Rincon villa rental - Pool Bar & Guest Villa
Pool Bar & Guest Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Rincon Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bdr, 6 ba,sleeps 8-10 guests in the Villa & 1-4 guests (Casita) 14 guests max

'Where the sun melts into the Caribbean each and every night, is a recently built entirely to American standards, a private half acre Beachfront estate / compound located in beautiful Rincon, Puerto Rico, well-known for surfing, diving and spectacular sunsets.

Once you enter though the electronic gates and pass by the flowing fountain in the courtyard you'll find yourself inside tropical landscaped gardens, on the ocean, with only the sound of the wind and waves to sooth your restless soul.

The Villa Playa Maria -The Villa on Maria's Beach, offers luxury accommodations with unique ocean-views. This 4-5 bedroom, 6 bath mini-resort is located on the beach, has a heated salt water swim-up pool bar with 2 outdoor restrooms, hot & cold fresh water showers, back up power and water reserves, along with state of the art electronics & appliances.

This property is a spacious 3600 sq ft 3 bedroom, 2 bath Main Villa that features a 1600 upstairs master bedroom with wet bar, lounge, sitting area, 2 person jacuzzi, Swedish shower, retractable Nana walls, a 600 sq ft wrap around balcony & 3 flat screen TVs with surround sound. The Guest Villa (Casita) is 1200 sq ft, 1-2 bedrooms, 2 baths, with balcony, that can be divided into 2 separate rooms with 2 separate entrances to create the 5th private bedroom..

Both villas have custom Brazilian hardwood doors, imported Spanish roof tiles, travertine stone on the floors and walls in the baths & throughout the villa, granite countertops, a full gourmet kitchen with a serving window to the pool deck in the Main Villa, TVs, ceiling fans and air-conditioning are in all the rooms, etc., etc., etc, ..... too many amenities to list !!!!!

There’s private beach access through a 20 ft rod iron gate which has an outdoor shower area. We can offer beach chairs, tables, and umbrellas along with, beach volleyball, kayaking, diving, (scuba certification can be arranged) etc.... and of course there’s the Surf. .....

(7) Seven of the best surf spots on the west coast and in Rincon are located right in front of the Villas. We are in front of Pistons, with Dogmans and Tres Palmas to the left and, Maria's 'the Corner', 'the Middle', 'The Point' , Indicators and Domes to the right. It doesn't get any better for water sports in the Caribbean, Deep Sea Fishing and Scuba Diving charters can be arranged for your ultimate pleasures through local operators..

This beautiful property is for rent daily ($199-$1,285) with a 3 day min. or weekly ($1,395 -$7,800)

Rates are determined on the number of guests and bedrooms desired & start at $199 per night during the Off Season & $249 per night during the On Season for 1-2 guests, for additional guests add $100 per person per night up to 14 guests up to $1,275 per night during the On Season & $975 during the Off Season.

The grounds are avilable for Weddings, Special Events, Corporate gatherings etc ....for up to 300 guests !!!

NO EVENT FEES CHARGED with 3 day minimum stay at regular season prices !!!

Contact Stu for all pricing !!!!

More Details
Hide Details

Stu Lowe-White, a Real Esate Agent, Mortgage Broker, Developer, Property Manager originally from California, who realized his dream of living in Paradise.

I purchased this incredible lot on Maria's Beach in June of 2002 from Maria's son, everyone in town had been trying to get this property since the 1968 World Surf Championships, but somehow I was the lucky one to close the deal. You couldn't even get inside the property without a machetee.

I had a dream of building a beachfront estate that would be perfect for entertaining & a property that I could share with others to enjoy all this beautiful location had to offer. . This estate was built to American Standards for entertaining !!! small or large groups, it took me 5 years to build this magnificent Villa.

I welcome everyone to my home to enjoy the abmbience this property creates for all .

Stu purchased this villa in 2002

48 Reviews of Property 133624 in Rincon, Puerto Rico

BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
average rating of 4.9787235 based on 48 reviews
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
San Antonio, Texas
5

Fun Vacation at a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This Villa was in an exellent location and the accomodations were fantastic. We rented the entire compound which consist of the main villa along with a guest villa. The property along with the Villas were very clean and the furnishings were very, very nice. The owner Stuart was very accomodating and an all around good guy. The pool and swim up wet bar was our main focus every day and night. The pool and surrounding yard with it's tall palm trees and various types of plant life really gives you that tropical island feeling. The beach is only about 100 feet from the back yard. I have told numerous friends and relatives about it and we also are looking foward to returning on our next vacation. If you visit Old San Juan be sure to have lunch or dinner at Raisins and order the large pork chop, you will not believe how good it is.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 33/34
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
Washington, DC
5

