Sunridge Woods villa rental - Jabulani Villa
Jabulani Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Sunridge Woods Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with large private pool. Sleeps up to 8+cot.

Our spacious villa is situated on the exclusive Sunridge Woods community only 10 minutes from Disney. The villa has 4 bedrooms: 1 King 1 double and 2 twin rooms, sleeping a total of 8 plus a cot. All rooms have ceiling fans and fitted wardrobes. There are 2 bathrooms, 1 en-suite and there is access to the family bathroom from the pool area. The large open-plan living area with its tall cathedral ceilings offers 2 living rooms and 2 dining rooms: the TV Lounge boasts cable TV with a DVD/VCR player and there is a CD/Cassette/Radio in the sitting room. There are also cable TVs in 2 of the bedrooms. The fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to make eating at home an enjoyable experience and there is a gas BBQ on the patio for your al fresco meals. Our private, south-facing pool, patio and lanai area are larger than average and offer something for sun lovers and shade lovers alike!

*** NOW WE OFFER 10 Mbps Wireless Internet, for blazing-fast downloads ***

Why choose us?: There are so many villas to choose from in the Disney area. How do you decide which one to rent? We bought our villa because it offered the largest living accommodation of any of the many villas we viewed. We wanted holiday renters to be able to enjoy the sheer space inside Jabulani Villa plus its larger than average pool, patio and lanai area. It's the perfect holiday location for us and our 3 children and we think it will be yours too!

NOW WE OFFER

TV with hundreds of Channels and exclusive programming

**** PLUS ****

Road Runner WiFi High Speed Internet up to 10 Mbps, for blazing-fast downloads

**** PLUS ****

Home Phone service with FREE Unlimited Nationwide calls.

*** For a 360deg virtual tour, please click on Mickey at : http://www.jabulanivilla.co.uk ***

Special Offers: We offer special rates at certain times during the year. Please email for more details.

10% discount on bookings of 3 weeks or more .

Even larger discounts on stays over 1 month, please contact us for furthur details.

So if you want to escape the climate in the northern states or the miserable British autumn and winter, head to Jabulani Villa for some fabulous Florida sunshine!

All rates include taxes.

Rates are negotiable for certain weeks of the year - please phone or email to discuss.

Please pay by cheque or wire transfer. .

Pool heat is optional at £100/$150 a week.

Minimum stay = 5 nights. Stays of 5 nights will incur a cleaning charge of £50/$85.

Cot & high chair available, please email for seperate rates.

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 13329 in Sunridge Woods, Florida

Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 27 reviews
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
Germantown, Maryland
5

WOW...what a vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I have to say, this was the most pleasant trip I have had to Orlando in a long time. This property has everything my family needed for a comfortable, enjoyable stay. It is close to all the attractions, I highly recommend Gustav's home and I will surely come back here. My family comes to Orlando every 2 years, but I think we will make this our annual retreat now that we have found a place that we enjoy.
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
5

relaxing villa- close to everything!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Alan the manager was very helpful during our stay - very reliable! The pool was a good size. Its half an hour away from disney and lego land and about 40 mins. from the airport. Very convenient to everything, will definitely recommend to anyone!!!!
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
5

Home away fro home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The location was exactly what we needed, in our daughter's neighborhood and close to area attractions. We were visiting with 3 grandchildren and there was plenty of room for everyone to have some space of their own. The pool was a welcome sanctuary from the June heat. We will definately return for future visits and I will recommends his property to our friends.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
5

Great Holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We stayed for 10 nights in this wonderful villa and we found everthing even better than in the description. The house was very comfortable, clean and well maintained. It is very close to Disney world and the other attractions. There is a supermarket and a drugstore just a 2 min drive away, as well as some fastfood restaurants.
We used the pool heating and it was really worth the money. Our children loved to stay in this beautiful pool without getting cold. The pool was cleaned at least once a week and Alan, the facility manager was very friendly and helpful.
So we can recommend this house to anybody, especally to families with children even if you are travelling with the grandparents. Our thanks to Patsy and her husband. The service was very excellent!
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our Villa. We are so glad you had such a wonderful time and look forward to seeing you again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
Middlesbrough
5

Fantastic Holiday, Fantastic Villa.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We've just returned from two fantastic weeks in Florida. The villa was perfect for our needs; 10-15 minutes from Disney, and just a short drive to the main Interstate for places such as Universal, Sea World and the shopping malls, and there is a Publix supermarket just 2 minutes drive from the house.

