Harbour Town villa rental - Designer decorated Living room - Queen Sleeper Sofa
Designer decorated Living room - Queen Sleeper Sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Harbour Town Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 4-5

You'll love this professionally decorated villa at world famous Harbour Town in Sea Pines plantation. We are steps away from the bike trails, the lighthouse, Harbour Town Golf Course, restaurants & shops!

No need to over pack. Use the full-sized washer and dryer! And the full kitchen has everything you need.

RECENT Updates:

- NEW 32' flat screen tv in living room

- HDTV & DVR package on living room tv

- NEW Cuisinart cookware set in kitchen

- NEW Outdoor gas grill

- NEW Outdoor patio furniture

You will fall in love with the villa, location and access to the wonderful amenities that Harbour Town and Sea Pines have to offer; shops, restaurants, lighthouse, golf, yacht basin, sea marsh, water sports & the Sea Pines Beach Club.

Come and enjoy!!

Send me any and all questions. I want you to be certain you've picked the right place.

Highlights:

- You are only a few minutes walk from the Harbour Town Lighthouse and have access to miles of bike paths in Sea Pines.

- It is a leisurely 5 minute bike ride to the Sea Pines Beach Club and the ocean, and a 15 minute bike ride to South Beach Marina...home of the original Salty Dog Restaurant and T-Shirt Shop.

- It is a 5 minute walk to the Sea Pines Center where you'll find more restaurants, coffee shops and retail stores. Come stay in the absolute best location on the island.

This is a No smoking & No pets property.

Recent Accolades!!!

* Hilton Head was rated #2 for the BEST BEACHES in the 10 Best Travel Awards in their 2012 Annual Reader's Choice contest.

* Harbour Town Golf Links was named #2, second only to Augusta National, by PGA Tour players in a

2012 Golf World magazine survey of 'The Top 10 PGA Tour Courses'.

* The golf shop at Harbour Town Golf Links was named among Golf World's '100 Best Golf Shops' for 2012.

* Golfweek Magazine named Harbour Town Golf Links #12 in their Best Resort Golf Course survey.

* Harbour Town Yacht Basin earned Marinalife's 2011 Bets Marina contest award for 'Best Customer Service',

rated by boaters nationwide.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 127929 in Harbour Town, South Carolina

VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
average rating of 4.9 based on 12 reviews
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
Kentucky
5

A wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
My family of 4 stayed here on our first trip to Hilton Head. It was everything we had hoped it would be. Everything was as advertised and sooo clean and fresh!! We were happy that it was so close to Harbour Town since we went there every morning to get coffee and to watch the gigantic yachts get ready for their days. It's really pretty there. The kids loved the playgroud in Harbourtown and we happened to catch one of the many Gregg Russell concerts, which was hilarious. We all had fun. The villa is perfectly located. Being so close to the bike paths and being able to ride to the Beach Club was perfect for us. We're already planning for next year!! Thanks.
Helpful votes: 9/13
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
5

Great Place in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I was so happy with the accommodations. Very comfortable, very pretty and very well-maintained. The owner was so willing to help us plan the perfect vacation. She had such thoughtful suggestions and always kept our budget in mind when making recommendations. The location was awesome too. The back of the condo looks out onto the sea marsh where we were able to see lots of birds, kayakers and people on paddle-boards. It was so quiet , peaceful and private. We walked into Harbourtown or to Sea Pines Center many evenings to have dinner or to get ice cream or to just sit and people-watch. I can't say enough nice things about the time we had. We really loved it and will be back again, very soon. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

A Wonderful Week

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We truly had a wonderful week in the villa. We found this rental more well-equipped than most rentals we've stayed at in the past. This was our first time renting bikes and will be something we do every year from now on. Our truck hardly left the parking lot all week. The proximity to the pool was excellent and so easy for going back/forth with the kids and all their pool gear. The furniture in the villa was nice and comfortable, the back patio was so relaxing, we saw bunny rabbits almost every day and the tide rising in the sea marsh behind the villa was wonderful. We really enjoyed the large dining room table (excellent for larger groups) and worked 2 of the 1000 piece puzzles while there! The Cuisinart cookware is amazing and even though I've had the same set of cookware since we've been married, I'm going to look into purchasing some of that brand. I've never had an easier time cleaning pots/pans....the gunk just slides right off without any scrubbing! The master bedroom is wonderful...so large and airy. One of the nicest masters we've had in our travels as far as space, light and comfort. Thanks so much for allowing us to use your villa for this week. We had a blast!