Amazing time in Rincon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Villa Maria exceeds its description- a beautiful, luxury escape in paradise! From the moment we arrived we were welcomed by Stu who gave us tons of great information about the house and things to do in the area. The home itself is well appointed and offers stunning views from every room. We had an amazing time relaxing around the pool, walking the beaches, hiking on the trails past the lighthouse, watching the surfers and taking in awesome sunsets over the ocean right from our back yard. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer. Thanks Stu!!
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Beautiful place for family wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjopyed having a relaxing and spacious place to stay. It was everything that was described in the listing and more. Having owner, Stu, nearby on the premises, was very helpful!
Great place. Hoping to return!
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Villa Playa Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Stu rocks! His property is a waterfront gem and a wonderful venue for an event. Stu is present and overly accommodating to his guests. The houses are clean and luxurious. The pool and bar areas are a blast! Nearby are several great restaurants and this part of the island has an abundance of water activities. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Paradise in Paradise!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We booked the villa for a family stay before our daughter's wedding and for the wedding for a total of 10 days. The location is beautiful and the villa is wonderful but what really makes it top notch is the owner, Stu. The Villa is situated directly on oceanfront property with it's own private access to the beach and is gated at night. The lush landscape and overall grounds are manicured with great detail and every day Stu would take a walk around to ensure that anything that needed attention got it asap! Stu was very helpful with information on local attractions/who to contact, etc. The villa grounds were kept immaculate as was the pool. The best past was waking up, having coffee on the veranda and then walking out and snorkeling, paddleboarding and surfing! Stu hooked us up with Clemente (Green Room)and we rented our paddleboards for the week. Also got our surfboards from him for 4 days. Ask Stu to help you with that when there! Clemente is great! We really loved the view from the villa that showcased the sunsets every night - just awesome! Everything you need is at the villa and if you can't find it - Stu will help you! His knowledge of the surf area helped those in the wedding party who were newer to the sport. You don't need to leave the villa but just relax, enjoy the water and chill! We grilled fish that was caught on our fishing trip - the swim up bar is a lot of fun at night for everyone! Stu was also a HUGE HELP for our daughter's wedding. The villa and beach area was a wonderful location and I would highly recommend the villa for a wedding and reception. Stu ensured that all fell into place and was set up ready for our guests (48) for a sunset wedding. This was our third trip to Rincon and the first one at VIlla Playa Maria and we will always hold great memories of that vacation. The villa has back up everything (water/generator/etc) so if anything goes out, the villa still has their own power. Stu has put in a lot of time in planning a top notch facility to accommodate any type of event. Our family will return and we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND TWO PEOPLE: Stu White/Villa Playa Maria and Clemente/Green Room Surf Rentals. You will not want to leave this beautiful villa!!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

FANTASTIC!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have been to PR many times in the past but we never stayed in a place as nice as Villa Playa Maria. We had 3 children under the age of 12 and they had a blast in the pool and on the beach. The men got to surf the favorite break on the island (Doggies). Stu was always there to answer any questions about where to eat, where to surf, etc.
Very accomodating. We all had a very relaxing week and will be back!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Small Piece of Heaven !!!

  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The stay was all time! Janine and I felt like we experienced a small piece of heaven. To be able to wake up to the sound of birds and the smell of the ocean was therapeutic to say the least. Carlos and your son were complete gentlemen and cared for the estate in your absence as I know you do.

There were so many memorable experiences that we are in the process of making a journal of our stay. The surf picked up a little on Wednesday to the waist high range. I figured out that getting up early and sliding in at Marias point would ensure a few glassy head high peaks. I ended up riding your 8' 11" most of the time and scored some solid waves. The trip was always about being together with Janine and the girls and if the surf was there then I would most graciously accept it. -:)

Thursday we hired Albert to accompany us up into Maricao to visit the waterfall at Salto Curet. We would have never found this without him. Being able to experience the rain forest as well as the waterfall was an added bonus to our stay. We were the only ones there which made the trek even more mystical. The girls thought the hike was in their words "SO COOL". Needless to say they slept the whole way back as I know their little legs and bodies were tired.

Your estate has the best spaces to enjoy the Puerto Rican sunsets as well as panoramic views of the point. Janine and I had a date every evening out back sitting on the soft green grass while sipping dark rum and wine .

All in all this trip went down like I had always envisioned it. We enjoyed your estate, as well as the laid back surf culture. Thank you and your family for the most memorable experience. I will call you soon to discuss our return in late March or early April of 2013.

Hope to see you soon,
Chance, Janine, Kirra and Skylar
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

SPECTACULAR GETAWAY- Caguas Puerto Rico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My experience was spectacular I celebrate the sweet fifthteen birthday of my daughter in those villas. The group was 14 guests, are family and friends. Everyone enjoyed the place and the amazing view of Maria beach. Everything was clean and organize. I love the place was so romantic and beautiful for all ages.

Thanks for everything Stu,

regards,


Yolanda Ellis

Caguas, Puerto Rico
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

Beautiful, more than expected!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My boyfriend and I stayed here for a few days and we absolutely loved it. House was very modern large and comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with all basic neccesities. The pool and pool bar are great. House is right on the beach you just open the gate and you are there! It was perfect. I love Rincon and can't wait to return to Villa Playa Maria.

Thank you Stu for your hospitality!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEACHFRONT PARADISE - LIVE THE DREAM - Rincon's Premier Luxury Beachfront estate
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133624
+1 888 883-0188
Rincon Puerto Rico
5

% star vacation for the family!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Everything was great. We were met my Stu and showed the ropes. The accommodations are 5 stars all the way. The location is perfect, close enough to everything but still far enough away from the main city. There is a restaurant within walking distance. The house/guest house is so relaxing and beautiful you could stay here and never have to leave. Thanks for our first time in PR and making it great! We will see you next spring break!! Surfing was great behind the house as well, there was also an area for kids to safely play. Rocky areas with a sand entrance to the ocean a little bit down the beach. Perfect for families!!
Helpful votes: 7/7