Splash Resort condo rental - Our 5th Floor Beachfront Balcony at Splash
Our 5th Floor Beachfront Balcony at Splash
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Splash Resort in Panama City Beach, is the most popular beachfront resort for family vacations in 'THE Beach', Northwest Florida's Gulf Coast. Splash offers the most unique set of amenities for Panama City Beach. Kids of all ages will love the spectacular water theme park environments, including:

* a beachfront lazy river

* multiple pools

* a Lil' tot splash pad

* children's interactive play pools with water slides and water cannons

* a dive-in movie theatre

* and many interactive water toys

Your kids will have to see it to believe it.

Mom and Dad will love our Splash Resort Panama City Beach vacation rental too and not just because the kids are having a blast. There is a heated swimming pool and jacuzzi with a bird's eye view of the kids play area, a state of the art fitness facility overlooking the pool and lazy river, a poolside Bar and Grill, wireless high speed internet, and onsite Beach apparel and Surf shop. Splash Resort in Panama City Beach is located in a fantastic west end Front Beach Road location, approximately 2 miles from Pier Park shopping, movies, and restaurants. You'll also have quick access to the shops and restaurants of Hwy 30-A's Rosemary and Seacrest Beaches (approx. 7 miles away).

42' LCD TV in Living Room....26' LCD TV in Master Bedroom...5-Disc DVD/CD Player with MP3 Hookup with Surround Sound. TV's with DVD Players in every room.

Daily Beach Chair Service is included when you reserve this 5th floor beachfront condo rental at Splash Resort for your next Panama City Beach Vacation.

Age Requirements - Singles under the age of twenty-five (25) are prohibited from booking unless accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. There may be additional restrictions regarding the number of people that may accompany a parent or legal guardian. Age will be verified upon check-in.

Falsified Reservations - Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to full forfeiture of advance deposit or security deposit payment(s), and the party will not be permitted to check in. If the party has already checked in, occupants may be required to vacate the property immediately with full forfeiture of all reservation payments.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 130423 in Splash Resort, Florida

Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

LOVED IT :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed in this unit 03-27 through 03-30, 2014 and LOVED every minute (well except for the rain and waiting on the elevator). The condo itself was decorated nicely. It had everything we needed for our stay. The view was AWESOME!! The only complaint about the unit itself would be water pressure. We had very little, but in no way did that hurt our stay. I wouldn't want to deal with that on a permanent basis but on vacation, it was fine. The grounds....we did have ALOT of elevator problems. Both days we were there one of the elevators on the West side went down. On Sunday morning when everyone was trying to leave in one elevator it was VERY frustrating. Which this is not the condo owners fault just something that may need addressed in the future. When we arrived on Thursday night there were cigarette butts in the pool but it was nice and clean the next morning. Again an issue that the maintenance crew probably needs to be aware of. Overall I would say that this is my FAVORITE Panama City vacation spot now and I have stayed in several different complexes. I have never stayed where I had to pay a deposit and I was a little worried about that, but it was refunded before I even made it back home. No reason to be worried there... The view is awesome. All the different pools and other amenities allow something for everyone to enjoy. The beach chair service was a definite plus as well. (I actually will not stay anywhere again unless this is included). The little bar and grill that is onsite had great food at reasonable prices which made it convenient for lunch so we didn't have to leave the beach :) If I were to purchase a condo today it would be in this complex!! 110% SATISFIED! Thanks so much to the owner for sharing your unit with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
LaGrange, Ga
5

Kim McGhee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We found this unit through VRBO on a last minute beach trip from Lagrange, Ga.
The owner was very professional and got us right in...He also gave us a terrific price! The condo was absolutely gorgeous. The view was perfect! The condo had everything you could possibly think of and oh my gosh!! The mattresses was unbelievable, I didn't want to get out of bed. My children loved the splash area while my husband and I relaxed in the hot tub and we all enjoyed the heated pool (March). I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband, my son (2 years old), My husband's friend, his wife and their son (1) stayed in this condo and had a Blast! Everything was perfect, from the amenities at splash to the actual condo we were not disappointed and we will be coming back next year! Mr. Mann was amazing very helpful and always there to answer to my questions!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a very nice time. The condo was beautiful, spacious, and quiet and the weather was wonderful, though the pool was a bit chilly for the little ones. We loved that it was so very family oriented! The amenities were great and we loved the location. Owner was very responsive and easy to work with! We will be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We enjoyed spacious condo, all fun amenities at Splash, huge balcony with gorgeous view - best sunsets, easy parking, simple directions.
Thank you!
We will be back
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
birmingham, al
5

Spash 130423

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The location of the room was great . When you get off the elevator you are practically at you door but it is not noisey so you do not have to worry about that. Place was very comfortable and clean and nicely decorated.Liked having a window from master bedroom. A place we enjoyed when we went out to eat was the Wicked Wheel. Sounds like a biker bar, but it is really family oriented. Has the atmosphere of old cars and motercycles old car tags and gas pumps.The food was really good if your looking for some good southern cooking
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Franklin, Tennessee
5

Wonderful Condo at Splash!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had such a great time at Splash! Our condo was perfect. Very cute and very clean!! The owner was wonderful. We can't wait to go again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Ohatchee, AL
5

Wonderful !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Mr. Mann, the owner was great, and the condo was beautiful. My granddaughter had a wonderful time. I highly recommend this property for families with small children. My granddaughter (3) especially loved the pool area. The owner also took care of anything that was needed immediately, and we were very pleased with his property . Thanks for a wonderful time with my girls !!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Florida
5

Had a great stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a great time. The condo was clean and very nice. Mr. Mann was just a phone call or email away. We didn't have to check in we just went to the room and keyed the code to get inside. Which was great.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash Panama City Beach Vacation Rental with Beach Chairs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130423vb
(229) 424-2785 (Georgia, USA)
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Great condo and a great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We stayed here back in April of 2010 and I am finally getting around to writing a review as I know how important reviews are for me when I am renting. This condo was beautiful, very clean, well appointed, and nicely decorated, and had everything we needed. Mr. Mann was super easy to work with, checked in with us upon our arrival to make sure all was well, and was very responsive overall. We really enjoyed Splash and our two girls (ages 7 and 4) had an absolute blast in the pools and the beach. We would definitely rent this condo again in the future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2