Snowmass house rental - The house is warm and comfortable
The house is warm and comfortable
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Snowmass House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 6 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

WELCOME TO 'STRESSLESS IN SNOWMASS'

Enjoy an incredible vacation in this stunning alpine contemporary home with breathtaking 360 degree mountain views. With over 5000 sq. ft. the home features a large, open great room with cathedral ceilings. The kitchen is a gourmet cook's dream with all new stainless steel appliances and the formal dining room seats 12. There is a separate family room with flat screen TV/DVD/VCR. A fax, printer and high speed wireless internet connection are available for your use in the study.

Relax in five spacious bedrooms (3 king master suites, 2 twin rooms plus 2 bunk beds for children), all with private baths. All rooms have cozy down-filled duvets to warm the beds.

You are 5 min. to the ski lifts, and winter Dial-a-Ride taxi service is available anywhere in Snowmass for $1 per person.

Enjoy a great escape at Stressless in Snowmass!

SORRY, NO SMOKING AND NO PETS

Keywords: House

12 Reviews of Property 133201 in Snowmass, Colorado

Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
Connells Point, NSW, Australia
5

The Perfect Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful holiday in this beautiful family home. With our extended family of 10 their was ample room for all family members to have their space. The scenery is amazing and one has complete privacy even though only a few minutes from the ski school and ski slopes. We would definitely visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Evan and Robyn,

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so happy your family enjoyed a great vacation. We hope you return to Stressless in Snowmass soon!

Sincerely,
Daryl
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
5

Amazing House and Owners!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
After much research on many properties in the area, our family decided to stay at Stressless in Snowmass and I am so glad that we did. Upon entering, the house was beautiful and the layout was great. The house is much more spacious than the pictures show and there is plenty of room for everyone whether gathering in the main living area or spreading out around the property. Every room was very well thought out and all bedrooms were a generous size. The bedrooms are spread out on different levels which really gives a sense of privacy as well. The view from every window of the house and every room in the house is absolutely beautiful. The house was extremely well kept and clean. Kitchen stocked! Large stocked laundry room. Games, videos, etc. The owners left us a very nice welcome basket full of goodies for the week which we really enjoyed. The owners went out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home. We have rented many other houses but this one felt very comfortable and we truly felt at home. Darryl, the owner was extremely helpful and kind. I spoke with her on several occasions and she was always available to answer any questions I had. We think this was a great find and we will definitely, without a second thought book this house in the future. Through the openess and ease of communication with Darryl, I feel not only like I found a great house, but also a very nice person to know. We missed our flights out due to weather and had to drive home...she even called to check on us. I would highly recommend this house to others. It truly was stressless!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Victoria,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Stressless in Snowmass. We look forward to your return.

Hope to meet you one day!

Best,
Daryl
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
New York
5

Ten and a half Men

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Every year my college friends and I get away for a West Coast snowboarding trip, and this year we stayed at Stressless in Snowmass. We are all 35+ in age, and live all across the US. This is the one time we have each year to reconnect and spend some male bonding time on the slopes. Having a clean, convenient, and comfortable living space for this trip is TOP priority, second only to having the selected area hopefully having historic levels of snow!!!!!

To state it simply, our stay at Stressless in Snowmass was exceptional. The pictures and video posted as part of the VRBO listing are nice, but they do not fully capture how incredible this house is. The vaulted ceilings, the surround sound speakers in the living area, the deck space, gas fireplace, and the room accommodations made this the best trip we have ever had.

We were able to have group meals at the family style table that sat 10, and the kitchen set-up was great. We were welcomed by gift basket of Starbuck's products from the owners, and were presently surprised to find that the cabinets were stocked with every spice we would need to prepare our "gourmet" meals (some of us were better cooks then others) for the week. The base of Snowmass is less than a 5 minute drive, and the views are AMAZING. We are planning to return to Snowmass in 2015, and without any hesitation Sleepless in Snowmass will be our home of choice!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Stephen,
It sounds like your reunion was a great success at Stressless in Snowmass. We look forward to welcoming you back in 2015!
Best of luck with the wedding.
Daryl
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
Dallas
5

Great Hm, Fantastic Views, Well Equipped

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is a great hm with excellent views from several large decks. Main living area is comfortable yet elegant. Gourmet kitchen is well equipped. Appears to have been remodeling the last year or so and everything is well done and up-to-date with other top end homes.

This house would be fun for a large family or several couples. I took several clients and they really enjoyed the home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Brad,
We are so happy your group enjoyed our home, Stressless in Snowmass. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you back in Colorado soon!
Sincerely,
Daryl
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
McKinney, Tx
5

Family Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had 11 people stay here as part of a family and friends ski trip. The house is very warm and comfortable. Excellent amenities, especially the hot tub after a hard day on the slopes. Very close to town and the Snowmass base. I highly recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
Camarillo, CA
5

Stunning, Lots of Room, and Completely Stressless

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
I am part of a group of college classmates and friends who get together annually for a ski vacation. We have rented vacation homes at a number of ski resorts across the mountain states--and this is one of our favorites. We rented this home last year (2010) and again this year (2011) for our 20th and 21st ski trip as a group.

The listing description was accurate regarding the location--and the photos accurately reflect the home's appearance, size, and numerous amenities. The property is very clean and well-maintained--and the owner was very helpful in addressing our only question and concern about cell phone reception. The owner also passed along a great tip about a wonderful catering service nearby, the Village Caterers. The dinners prepared by Hovik and June Abramian were absolutely terrific--and helped make our special time together even more special. Our group would highly recommend this rental property to anyone looking for a memorable vacation at Snowmass.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
rio de janeiro Brazil
5

Wonderful House....Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This is by far the best house I have ever rented anywhere. I only stay in top properties and I can tell you this house is everything you want when you go on vacations with your family. It's huge, comfortable....luxurious. It has every amenity you expect and even more. The owners are wonderful people and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable at their house. I highly recommend and can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
Boston, MA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
This is an extraordinary home. It is beautifully
situated, high on a hill with breathtaking panoramic
views from multiple decks. It is just a few minutes
drive from the base of Snowmass. The home is an
extremely spacious, tastefully decorated, and
wonderfully equipped contemporary with terrific
attention to detail. The owners very friendly,
gracious and hospitable. Needless to say, our
family had a fantastic vacation at Stressless In
Snowmass. It was really great!
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
Mercersburg,PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
This is a wonderful home. It is spacious, has
fantastic
views, is close to the lifts, and beautifully
decorated.
Staying at this home helped to make our vacation a
truly memorable experience. If you are looking for
a
place to stay in Snowmass I highly reccommed you
book "Stressless in Snowmas".
business
Luxurious Snowmass Home - Stunning, Spacious and Peaceful!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133201vb
(972) 931-2323
Snowmass Northwest Colorado
San Rafael, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
This is an absolutely stunning property! No detail was
missed in making our stay an exceptional one. The
home is spacious enough for multiple families, and
the location and views are fabulous. We have no
hesitation in recommending this property.