P.S. There were 3 beach chairs in the laundry room, along with about 5-6 boogie boards and a variety of beach toys/shovels. We didn't buy a single thing for the beach while we were there!

Thanks again,

Heather C.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
5

Fabulous stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The stay at the villa was wonderful. It was spacious, very clean, and well appointed. I have previously rented several other vacation homes. This was the first one where nothing had to be purchased to use during the stay.

The location was great, the marsh view was beautiful from the patio - especially at high tide and sunset! There was excellent access to everything - dining, shopping, walking, biking, golf, beach, pool, etc. It was very secure in the gated community as well.

The pre-trip information was most helpful, I really appreciated the detailed notes from the owner. Many thanks for everything you did to make the stay (and the vacation) fabulous. I will definitely return!
Owner's Response: Thank you C.B. We appreciate the kind words and are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to your return!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
Reynoldsburg, OH
5

Stony Creek Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The villa was great! It was open & spacious and very well maintained, probably one of the cleanest places we have rented! The pool was just a few feet from the villa (also spotless). It was close to Harbor Town - about a 5 minute walk. The owners are awesome! They sent a suggestion list to me with some of their Favorite places - restaurants, golf courses & things to do. I would go back to their villa in a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

We Can't Wait to Come Back

We Can't Wait to Come Back
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
The villa was clean and met our cleanliness standards. It was great.It was everything we had expected. It was also very nicely furnished. We had plenty of towels and didn't need anything.

We thought it was a very fair value for the price. And if returning to the island, we would definitely rent this property, again. I cannot overstate what a great location this villa is in.

The owner provided us with lots of very helpful information to get the most out of our week. .
We loved Jump & Phil's restaurant/bar which was close and had the best burger ever (and lobster!). We loved renting bikes for the week and we had some friends show us how to go on some great beach rides, cut through Deer Island, etc. We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back asap!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
Charleston WV, USA
5

Thanks for a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Thoroughly enjoyed everything. Perfect location, perfect accomodations, perfect vacation. The weather even cooperated! Thanks for all of your help and suggestions on actvities, restaurants and courses to play. See you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
4

great family spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Loved the location and the villa was beautiful. A bit pricey we found for the same complex, but great experience none the less. Would definitely consider staying there again or at least in the same complex! Betsy was wonderful with her suggestions and the bikes were great. There were days we did not move our van...we biked over 12 miles each day! Returning the keys was a pain, some others got to leave theirs in the villa so adding time to the early morning departure to drop off keys was just one more thing but again, minor for the wonderful vaction. Enoyed the Boat House II and Antonios for dinner and made reservations on line before we left! My college age children want to go back next year for the family vacation.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
Raleigh, NC
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our week. The condo was even better than we expected. (Your pictures don't do it justice, by the way!). We appreciated the info you shared with us. It gave us some great ideas of things to see and do. I liked where the condo was located, too. Walking distance to Harbourtown and Sea Pines Center. Made it easy. You've been very helpful since we knew nothing about Hilton Head. We'll definitely contact you when we plan next year's trip. Thanks so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
VIP-Rated Harbour Town Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127929
Harbour Town Hilton Head
Charleston WV, USA
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Great place and had everything we needed. Surprised at how spacious the place was. Wasn't expecting that. Thanks for your help in finding great restaurants and fun things to do. It was our first time at Hilton Head and we enjoyed everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I appreciate the kind words and I'm glad the info was helpful to you. I hope to see you again on your next trip to the Hilton Head and Harbourtown area!!
Helpful votes: 3/3