Maisons-Sur-Mer condo rental - VIEW FROM BALCONY OF OCEAN FRONT, CONDO POOL& CABANNAS
VIEW FROM BALCONY OF OCEAN FRONT, CONDO POOL& CABANNAS
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights
 

Maisons-Sur-Mer Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

We look forward to having you as our guests! Our condo has a outstanding ocean view from every room. Our masterbedroom has its own balcony .Also,you will enjoy our very spacious family balcony. A perfect place to relax and enjoy.

Enjoy all the amenities that Maisons Sur Mer has to offer.

Weekly & monthly rentals available. Beautiful grand strand beach. Short drive to restaurant row, beach shows, and shopping. Tanger outlet mall 2 miles from condo with numerous popular outlet stores. Approximately 3 miles from Barefoot Landing, a themed attraction with boutiques, restaurants, and tourist activities. Short drive to Broadway At The Beach,movie theaters, water park, and Myrtle Beach live theaters and shows. Our own secure broad band wi-fi internet service is now available in the unit for our guests at no additional charge! We have a 40in LED HD TV in the family room. All bedrooms now have flat screen tvs(not shown in pictures)

Our Condo is a short walk to one of the largest piers in the country for fishing or sight-seeing. King Mackerel fishing is available from this pier and bands play at night periodically. (APARTMENT 1409 MAISONS-SUR-MER,MYRTLE BEACH,SC)

You must be 25 years or older to be the responsible party for the rental.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Our condo is a family owned condo and we have owned it since Maisons Sur Mer was built.

We just love what Maisons has to offer!

Enjoy the morning sun and afternoon shade from our condo s large balcony, We are well equiped with all the necessites for cooking,etc...

18 Reviews of Property 134424 in Maisons-Sur-Mer, South Carolina

Luxury Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
Wapakoneta, Ohio
5

Guestbook Comment

Very nice place to stay. Plenty of room and a wonderful view of the ocean. Huge pool and easy access to the beach. King size bed was more comfortable ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Very nice place to stay. Plenty of room and a wonderful view of the ocean. Huge pool and easy access to the beach. King size bed was more comfortable than my bed at home! Enjoyed our week at Myrtle Beach, only wish we could have stayed longer.
Helpful votes: 28/28
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
Carpentersville, Illiniois
5

GORGEOUS VIEWS - BEAUTIFUL CONDO!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family loved staying at Maisons-Sur-Mer and the condo was just beautiful! The size of the condo was just perfect for us and the décor was wonderful. Everything we needed was there for us to use, from a fully stocked kitchen to alot of toys for having fun in the sand and water. Our sons were to old for the toys, but perfect for a family with small children. There were also two chairs and an umbrella to use outside. Having 2 bedrooms with separate bathrooms worked out great. And the view was unbelievable, breathtaking. I love getting up early to see the sunrise and the condo is located perfectly to see those sunrises. It was so nice being able to have access to the balcony from various rooms and having breakfast out on the balcony. We really liked the security that the building offered, from the underground parking garage to the various keys that needed to be used for entering various areas. And it took no longer than 5 minutes, if that, to be out by the ocean. Very clean beach area, liked that there were lifeguards on duty. Our family hopes to return to Myrtle Beach again and definitely would love to stay in their condo. So if you're looking for a place to stay that will take your breath away, you don't need to look any further. You've found it and you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
Carpentersville, Illiniois
5

GORGEOUS VIEWS - BEAUTIFUL CONDO!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family loved staying at Maisons-Sur-Mer and the condo was just beautiful! The size of the condo was just perfect for us and the décor was wonderful. Everything we needed was there for us to use, from a fully stocked kitchen to alot of toys for having fun in the sand and water. Our sons were to old for the toys, but perfect for a family with small children. There were also two chairs and an umbrella to use outside. Having 2 bedrooms with separate bathrooms worked out great. And the view was unbelievable, breathtaking. I love getting up early to see the sunrise and the condo is located perfectly to see those sunrises. It was so nice being able to have access to the balcony from various rooms and having breakfast out on the balcony. We really liked the security that the building offered, from the underground parking garage to the various keys that needed to be used for entering various areas. And it took no longer than 5 minutes, if that, to be out by the ocean. Very clean beach area, liked that there were lifeguards on duty. Our family hopes to return to Myrtle Beach again and definitely would love to stay in their condo. So if you're looking for a place to stay that will take your breath away, you don't need to look any further. You've found it and you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. The description you have given perfectly describes the condo and its surroundings.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
HRM, NS, Canada
5

A wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Well appointed, secure building with friendly staff and residents. Chef Sam's meals a real treat. Beautiful view up the beach and out to sea. Daily walks and time on the beach. Sounds of the surf on the balcony and lullaby to sleep at night. Great accommodations, fully equipped with all that one needs to enjoy a home away from home. Excellent internet service. Open and easy communications with the owners. Looking forward to a return stay next winter.
Owner's Response: We strive to make our condo your favorite vacation home. We look forward to having you return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
Toronto, Canada
5

Maisons-sur-Mer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was very comfortable and had every thing you could possibly want. There was even beach chairs and toys. It was clean and well maintained. I found Bruce very helpful and he answered my questions very promptly. I would certanily recommend this lovely condo. The location was good for golf courses and restaurants, and right on the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the building had good security. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make sure our guest have a wonderful stay!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
toledo ohio
5

Had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Clean.
Several Nice restaurants and golf courses nearby
propoerty was exactly as described and pictured.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to make it comfortable for our guests.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
Simpsonville, SC
5

Great Family Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This property was excellent. It was not as busy as the Grand Stand (which we loved) but has the same great beach and amazing views. It was a very secure property. The condo had everything we needed. We felt right at home. The communication with the owners was outstanding. They are friendly and agreeable. The location is perfect. It is just a short drive to any attraction. The unit is not toddler-proof but with a couple of quick moves, it was just fine. This unit would be great for anyone of all ages. We will stay in this unit again and highly recommend it to our friends
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. We have accomplished our goal when we get such positive comments as yours. What you stated is exactly what we strive for, so our guest will fill right at home and be able to enjoy a beautiful beach views. Maisons Sur Mer is the Best Place to stay in Myrtle Beach!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
Hurricane, WV
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great time on our vacation. This condo is spacious and laid out comfortably. The balcony and view are excellent to sit and relax in the evening. Bruce and Vickie have everything organized so that checking in and leaving is without any problems. The parking beneeth is priceless and great for accessing the beach or elevators. We will be back. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. Our goal has always been to make your vacation a stress free vacation and for you to leave with fond memories .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
Manlius, New York
5

Phil and Bev Meloon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful month's stay at this lovely condo. The panoramic view was breath taking, and the whole experience was very relaxing. Everything that we needed was provided for us, and the location was excellent.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. It is our "home away from home" and we hope that all our guest feel the same way about their stay.Look forward to your return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134424vb
+1 404-423-3484
Maisons-Sur-Mer Myrtle Beach
Winter Springs,FL.
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Truly a beautiful condo!!! Spacious,clean and well equipped right down to the towels.Wonderful views from every room and close to everything.Family had a super vacation..shopping @ Broadway @ the Beach and eating at several resturants with K&W Cafeteria being our favorite...great home cooked meals with great prices...Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us.Would definitely recommend to anyone.A true Carolina Gem!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words.
Helpful votes: 3/3