Ariel Dunes II condo rental - Dining looking into Living Area
Dining looking into Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Ariel Dunes II Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Br/2 Ba w/bunkroom, sleeps 6-8

Watch the kids swim from your 469 sq ft balcony on the 1st floor unit that is just steps away from one of three pools. The 2nd largest balcony of the 24 floor bldg gives a new outlook to relaxation. Should you feel the urge to excercise, the on-site fitness facility is just 2 doors down. Walk in from the 8ft sliding glass down of the balcony into the 9ft ceilings of the Living/Dining room (13'8' x 25' 11') on one side or the Master Bedroom (12' x 14'3') on the other.

The kitchen opens up to the Living/Dining room and features granite countertops, a breakfast bar, built-in microwave, refrigerator w/ice maker, and a dishwasher. All appliances are made of stainless steel. The second bedroom (11'6' x 10'3') is separated from the Master Bedroom by its own bathroom along with the master bathroom. The bunk room is in the front and is a perfect hideaway. Ceramic tile is throughout the unit except for the bedrooms where there is carpet.

30 Reviews of Property 129679 in Ariel Dunes II, Florida

3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wonderful Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We all had a blast at this beautiful condo! It was beautifully decorated, clean, perfectly located and had the amenities we desired. We really enjoyed having the pool right outside of the balcony of this condo :-) We will definitely return on a future visit.
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Atlanta
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Exactly as described. Right by zero entry pool, great for kids. Also, short walk to very nice part of the Destin beach. I highly recommend. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Fawn,
We absolutely loved your condo. We had a great time in Destin. We loved the beach and the convenience of having the pool right by us!
Thanks for the opportunity to stay in your fabulous condo!!

GA
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Fawn,
Thank you soo mch for letting us stay in your condo. First floor was very convenient. The condo was very nice. We enjoyed our stay.
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Fawn,
Thanks for allowing us to stay in your beautiful condo. We will never forget this experience.
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Dear Fawn,
We had a great time here! Thank for letting us stay here. The condo was very nice! The appliances were new and clean.
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in your condo. We really enjoyed enjoyed our first floor condo (very convenient). Thank you so much for allowing our famiily to stay in this wonderful place.
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Texs
5

Perfect .....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Loved this place... Excellent location.... Will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
AL
5

Mr

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Very nice, clean, and Beautifully furnished Condo. Will stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
3/30-4/19 $175/nt -5 nt min Ground Flr-Huge Balcony-2Br/2Ba w/Bunk-Great Review
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129679
+1 850 4200532
Ariel Dunes II Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Baytown, Tx

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
OMG-This place is great! Good location...nice patio...and the pool...
I just need a little hired help!