Pawleys Island condo rental - Pristine True Blue Resort (Natural Coastal Setting)
Pristine True Blue Resort (Natural Coastal Setting)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Pawleys Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 8, Golf Course View

Enjoy the ultimate living arrangements in this fully furnished 3BR, 2BA golf villa overlooking the 9th fairway at True Blue Golf Course. A master suite w/private bathroom & walk-in closet offers a view of golf course. 2 add’l spacious bedrooms w/ twin beds & an additional queen sleeper sofa easily accommodates 8. Hardwood floors throughout. All linens provided.Full size washer/dryer plus full kitchen w/all appliances, pots, pans, dishes & cooking utensils. Wi-Fi Internet, cable TVs & much more... Only minutes to the Atlantic Ocean. Close to great restaurants & shopping. The best resort for a golf, tennis, & beach vacationing with an on-site golf school and restaurant. The natural coastal setting is sure to meet the needs of any avid golfer or vacation traveler! Enjoy the private screened balconies overlook the rolling, lush fairways & greens of this prestigious course. More importantly there are no high-rises or neon lights making True Blue in Pawleys Island a premier location.

Entertainment: Water Sports,Fishing, Hunting, Close to Brookgreen Gardens, Huntington Beach State Park & Murrells Inlet (home of fine dining), and Myrtle Beach. The Myrtle Beach area has endless activities and entertainment for everyone.

Check-in & Out Procedures:

Arrival and departure days are flexible.

Check-in begins at 3:00pm.

Check-out: No later than 10:00am.

Keys must be returned upon departure.

Housekeeping Services:

All rates include a setup supply of linens and departure maid service.

Directions: Stay on US 501 South to Myrtle Beach, Follow 501 South to Kings Hwy US 17, Take Kings Hwy US 17 South to Georgetown, Stay on US 17 South, True Blue will be on the right-hand side.

More Details
Hide Details

Temperatures that make vacationing year-round possible. The sunrises here will take your breath away and the beaches are pristine.

Our availability calendar is not updated regularly. Please call or email for availability

Our calendar is not updated regularly. Please call or email for availability.

Historic location: the Gullah culture and historical rice plantations and hammock industry.

9 Reviews of Property 130653 in Pawleys Island, South Carolina

Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Convenient, comfy, dog-friendly. We'll come back!

Convenient, comfy, dog-friendly. We'll come back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The unit was as described. The hardwood floors were perfect for us as we were permitted to bring along our two little dogs. The living area was spacious and comfortable, as was the bed in the master. The location was convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. We enjoyed walking on the Pawleys Island beach, dining at The Chive Blossom, Frank's, Gio's and The Pit.The neighborhood felt safe and was quiet. For some reason the cleaning crew had not gotten there before we did. We called management and they apologized, offered us a choice of cleaning deposit refund or to have the unit cleaned. We wanted it cleaned and the crew came quickly. (The previous renters left the condo in very good condition.) We will most definitely stay there again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
US
5

Fall retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great place and nice location. My family had a great time here during October. Well kept unit with everything we needed. The golf and beach nearby was outstanding. Thanks for hosting us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Our golf trip

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The property is in a fantastic positioned was very well furnished and very clean. the pool area is superb and clean daily and is very close to the property. the whole complex is very good and the restaurant at True blue very nice and reasonably priced. My group found the whole of Pawleys Island one of the best places we have visited in the Myrtle beach area,the people are very friendly and there is plenty of night life close to True Blue,and off course needless to say the golf courses in the area are top notch. All in all are trip was fantastic and we hope to visit the property again.

Recommended for: Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

This rental was a gem!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This rental was gem, exceeded expectations. Spacious, spotless and comfortable. The unit was well stocked but not cluttered with unnecessary items, décor simple and charming. Everything was as promised and described. The rental process was efficient, straight forward and handled promptly. Denise was helpful, answered all questions and was in every way delightful. The area is a paradise for golfers, foodies and beach lovers. If only March, 2013 was a tad bit warmer - would return again in a moment.

Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Miami, FL
5

Exceeded our Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family booked this unit for a stopover (7/21/10 - 7/24/10) on the way from Florida to a vacation on the Outer Banks of NC. Everyone loved the unit, which was spacious (we had 6 people), well-equipped, and located close to the beach on right on the golf course. We wished that we could have stayed longer. Denise was a pleasure to deal with from booking through the prompt return of the deposit.

I can recommend this condo unit without reservation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Livermore, California
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
This unit was fabulous as it made one feel that we were in a beautiful home away from home. The location was close to everything. Drive 15-20 minutes away to Garden City to have a unbelievable dinner at Gulf Stream. The property even had a swimming pool right out the front door. We loved the huge kitchen as we like to cook as a group
We can't say enough about. It even has a screened in patio. You will not be disappointed in this rental. Denise, who booked the whole thing for use was always very helpful and always quick to respond to any questions etc. She even took care, graciously of the problem we had, we lost the condo keys! We highly recommend that you visit this great area of the country were Southern Hospitality reigns!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Maryland
5

Wonderful trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
The condo was just marvalous!!!! My husband & I had a wonderful time in Pawley's Island.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Holmes, NY, USA
5

130653

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Beautiful and well maintained inside and out. Quiet area. Pool across the driveway .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Relax At the Beach -Spacious 3-Bedroom Golf & Tennis Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130653
+1 877 815-3537
Pawleys Island Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Lancaster, PA
5

Great Pawley's Vaction Spot

Great Pawley's Vaction Spot
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2007
This was an excellent place to stay. It was well equipped with everything you could possibly need.It is an excellent location for golf-- close to lots of nice courses.
It is very quiet and relaxing but located close to Highway 17-- just a quick jaunt to the beach and easy access to some of the attractions of points north and Myrtle Beach.
We also had the most wonderful neighbors which mad it even nicer.A wonderufl home away from home!!
Would highly reccommend this to all!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/7