Sayulita house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Sayulita House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Perched on top of Gringo Hill, offering an almost 360 degree view of the beautiful and lush jungle hills around Sayulita is the newly constructed Casa Mango.

Casa Mango is a beautiful lushly landscaped 2 master suite home with a fully equipped kitchen, fully furnished indoor and outdoor living areas , a large swimming pool and an open palapa deck.

You will enter the home into the spacious living area and kitchen. Immediately the chrystal blue swimmimg pool invites you for a cooling dip as you gaze out to the beautiful jungle hills and valleys that surround the home.

Downstairs you will also find a large bedroom and lovely views. Step right from your bedroom to the outdoor terrace and pool area.

As you travel upstairs, you will notice the attention to details in both the exquisite architechture and tasteful d├ęcor. A second bedroom will be found upstairs with open air bathroom and a lovely terrace great for an afternoon of gazing out to the gorgeous natural surroundings.

To enjoy both the Sayulita sunsets and sunrises, the large palapa deck area is the perfect place. You will find the hours slip away as you enjoy morning coffee or evening cocktail as you watch the jungle glow and fade and the natural life go to sleep.

Casa Mango offers a perfect location to enjoy Sayulita's natural jungles while still being in a residential neighborhood only a few minutes from the center of town and the main beach. After a day of enjoying the village and the beach, when you are ready to relax in a quiet environment, casa Mango will be waiting for you.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 129607 in Sayulita, Mexican Riviera

Hilltop Tropical Casa Mango
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Hilltop Tropical Casa Mango
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129607vb
541 840 7505
Sayulita Nayarit
Peace River, Alberta, Canada
5

If I was to rate this casa, it would be a 10+star out of 5.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
It has been 4 years since my husband and I visited Sayulita, this time we decided to bring our 10 and 12 year old active boys. We arrived July 16th and stayed till July 31st, 2013

When we arrived in Sayulita at Casa Mango, we were openly greeted by Gladis (the Care Taker of the house) She went through the house with us with care to explain all we needed to know, told us anything we needed or wanted, including child care... Just to let her know and she would arrange it personally. The entire staff at Casa Mango was amazing including our wonderful pool guy which I had many lengthy chats with and our gardener.

All I can tell you is how amazing our stay really was. The house is exactly what the pictures show but better. The neighbors were helpful, kind and always willing to share their stories of life in Sayulita.

Michele, you were so kind and so willing to accommodate. The process which can be a little painful... You made easy. Any question (which I had many) you answered right away and not only the trip was made easier to plan but made our stay far exceeded any and all expectations. STRESS FREE!

Casa Mango is safe and beautiful and has everything you need to enjoy a real Mexican vacation. The walk down to the Center of town is a stroll away and then the beach is right there. There is an abundance of restaurants including taco stands that are to die for! A quick note to all the westerners that are worried about the taco stands... If a Mexican is eating there then you KNOW it is safe!!! Mexicans get sick from the same bacteria that makes us sick (Mexicans do not build up a tolerance to the bacteria) which means if they are eating there then you know with out a doubt you should eat there too!

We visited many Casas and none compared to Casa Mango and their staff. If I was to rate this casa, it would be a 10+star out of 5. Great for couples, children, anyone who loves the ammentaties of home including beautiful rooms both with private bathrooms in open outdoor showers, a full kitchen, washer and drier so that you don't have to over pack, a tv and dvd player for evenings you want to relax and even an extensive library and games closet... all of this and more but with a truly Mexican feel which also includes a pool, palapa and the sun to shine down on them.

I am so grateful that I was blessed the opportunity to share this experience with my husband and children!

I recommend Casa Mango for the perfect beach getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hilltop Tropical Casa Mango
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129607vb
541 840 7505
Sayulita Nayarit
United States
5

Perfect House in Sayulita

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We went to Sayulita for a short stay and chose Casa Mango to be our home away from home. It was perfect in every way. Michele picked us up at the airport and let us stop for groceries and from that point on, everything was very smooth and easy. The house is a dream with its great kitchen, airconditioning, books, beautiful decorations and wonderful yard/pool area. Everything is just as it looks in the pictures. The walk down the hill to the town is fairly steep, but there is a shortcut stairway and it's a fun adventure. We walked up and down several times a day. We can't recommend this house enough. Our teenaged daughter slept under a mosquito net outside under the rooftop palapa and the rest of us had airconditioned rooms. There are inside and outside showers, great bathrooms, movies, and tons of books. We had an excellent time with many fun outings and we hope to go back someday.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Hilltop Tropical Casa Mango
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129607vb
541 840 7505
Sayulita Nayarit
portland, oregon
5

Amazing House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Just got back from an amazing stay at Casa Mango. I cant really say enough great things about this place. Stop looking and rent this one!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hilltop Tropical Casa Mango
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129607vb
541 840 7505
Sayulita Nayarit
Puerto Vallarta
5

Thank you Michelle for saving us at the last minute.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We rented a condo in Anclote, owner was dog friendly but condo complex NOT... at all! Went to VRBO, filtered pet friendly & pool and found Casa Mango. See the photos that is what you get, just lovely. Super comfortable, great cooking house, nice BBQ and pool. And best of all doggy friendly. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Hilltop Tropical Casa Mango
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129607vb
541 840 7505
Sayulita Nayarit
Ottawa, Canada
5

Fabulous Fall at Casa Mango

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My family spent over two months at Casa Mango in the fall of 2010. Michelle the owner was there to greet us when we arrived and was helpful in getting us settled in and oriented. The place was exactly as advertised and shown in the photos (fabulous). Any concerns or problems that did come up were addressed quickly and we had a truly relaxing stay. Fernando and Miguel who take care of the grounds and pool (which were both immaculately kept) were wonderful to have around and great with the kids. The hike up the hill from the main plaza made you feel like you had earned your Margarita but wasn't too tough to do with the kids. The views of the jungle and stars at night were magnificent and being at the very top of the hill made it quiet, private and sunny (many of the houses on the slopes don't get much sun). We'll be back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Hilltop Tropical Casa Mango
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p129607vb
541 840 7505
Sayulita Nayarit
San Jose
5

Completely Private Retreat in Gringo Hill

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My family and I just returned from a fantastic week at Casa Mango. My mother with limited mobility was able to enjoy the casa to its fullest. The first floor is accessible by only one small step up and then one down to the the beautiful sparkling pool. The view from the upstairs bedroom is breathtaking and the rooftop palapa is perfect for pondering the mysteries of Monkey Mountain.
We rented a Dodge Durango truck that was just what we needed to make it up the road to Casa Mango.
Whole house AC is dreamy in September and we had the pleasure of meeting Michelle, the home owner. She was more than accommodating and she even brought us a cocktail shaker all the way from Oregon. Thanks Michelle and Viva Casa Mango!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2