East Hampton house rental - Large heated pool and deck - perfect for sunning!
Large heated pool and deck - perfect for sunning!
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

East Hampton House Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom: Sleeps 10

The Hamptons is the ultimate year round resort destination perfect for any gathering or for anyone. From its beautiful beaches, tremendous surf to its international shopping, dining, Polo and cultural events, there is something for everyone in the Hamptons. With this beautiful 2500 square foot home that can easily accommodate 10 people at one time and comes complete w/ everything you could possibly need, you'll be right in the middle of it all! Central air, washer/dryer, wireless internet access, HD -flat screen TV's, heated pool, outdoor gas grill, patio seating for 6, the list goes on and on! Perfect for: Family reunions, private parties, weddings, corporate retreats, etc. This property is currently available for Winter season rentals, Holiday rentals, (Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years) prices below. Also booking NOW for SUMMER 2013 now so don't wait till the last minute!

Developer, property owner, full time resident & lover of everything the Hampton's has to offer!

Paul purchased this house in 2002

Great house, great location, great light, close to beaches & town!

5 Reviews of Property 128462 in East Hampton, New York

Beautiful Easthampton Escape
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful Easthampton Escape
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p128462
+1 917 584-5344
East Hampton Hamptons
NYC and LA
5

Excellent House in Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
My family rented this home for a two week get together this summer. We had a beautiful vacation in East Hampton and at this house. The home is very bright, open and cheerful. What's especially lovely is the deck and pool area which has lovely lighting for cocktails in the evening. There's even a small pond with goldfish and frogs that the kids just loved. All of the bedrooms were spacious with beautiful furnishings and the linens, kitchenware and other supplies were stylish and well thought out. The house is located close to the beach and town so was convenient. The owner lives nearby and was available to answer questions and even gave suggestions about what beaches and restaurants were best. We have rented houses in the Hamptons every year for the past 9 years and this is one of our favorites!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/15
business
Beautiful Easthampton Escape
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p128462
+1 917 584-5344
East Hampton Hamptons
4

review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I thought it was a lovely home with many ammenities. I felt the description/pictures of the bedrooms and bathrooms were a little deceiving. Three of the six bedrooms were in the basement with 1 shared bathroom. There are two beautiful large (king size beds) bedrooms in upper level that share a bathroom and there is 1 nice bedroom (queen size bed) on the main level that must use a bathroom that is hallway that acts as the powder room as well.
The sheets and beds were extremely comfortable.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! This property as all properties on www.hamptonaccess.com are presented as fairly, objectively and as accurately as possible..
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Easthampton Escape
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p128462
+1 917 584-5344
East Hampton Hamptons
New York
5

Australians

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We stayed here with 10 friends for July 4th weekend and had a fantastic time.. The place was better then we expected and the area was central. There were enough spare beds to fit another 4 people.. The owner was very nice (think his name is paul) and he made it feel like our own home..
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beautiful Easthampton Escape
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p128462
+1 917 584-5344
East Hampton Hamptons
west village, nyc
5

The Perfect Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
this house was unbelievable. my wife and i both decided this holiday season to head out to the hamptons for a change. we had no idea where to find a place or where to even start. we went to home away and started looking at properties. paul's house (the owner) was perfect. right from the start, from our very first phone call. paul is great, honest and upfront about everything and very very accommodating even before our arrival in prepping the house. there were no hassles and whatever doubt or concern we had going through an online website to send a significant amount of money to quickly subsided.

the house itself was unbelievable. it was my wife, our dog and later in the week my inlaws who flew in from chicago. the house has 3 gorgeous bedrooms on the main floors and then another 2 bedrooms downstairs as well as pull out couches everywhere if needed. the house was spotless and everything was in tip top shape. we were down the block form the village of east hampton and probably a mile or 2 from bridgehamtpon as well as sag harbor. its in a great area. fenced in yards, lots of space for the dog or kids to play. huge beautiful pool (it was winter so no swimming!!) we took plenty advantage of the fireplace, which paul was great to leave plenty of firewood for.

we went to the beach everyday and just lamped up in the house for 7 straight days. it couldnt have been more comfortable. the house wasnt too big and overwhelming it was perfect. great kitchen for cooking and baking!

the whole experience was wonderful. we really werent hampton people at all before, but we definately be back at Paul's house soon. i highly recommend this house for a perfect getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Beautiful Easthampton Escape
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p128462
+1 917 584-5344
East Hampton Hamptons
5

September in the Hamptons!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
I love the fall in the Hamptons and this house was just perfect for the occasion! Clean, well appointed and in a great and central location. I'd highly recommend it to anyone renting in the hamptons year round. Hope I can rent it next summer!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/10