The villa was very comfortable, spacious and very well maintained with everything you could possibly need. It really felt like home from the first day.

As well as the supmarket, there are a couple of restaurants close by, and of course the obligatory McDonalds. You will also find a whole host of restaurants on the 192, which is a 10 minute drive from the house enroute to Disney.

One of the most important things about a holiday, for us, is having somewhere nice to stay, and Jabulani villa more than fitted the bill. Highly recommended. Just book it. You won't be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
5

FAB Villa - you will not be disappointed !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just returned from 3 brilliant weeks in Florida staying at this villa. The perfect location - lovely and tranquill - just what you need after a hard days slog at the parks.The villa is huge and the pool just wonderful both during the day and at night time when you can put the underwater light on. Had one small problem with air con and a quick call to Alan the agent and it was fixed straight away. You are so close to the parks here and a short distance from the main motorway to reach all the attractions such as Busch Gardens & the parks. We did almost everything there is to do, Disney, Universal, Seaworld, Discovery Cove, Busch Gardens, Kennedy space Centre, the beach (Anna Maria Island) and even a ride on an airboat. They were all great but Discovery Cove was my favourite - snorkelling underwater with tropical fish whizzing past you - being able to touch them and then swimming with Dolphins - pure heaven,. Locally there is a great supermarket (PUBLIX) and Chillis a FAB typical american restaurant and a chinese next door to the supermarket which I would recommmend. Aside from that we used the gas BBQ at the villa loads of times.It's so easy to use and eating outside by the pool was a must. The villa was clean and airy and in a very secluded part of Davenport. We even had these two large birds - like storks - greating us most mornings on the front lawn. All in all I would recommend this villa - for location, space, pool and a quality home. I'll be talking about this holiday for years.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
5

Absolutely fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family stayed for 12 nights - we have 3 teenagers - and it was our first holiday in Florida. The house was very spacious, spotlessly clean and 5 mins from I-4 - what more could you ask for? Well what about the brilliant pool and bar-be que for those relaxing evenings after doing the theme parks. What I also appreciated was the provision of ample towels, washing machine and dryer - its those facilities that mean you are not going home with 2 weeks laundery or having to look for a launderette in the locality. This accomodation was superb - there are simply no negatives- I would recommend it unreservedly!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
Surrey
4

Comfort and Great Pool Space!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We have stayed in many villas in the disney area, and this was definately the most comfortable and the pool area was most certainly the best. Sun all day, plenty of shaded area under the massive lanai,a great fan to cool us down when necessary, extra space around the corner AND a fantastic usable pool. Hours of fun.

The layout is suited to 2 families sharing as there are bedrooms on either side of the lounge. I would certainly recommend the villa to others if you want privacy and comfort.

The only reasons for 4 stars instead of 5 were that the TV channels were limited and some of the towels were worn.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
Tinley Park, IL
5

Wonderful Spring Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We really enjoyed this house. We stay in villas every year for the last 8 yrs and this home was our favorite. It was very clean, roomy and peaceful. I love the location and the neighborhood. The pool was very warm and big. Sun hit it almost all day. We were very close to grocery stores and Disney was very close and we did not have to deal w/ any traffic. It was a wonderful vacation! My family (husband and two kids 9 and 6) enjoyed it just as much as I did.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Very spacious, luxury, 4 bedroom villa only 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p13329
+353 (0)91 397303
Sunridge Woods Davenport Area
usa
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Jabulani villa is a very clean,comfortable, & safe vacation villa that my family has stayed twice. Once at Christmas and once in January.

It is a well thought out home with everything you need. Just bring your toothbrushes. Above all it is "exceptionally clean" and beautiful. This is a very Plush home with everything well thought out. We even found coffee,tea, & sugar as well as paper products and a well stocked kitchen.
The pool area is breathtaking and of all the homes I've stayed at the largest. The landscaping is great with citrus trees and palms.

We will be calling again for certain.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5