Albrightsville house rental - Gorgeous 3 Bedroom, 2-1/2 Bathroom House!
Gorgeous 3 Bedroom, 2-1/2 Bathroom House!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
 

Albrightsville House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Located in Albrightsville in the beautiful Poconos mountains close to skiing, water parks, golf, biking & hiking, to name only a few, and only a block from the Clubhouse with its own restaurant, bar and game room (Pool, Wii, etc.), our house sits on a 1/2 acre of cleared land surrounded by spruce trees. There is a large deck with rocking chairs, large picnic table and a Weber gas grill. Relax in the private 6-person Hot-Tub with an incredible 72 jets or de-stress in the Sauna. Newly renovated and furnished, the living room has a 50 inch TV with a wood-burning fireplace. There is a large eat-in kitchen with a Bosch dishwasher and large washer and dryer. In addition there are two televisions upstairs and the master bathroom has a private 2-person whirlpool tub. The house comes fully equipped with Internet access; cable TV, two DVD players, Playstation, fresh, quality linens & towels. This is not your average Poconos rental - our house brings a little luxury to your outdoor vacation. Please contact us directly for an accurate rate quote.

7 Reviews of Property 131038 in Albrightsville, Pennsylvania

Sauna, Private Hot-Tub & Weekend Rate Includes 3rd Night Free!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Sauna, Private Hot-Tub & Weekend Rate Includes 3rd Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131038
Albrightsville Poconos
Buffalo, NY
5

Perfect Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
My husband and I just returned from a great week spent at this property (honeymooning after marrying in Montego Bay, Jamaica). The house was awesome, super clean, comfortable, and well stocked with everything you need. The kitchen was great, we stayed in and cooked all of our meals, nothing was lacking as far as kitchen utensils, etc. The beds were super comfortable, and the indoor and outdoor jacuzzis were awesome, not to the mention the sauna, which is nice after getting out of the hot tub when it is cold and snowy outside!

Overall, we would absolutely recommend this house to anyone. It was great for our relaxing week, the perfect amount of privacy without being too far from everything. It is also close to ski areas and a beach, great for all seasons! The owners were super accomodating, and the property itself is a little bit of comfortable luxury in the beautiful poconos. We were there in the fall, and the scenery was amazing! It snowed on our last day, and the entire area became a beautiful winter scened.

Do stay at this property, you won't regret it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Sauna, Private Hot-Tub & Weekend Rate Includes 3rd Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131038
Albrightsville Poconos
5

What a gem!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our second stay at this beautiful home. The house is very well maintained and equipped. The kitchen has every utensil you can possibly think of. The bedrooms are large, the sheets and towels nice and fresh. But it’s the outside of the house where we spent most of our time. We had three small children with us and they had more than enough room to run around the HUGE backyard and we were more than happy to watch them from a HUGE deck. And to top it all off the owners are the most accommodating people you can imagine and really try to fulfill your every request. We really did not have a single complain and will most certainly be back next summer!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sauna, Private Hot-Tub & Weekend Rate Includes 3rd Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131038
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Amazing time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
It was a perfect getaway! My friends and family had an awesome time! The house is fully equipped. We found everything that we need! The backyard is huge and very convinient for outside activities. The sauna and hot tub were amazing! We had a lot of fun. I want to tell a special thank you to the owners, very helpfull and hostile people! We enjoyed every minute of our stay and can't wait to be back soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sauna, Private Hot-Tub & Weekend Rate Includes 3rd Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131038
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Great friends and family getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
If you are planning to have a wounderful time outside of city, this is a great choice! We enojoyed every minute of our stay! The house is gorgeous, it has this cozy feeling. The owners are very helpfull. Upon our arrival every single of our concerns was satisfied. The lake is 5 min away. There is a huge deck with barbeque and nice furniture. The house is fully equipped, we found everything that we need. I went there with my friends and family, so for a company of young people its a paradise. We want to thank the owners for hospitality! We had a great time and can't wait to be back soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sauna, Private Hot-Tub & Weekend Rate Includes 3rd Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131038
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Dream Holiday rental for any season

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This property and its owners are truly wonderful everything me and my fiance could have wished for and more, the forest areas surrounding the property are great for taking long strolling walks, we saw deer many days which made for special moments also enchanting strolls along the beach area with views to die for added a spectacular backdrop to everything the property has to offer, the amenities in the house and utensils in the kitchen plus the warm fireplace as soon as you walk in the warming colours and homely touchs to this house are very welcoming and it is just so peaceful and relaxing.

Once again many thanks to Jt and Karen for their information on specific places to go and see Jim thorpe near by was one of the best peacefull days out.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sauna, Private Hot-Tub & Weekend Rate Includes 3rd Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131038
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Great Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Just spent Thanksgiving there and it was such a beautiful home.Everything was convenient, it snowed and such a sight to see the snow on the trees just like a post card. This house looks just like the pictures and even so inviting inside,.Amazing to see the deers walking around the neighborhood.I enjoyed my stay and will definately be returning.
Thanks JT and Karen
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sauna, Private Hot-Tub & Weekend Rate Includes 3rd Night Free!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131038
Albrightsville Poconos
Garrison, NY USA
5

Great Weekend!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We just returned from a weekend at this house! It was wonderful!! It is a very homey and comfortably furnished house. We felt right at home there!! It was close to the indoor waterpark which was so much fun. The whirlpool tub in the bedroom was great (we all took turns using it) The yard is large and perfect for the kids to play in. The jacuzzi was very relaxing!! JT and Karen were very accomodating and I would highly recommend this house to anyone. We can't wait to return again soon!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1