Key Largo condo rental - Lava rock waterfall jacuzzi - hot water falls on your back for awesome massage!
Lava rock waterfall jacuzzi - hot water falls on your back for awesome massage!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Key Largo Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Escape to our convenient, oceanfront luxurious condo!!! Inviting to boaters, divers, couples and families who need a perfect place to relax or explore to enjoy our fantastic getaway. Perfect for young children and adults alike, since we have access through the back door to 200 tons of fine, 'foot-friendly', Bermuda sand beach that begins at the bottom of our oceanfront porch steps... easy to keep an eye on your young children as they play in the sand.... and you lounge on the porch... or beach with them.

Every one will love this spacious 3 bedroom and 2.5 bathroom condo which comfortably sleeps 6 in bedrooms and up to 10 using comfy sleeper sofa and air mattress ( available upon request). A 2,100 square feet (all one floor) of living space Condo with marble tile throughout awaits you, your family & friends. Private oceanfront balcony accessible from the great room and master suite. Floor to ceiling sliding glass doors completely open both rooms to the porch and ocean.

King size bed in master suite with TV and private large bath that includes a jetted tub, shower, twin sinks, toilet and bidet. Second bedroom has a queen size bed with TV and private marble tile bath/shower and toilet. 3rd bedroom also has a queen bed, Tv/DVD player.

Watch the sunrise from the king master bed ... moonrises too! whilst you lay in the arms of your love... sipping morning java or evening bubbly : )... and drift away into dreamland as wafts of moist ocean air pours those negative ions of refreshment into your body and soul..superlatively recharging you ...

Designer home (with dimming light switches installed throughout to create the ambiance you need for every setting), elegant fixtures and state of the art kitchen appliances. Great room has home theater, DVD player with BIG SCREEN TV... wire for your ipod/iphone/androd dock to play your music... on the 5 speaker Onkyo amp... Two high end oceanfront porch speakers with separate volume controls are there too... Everything you need to have for all the comforts of home and much more.

Outside just steps away enjoy our 7,800 square foot, oceanfront lagoon-style pool surrounded by powder white sand, the best that Florida landscaping has to offer.

Our popular alternative is our club house pool with spectacular views of the Atlantic Ocean. Pool side towel service is available along with showers and restroom facilities at both pools.... Clubhouse and conference hall is available for rental to hold wonderful parties for all occasions. Just ask for my assistance with booking multiple condos for reunions, weddings etc....

Enjoy warm and tranquil solitude as well for that special honeymoon, anniversary or just a spontaneous getaway to kindle that special love...

Boaters have an exceptional 43 slip full service marina which accommodates 60 foot vessels. Step out onto a 200’ foot pier with observation platform and look out to the Molasses Reef, recently rated “The most popular dive reef in North America.” Fishing from this pier is a welcome change for an early morning or late night chance to catch an excellent meal. Rent a slip for $1.50 per board foot per night.

Professional Dive Shop offers Dive Charters, SCUBA Instruction, Fishing Charters, Wave Runners, Kayak, Eco Tours, and Snorkel Trips.

The community has 2 champion tennis courts, fitness center with cardio equipment, free weights, and Cybex multiplex machine. After a vigorous workout or day in the sun, go and unwind in a beautiful Coral Jacuzzis designed to replicate an underwater experience.

A 3 minute walk to the Island Grill Restaurant and Tiki Bar has casual dining and live entertainment directly on the ocean and 30 yards away from your tropical vacation Home in Paradise.

More Details
Hide Details

We love our Oceanfront Dream! : ) ...I am officially a semi-retired entrepreneur. Founder & CEO of Large Computer company focusing on Document management solutions as we sell/support/service/maintain proactively Networks/Computers/Color-Black & White Printers/Copiers/Fax/Scanners. CEO of Aloe Vera / Health-Nutrition E-Commerce Website; CEO of GAP, LLC (God Answers Prayer) Oceanfront real esate purchase/sales/vacation rentals; Author (God's Promise of Success) various Gospel tracts; Evangelist, motivational speaker, father of 4 wonderful children, play most sports, enjoy most anything....especially Key largo!

edwin cameron purchased this condo in 2006

Once you have been here... you will undoubtedly understand why the Mariners Club and why this property...once you stay here!

