Scarborough Beach house rental - Enjoy this beautiful home on your next vacation!
Enjoy this beautiful home on your next vacation!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights
 

Scarborough Beach House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, SLEEPS 12! Fenced in yard. Linens included

Located in desirable Eastward Look neighborhood this immaculate home is less than one half mile from Scarborough Beach, one of Rhode Islands' best beaches. This New England classic offers 5 bedrooms - 4 queen beds, one double bed and 2 'roll-away' twin bed for home away from home comfort. Bring your immediate or extended family for a vacation full of memories. This home offers plenty of space to stretch out. Enjoy the ocean breeze on our huge patio complete with gas grill and comfortable furniture. Beach wagon, large cooler and beach toys are provided for your convenience. Plenty of off-street parking. All linens are included. Bath and beach towels also provided. Wireless Internet and expanded package cable TV also included. Just bring your clothes and settle in and relax! Owner Operated.

Spring Fling- you don't have little ones in school take a weeks vacation in Narragansett RI! Take advantage of the beautiful weeks of early summer and have a relaxing vacation you will love! You will love the proximity to Providence, Newport, Foxwoods and the relaxing ocean.

Academic Rental --Sept-May 2015 / 2016

URI students/faculty- You will love this home! You will be close to school, the ocean and your friends. Located in desirable Eastward Look North. This house offers parking for six vehicles, good size bedrooms, a washer and dryer, and an updated kitchen with microwave and dishwasher.

Book your vacation for summer 2014: The summer is short and the weeks fill quickly. We are taking bookings for SUMMER 2014. Don't miss out on the week you are interested in. Email us and we will send you a reservation form. First come first served. It will be a vacation you will remember forever.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 129779 in Scarborough Beach, Rhode Island

Weeks in JUNE open-Perfect for family gatherings. 5 BR w/ linens -Kid friendly!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Weeks in JUNE open-Perfect for family gatherings. 5 BR w/ linens -Kid friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129779
+1 5082438016
Scarborough Beach Narragansett area
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Exactly what we were looking for. Plenty of bedroom space, living space, and a great backyard to BBQ in. Couldn't have been happier with the house. We'll rent it again next time we stay.
business
Weeks in JUNE open-Perfect for family gatherings. 5 BR w/ linens -Kid friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129779
+1 5082438016
Scarborough Beach Narragansett area
Vancouver, Washington
5

Great For Families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Great place for families. With five bedrooms there was plenty of space for everyone. Fenced backyard
was perfect for the grand kids. Large tables so everyone could eat together. Living room was spacious.
Nice TV with cable and WiFi. Two bedrooms also had TV's. Games and books for kids. Very clean and well maintained. I would recommend this house to anyone. L. Mullen, Vancouver, WA
business
Weeks in JUNE open-Perfect for family gatherings. 5 BR w/ linens -Kid friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129779
+1 5082438016
Scarborough Beach Narragansett area
5

Great space for a large family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The house was exactly what our family needed and was advertised. The house had all of the luxuries of home and the outside shower was amazing! We had plenty room to entertain and each of the bedrooms were spacious. The backyard was perfect for games and it being fenced in helped us keep a close eye on the little ones. It was an easy walk to scarborough beach and the playground that is located in the neighborhood. We felt right at home and can't wait to stay again! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Weeks in JUNE open-Perfect for family gatherings. 5 BR w/ linens -Kid friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129779
+1 5082438016
Scarborough Beach Narragansett area
5

Our Beach Vacation was Great-thanks to the owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We could not have asked for a better house and layout for our extended family vacation back to RI (we moved away 4 years ago). My husband and I and our 4 children along with my sister-in-law and her husband and their 2 children and our 90 year-old grandmother all stayed at the house (plenty of room)!

We had lots of friends and family come to the house and never did we feel that there wasn't enough room. The bedrooms are very roomy and the first floor bathroom is very large for a beach house. You didn't feel cramped at all. The kids found places to play with toy trains and cars that they brought. However, the owners had plenty of books, games and toys for us to enjoy as well.

The outdoor shower is PERFECT. With all of the people coming back to the house from the beach, they just formed a line and we had no sand in the house! With so many kids, it was great to have the fenced in yard (one of the main reasons why I rented the house in the first place!).

The back patio has plenty of seating to host parties with multiple people. We had no problem with seats at tables. The wagon with sand toys, chairs, umbrellas, etc was key because we flew up and couldn't bring a lot on the plane. The beach is easily accessible through the neighborhood and you don't have to go on the busy road.

The owners went out of there way to make us feel welcome back to RI even though it was only for a brief stay. I would like to thank them for all they did for us!

We would definitely stay at this house again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Weeks in JUNE open-Perfect for family gatherings. 5 BR w/ linens -Kid friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129779
+1 5082438016
Scarborough Beach Narragansett area
Canada
5

Great for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
"We've just got back from a week and we all had a great time - the house matched the description so we were not disappointed - we had 2 young children and the set up is great - the outdoor shower is fantastic and great after a day at the beach! The outdoor wagon that is provided was great - no need to bring a stroller - we loaded up the kids, coolers, chairs etc and off we went to the beach (only a quick 10-15 minute walk)! There are loads of bedrooms and it was great to have some extra books and childrens games provided as well. We mostly went to the beach but the Mystic aquarium was only 45 minutes away, plus there's mini-golf, bumper boats and karting just a short 5 minute drive.
We had 3 famlies (8 people in total) and we had loads of room! Hoping to come back next year!!"
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Weeks in JUNE open-Perfect for family gatherings. 5 BR w/ linens -Kid friendly!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129779
+1 5082438016
Scarborough Beach Narragansett area
5

Great for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We've just got back from a week and we all had a great time - the house matched the description so we were not disappointed - we had 2 young children and the set up is great - the outdoor shower is fantastic and great after a day at the beach! The outdoor wagon that is provided was great - no need to bring a stroller - we loaded up the kids, coolers, chairs etc and off we went to the beach (only a quick 10-15 minute walk)! There are loads of bedrooms and it was great to have some extra books and childrens games provided as well. We mostly went to the beach but the Mystic aquarium was only 45 minutes away, plus there's mini-golf, bumper boats and karting just a short 5 minute drive.
We had 3 famlies (8 people in total) and we had loads of room! Hoping to come back next year!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3