Tropical Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Tracy and Mark's condo is wonderful! The unit is roomy--plenty of space to unpack and feel like your home away from home. All the necessities are there: boogie boards, towels, kitchen stuff, etc. Maui Kamaole is a beautiful complex...lushly landscaped, great pool. The property is lovely. The location is wonderful as well--nicely situated across the street from some of the best sandy beaches on Maui--close enough to walk into Kihei or Wailea. Thank you for sharing your place with us. We had a wonderful vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
Vancouver Island
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had the best time! Fabulous condo, great location within complex, very quiet, your own little eden! Tracy and Mark were terrific to deal with, helpful and very accommodating. We are returning next year. Thanks Tracy and Mark!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
Anchorage, AK
5

Clean, Quiet, Close to Beach, Spacious Condo, Beach Gear provided, Would highly Recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband and I just returned from 9 days in Maui staying at this condo. It was big for a one bedroom. Kitchen was well stocked with appliances. Unit had a washer and dryer which was awesome with all the sand from the beach etc... Was quiet as well. Close to Kamaole III beach. Parking space comes with condo. Bed was comfortable enough, was pretty firm. Had laptop and internet available for our use which was really nice. I didn't see that offered at many places. No extra charge for it either. We enjoyed our stay here and will be looking to rent again when we return. Mahalo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
Alberta
5

Superb Value, Excellent Location, Comfortable Accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Unreservedly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a serene and relaxing location, filled with well manicured lawns and tropical vegetation. The condo unit is roomy and well laid out with easy access to the two well furnished lanais. The unit is well stocked with all essentials making one's stay a "home away from home". The actual Maui Kamaole complex property is always well maintained, secure, and contains a staffed on-site office. Additional features to appreciate include conveniently located BBQ stations, attractive swimming pools, and close proximity to prime beaches and local services. All this - combined with customer-oriented condo owners - make this a highly desirable vacation get-away spot. Would definitely book this unit on a future return trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Comfort at Great Value in Prime South Maui Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134649vb
(510) 378-9656
Kihei Maui
Edmonton Alberta Canada
5

terrifice place to stay! very clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My husband, 8 year old son & I stayed at this condo in November 2011 for a week. I can't say enough good things about this condo. It was very clean & had all the necessary items; I was shocked at how quiet it was. The beach items were awesome too! The owners Tracy & Marc were great to deal with. The condo was very homey and easy to find from the airport. It was nice and close to the beach. I would recommend driving a little further though to the Safeway for groceries over Foodland though. The selection & prices were better at Safeway & only a few minutes further away. We hope to stay at this condo again; it's a terrific place with very reasonable rates. Thanks Tracy & Mark for helping make our Maui vacation so wonderful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2