I think after flipping preconstruction 2 other properties here in 2005, that we now have the BEST unit here... Total solitude... the BEST view... a beach with comy high-end lounge chairs that no one knows is here... same with our oceanfront private parking lots or up 10 cars...20 steps to my yacht in the deep sea marina.... totally unobstructed view of the ocean... place to tie my waverrunners and kyacks...20 feet from my back porch...on the water...

I think I covered this above... except for the fabulous pool... no one hardly is ever there...Its HUGE... hot jacuzzi.... UNREAL blessing....

16 Reviews of Property 131077 in Key Largo, Florida

Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
average rating of 4.8125 based on 16 reviews
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Barlow, MI
4

We really enjoyed this condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I personally loved the jacuzzis and the jetted tub in the master bath. The lagoon pool was phenomenal. The club actually had the entire pool and lounge are niceley shaded with palms and white, fine, clean sand. Our kids enjoyed this as they love to do the beach things like playing in the sand, building sand castles. The sunrises are breathtaking and the weather... even tho it was raining alot in Miami was always nice at our place, This place beautiful, well maintained and had everything you would expect of a "luxury" condo. We love South Beach in Miami and it was only 45 minutes from there we we dined and clubbed the night away. The Dive-in next door was very accomodating too for our diving and very reasonable for boat and dive stuff rentals. We liked the back door access especially for the kids. We could keep an eye on them while we lounge on the porch. so we had front and back door entry as we needed. We used the back door most of the timetoo because the parking was like 20 steps from the back door. This was great! The sunrises were unreal. Very private yet only a short walk to everything in the Club...Not like the Ocean Reef Club way to big and old. Well stocked with everything you need. Many places we stayed were not at all like the pictures and write-up. But this one was pretty much write on. Owner was always available for questions as we were getting ready to come. This was good for our family and we give it an big thumbs up.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you Bob and Peg for your review. As is our promise for all who write a review positive or not so positive, we will enter your email in a drawing for a free 4day/3night stay at our luxury condo in the WINNING REVIEW RANGE OF STAYS. The cleaners loved how well you left our home. We welcome you back any time.... and 10%OFF of your next stay for taking great care of our condo. TY again! Ed
Helpful votes: 16/17
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Granbury, TX
4

Beautiful Property, Problem Resolved on Deposit Return

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I am pleased to let everyone know that Ed did come through and refund the deposit and parking fee. He also compensated me for the misunderstanding. It was not necessary, but appreciated. The condo is amazing and beautifully decorated. You think you are going into your own home. I have nothing but GOOD to say about the property. Thank you, Ed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
West Dundee, Illinois
4

Family Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
First time to the keys and your place fit our needs perfectly. So well appointed and really everything we needed. The sunrise view was spectacular and we had coffee out on the deck every morning. We loved the pool and jacuzzi and it was never packed like you get at the resorts. We hope to come back and explore the Keys more. we would highly reccomemd it to anyone . Thanks for making our stay a good one.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

FABULOUS!!! 10 STARS**********

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family just recently completed our stay at this great condo. It is one of the very best vacation homes in which we have stayed. Ed's description of all the amenities and condo features are not at all exaggerated. The view is even more beautiful than the pictures. The condo is spacious, comfortable and upscale with every amenity you could want. Knowing the area from part of the family being past residents of the Key Largo/Tavernier area, we would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

The highlight for families with children is the zero entry pool. It quickly became "THE PLACE" and where the kids wanted to be when not out and about. The 3 year old twins took off like fish and were diving for objects on the bottom and swimming half way across the pool by week's end. The condo has a great stash of water toys to use. We met many new acquaintances and friends during our time at the pool. It was an extremely well manicured and maintained area.

