Brigantine house rental - Paver Drive & Stucco Front
Paver Drive & Stucco Front
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Brigantine House Rental Photos and Description
5 BR, 6 Full BA

Paradise at the beach! Finished in 2006. A two-story entry foyer with a curved, glass atrium. The 1st floor recreation room has a wet bar and outdoor patio or converts to a bedroom with a private full bath. Have a lot of bags or don't like stairs? Go directly upstairs on the elevator! The second floor's open design has unrestricted ocean views and a huge deck to enjoy the breeze. Granite-topped custom cabinetry and a center island combined with double convection ovens, 5-burner gas cook top, and Sub-zero refrigeration provide the quality tools needed to host a large affair or small meal. Upstairs, four bedrooms each offer vaulted ceilings, skylights, fans and private full baths. The master suite has priceless views of the shoreline from every angle and french doors leading out to a private deck. A luxurious master bath with an oversized shower and Jacuzzi tub also offers fantastic views!

5 Reviews of Property 134374 in Brigantine, New Jersey

True Beachfront, Oceanview, Luxury Home with Elevator!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
True Beachfront, Oceanview, Luxury Home with Elevator!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134374
732 423-0576
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Riverside, NJ
5

Nicest beach house I ever rented

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
I rented this house for a week in July 2007. It was perfect for me and my extended family. I love the open floor plan. The elevator made it so nice for our senior family members and easy to move all our stuff and groceries in. Everyone had their own room and there was plenty of space to be together. We cooked gourmet dinners every night in the wonderful kitchen. It took only 20 mins to do 10 lbs of hot wings in the convection ovens! The views from the 2nd and 3rd floor decks are awesome. The owner was friendly and helpful. I really can't say enough about the beauty of this house, for once a long awaited vacation surpassed our expectations. It's worth saving up for some time in paradise.

Kim & Bryan
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
True Beachfront, Oceanview, Luxury Home with Elevator!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134374
732 423-0576
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Cleveland Ohio
5

Cleveland Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is the perfect beach vacation home rental just out the back door to the beach. The house was beautiful!!! It was great being greeted and welcomed by Harvey and Rona. They just made us feel so comfortable. The elevator was such an asset!!!!! Plenty of room for everyone and close to all activities!!!!! The house has everything you could possibly need for the beach. If you are looking for a house in Brigantine this one is for you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
True Beachfront, Oceanview, Luxury Home with Elevator!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134374
732 423-0576
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Paradise FOUND!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We have been vacationing on the island since our children were youngsters, over 25 years ago. The 5 families that join us have all agreed that this was the best property we have ever rented. It was super clean and well maintained. Brian, the owner, and his dad, Harvey were pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Harvey knows everything there is to know about Brigantine and loves to share. The house is spacious, the views of the ocean spectacular, and everything is included in your rental. No need to bring linens, beach chairs, paper goods, etc. There is also 12 beach tags for your use.
Every bedroom has its own private full bathroom. On the main living floor there is another full bathroom. The Master Bedroom and bathroom (with its own deck overlooking the sea) is worth fighting over, or, paying extra if you are splitting costs with family/friends. When you are not dining out, the kitchen is huge and fully equipped.
If you are new to the Island, make sure to spend time with Harvey who can tell you the best restaurants, etc. Don't miss Aunt Bee's ice cream!!!!or the Pirates' Den. The beach is a very short walk from the house....we spent hours there every day....the only rain was at night....it was perfect. It was difficult to leave,,,,would have liked to stay for another week.
Owner's Response: Glad everyone had such a wonderful time and thank you for the incredibly kind review!

Sincerely,
Brian
business
True Beachfront, Oceanview, Luxury Home with Elevator!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134374
732 423-0576
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Morris County
5

A great house - that I would like to keep secret!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family and I rented this house for an extra long weekend in September 2012. The house was incredibly spacious - our elderly parents, my sister and her husband and I each had our own bedroom and bathroom - and there was still an extra room. There's lots of extra living space, an amazing kitchen, decks overlooking the ocean, easy access to the beach, beach toys, two washer/dryers, 2 ice makers, a wine fridge, an elevator (terrific for my parents).
I probably shouldn't be even providing a review, because I don't want rental competition! We are going again in 2013. Brian and Harvey were terrific to deal with, the house is fully stocked - what else can I say to assure you that, if you think you might want to rent it, do it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
True Beachfront, Oceanview, Luxury Home with Elevator!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134374
732 423-0576
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Spaceous House With Great Features

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Submitted: February 2012 Date of stay: September 2011

My wife and I are experienced in renting houses for an annual vacation getaway. We’ve done this several times in both Cape Cod, MA, and in the Outer Banks, NC. However, for the last three years, we’ve done the same sort of thing at New Jersey beach resort towns – first at two Ocean City, NJ, locations and last year at this Brigantine house. This is a great vacation rental house full of features and top-of-the-line stylish decorative touches. Upon arriving, we were given a complete tour of the place by the father of the owner who resides next door during several weeks each year. This is a beachfront property. We expected fantastic views and easy beach access = both were available. The listing information describes a variety of amenities from the elevator, up-to-date, well-equipped kitchen, Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom and first floor entertainment room with attached patio sporting a gas grill.They are all here and EVERYTHING WORKED! This has not always been the case elsewhere. If there's an aspiring chef in your group, the kitchen will inspire them to create yummy meals. I should say that I’m disabled, depending on a walker –and or- wheelchair to get around, so I always look for homes with elevators. The one obstacle here for someone like me is the fact that there are four steps that have to be used in order to enter the building. The steps at the front door do not have a railing, but those in the garage leading to the lower level of the house are sturdy with a suitable railing. Take this into consideration if your party or guests are elderly or have ambulatory problems. The friends and family who joined us at various times throughout the week, left very impressed with their stay here. Consider this place for you and your extended family to have a summer reunion.
Helpful votes: 2/2