Ed, the owner is so attentive you will want for nothing. Security deposit refund was quick! Thank you again, Ed, for being a big part of making our stay so great!!! (The boys loved staying in the NEMO ROOM).
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

perez family reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
From the minute we walked in the condo we felt we were at home. All i could think was WOW. My 4 year old grandson walked in went to the back and said "look at the view" ! The description of the unit is spot on and not exaggerated ! The space we had in our unit was exceptional and beautifully decorated . The pool area was enormous and great for large parties . I would highly recommend this location and come back again ! edwin was very gracious and reassuring ! I truely enjoyed my time there.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

Cecil and Merlyn and fam (Colorado Springs, CO)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a "maaavelous" time in your condo. Had Cecil's parents who enjoyed one of the masters and Cecil and I loved the other one. The kids used the new little bedroom and the teenager used the blow up bed and couches. Great furniture. Very upscale look to the place. We were so glad the patio did not go straight out to the water because of the younger kiddos. They loved the pools and the rock hot tub. We actually enjoyed BOTH hot tubs!! Thank you so much for being so available to us anytime we needed to. WE would definitely stay at your place again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
New Haven
5

Relaxing location; spacious, high end accomodations; will return!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My husband, 3 year old and infant stayed this past April. As the other reviews state, the place is bigger than the pictures. Very nice kitchen/appliances, great pool area (large) and very few people were there, which made it extremely private and relaxing! Lovely view of the water from inside and out. I would recommend for a quiet relaxing family vacation. Nearby restaurants and freshly caught fish sold just down the road a few miles.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

east coast heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I have been meaning to write this review for sometime. I just re-booked another 'heavenly' vacation, and it reminded me of this. I have stayed here three times already. The joy of anticipation is wonderful! (the sorrow of leaving is not....)

But I always come back to what I refer to, as my 'east coast heaven!' I'm from the west coast, and although we have amazing sunsets, sitting on the porch, sipping my coffee in the am, and my favorite wine in the pm, I have never seen the sun & moon behave so spectacularly, as I do & have in Key Largo!!!

The pool is wonderful. And I love having just enough in a gym. The restaurants are terrific! Fresh fish, being my fav! There is so much to do, and such much to do of 'nothing.' ahhh.....that's my joy!

Even when there is a passing storm, I find myself transformed by it's beauty & power. I do spend a lot of time on the porch. There is this guy who moors a boat, (several moored right out front!) and everyday he & his dog, paddle in his dingy to shore....and then back. It's a delightful...view!

The owner provides us with so much information. Even the 1st time we stayed, I felt as if I really knew my way around. He is there to always answer any question or concern one may have.

I recommend this cozy, beautifully decorated, vacation 'home'....to all.

Blessings,
M. Shaker~
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

Wonderful Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Terrific place to relax and unwind. The Condo is in great shape and the grounds and amenities are exceptional.
The owner went the extra mile to advise us of all the surrounding attractions and eateries. He even had discount tickets for us to enjoy some of the local flavors.
We have visited many destinations and this one surely ranks among the top, from the way the reservation was managed, the cleanliness of the unit and the location.
Thank you for providing a wonderful service.
Will come back again!
Tony & family
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Oceanfront Resort Home - Voted Best in the Keys!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p131077vb
1 610 633 4430
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Newton, MA, USA
5

We had a wonderful time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We stayed at the condo for 1 week in January of 2011 and had a wonderful time. The condo is in great shape and the views are fantastic. The condo is within the Mariners Club which has very nice landscaping and tons of space to enjoy the ocean (pool, sandy beach). Everything was kept up very well and our toddler loved the zero entry pool. The condo was equipped with everything we needed, including beach toys and 2 pack 'n plays so we did not even have to bring those. Ed, the owner of the condo, was very nice and easy to deal with. We had a small issue with the whirlpool tub and he had it fixed within 24 hours. We would defenitely come back for another stay and recommend the condo to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7