Blue Water Resort condo rental - Villas II, Bluewater Resort
Villas II, Bluewater Resort
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights
 

Blue Water Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 BR, 1 BA, sleeps 4. This is a STUDIO EFFICIENCY

Nicest studio at Bluewater Resort Villas. Directly across the street from the ocean with direct unobstructed access to beach (less than 1 minute walk). Multiple pools, whirlpools, restaurant, lazy river, and poolside bar. Unit has bright, cheerful colors with guests in mind, not tenants. Enjoy your morning coffee from the nicely furnished 4th floor balcony with bar-height table & stools Owner on call and will personally greet guests on arrival. .......37' LCD TV, DVD/VCR, small stereo, free wireless internet access. Crib and highchair on request, 100% premium cotton linens and blankets, all small kitchen appliances, Colombian coffee supplied, laundry detergent, condiments, spices, all paper products, soap and cleaning supplies, (you do not have to clean before you leave, I do that) beach towels, spring water, and more. More amenities and lessor rates than going through the Resort itself.! Free Airport Transp. Caregiver/Cooking svc. available (Mrs. Manley was a Dr.)

NEW FOR 2012..............................New sleeper sofa with premium mattress, new carpet, new bar-height balcony furniture (to see comfortably over the balcony railing)..........................new item are not reflected in the current pictures

More Details
Hide Details

I am a Vietnam Veteran and retired 69 yo civil engineer. I have two boys aged 33 & 38 who live in New Jersey; where I lived most of my life.....My wife, Natasha, is from Perm, Russia where she was a physician for 25 years. She has a 26 yo daughter who lives in Texas. We now live in Myrtle Beach, about a half mile away from this condo.

Joe Manley purchased this condo in 2005

Our detailed description just about says it all.......WE own it, WE personally manage it, WE personally clean it, WE greet you, WE personally give you your keys and parking pass, WE 'tour' the unit with you, WE live a half mile away.......WE CARE!

12 Reviews of Property 126122 in Blue Water Resort, South Carolina

Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Kentucky
5

Untitled

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
This is the second year that we have stayed in this condo and could not be more pleased with the accomodations. It is very clean and the owner makes sure that you have everything that you could need. I miss getting up in the morning and eating my breakfast on the balcony and looking at the great view. We are already making plans for next years visit.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

An amazing stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here for our 2nd anniversary, and it was great! The condo was clean, has a beautiful view!!! Perfect location for beach access, restaurants, near attractions just amazing!! We are now planning to return for another stay!! The owners were great, they had everything that you could need there for your stay!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

awesome great nice peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
the owner was great with us and he has a great place and everything you need to enjoy your stay.we loved it already wanting to come back.also we had great people next door to us there to find out where to go and when everyrthing was happening down there
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Excellent Accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location. Everything we needed was provided just as the description states. The owner was very accommodating and helpful in making our visit as comfortable as possible. We loved the view, the short walk to the beach and everything about this place. The apartment was very clean and the bed was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this location. We definitely hope to visit here again.
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
New Bethlehem Pa
5

Cozy, Clean, Comfortable & Convenient!!!

Cozy, Clean, Comfortable & Convenient!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was our second stay at the Blue Water condo. We are so pleased with everything about it-it is all we need for a relaxing beach getaway. It is so close to the beach, love the balcony facing the ocean, and everything is so very clean and comfortable and well stocked. Thank you, Joe for everything-hope to stay with you again.
Owner's Response: You are welcome Vicky!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
New Bethlehem Pa
5

Perfect beach getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We were so pleased with our stay at the condo. Joe met us and was so kind to show us around the condo. Everything that we needed was already there, just as his description says. We were so impressed that everything was so clean and comfortable, and the location is convenient to all we wanted to do. The balcony is awesome to just sit and watch the ocean. Our favorite place to stay in MB.
Owner's Response: Thank you Vicky................It was a pleasure to have you two as our guests.
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
United States
2

Great Location!

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The description of the place is right on. It is in a good neighbor hood, with awesome beach access. Tons of stuff to do around it. A short drive and easy access to many locations. The owner is very helpful and greets you on arrival. The Balcony has a great view of the ocean, and it is just a short walk across the street. Had an awesome stay here and would highly recommended it!We could not be more pleased and hope to stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So ladies; why does your glowing description only rate two stars?......you had absolutly no negative comments to support your two star rating.......my guess is you did not fully understand the rating system.......I would ask that my prospective guests ignore the two stars.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Ohio
5

Great location, perfect ocean view, updated condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
I spent the winter of 2011 at Blue Water Villa II in this condo and had a wonderfule time. The owner was very helpful and provided an updated, very convenient condo. The ocean view was great from this fourth level patio. The location was excellent and the bus line is just outside your door. The Blue Water inside pool and hottub were warm and kept clean. It was closed in December for renovation, but it was worth the wait. The owner has provided all the necessary conveniences in this condo and I would highly recommend his condo for your next rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Blackstone, Va
5

Charming Beach Studio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
The description of this place is right on. I stumbled across it early this spring and decided it was the place for our vacation. I was right!! We were combining a baseball tournament and vacation. I got lucky, we were 4 miles from the fields and right on the beach. It was perfect for our needs. The owner was very kind and has a wonderful place. Everything we needed was right there or within walking distance. The unobstructed view of the beach is fabulous.
My family consisted of two boys , 14 and 11 , and my husband and myself. We were rarely in the room together, so it worked.
I highly recommend this unit to anyone looking to relax and enjoy the beach or pool. I enjoyed the hot tub!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Very Nice Ocean Facing Studio. Local Caring Owner And Personal Svs.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126122
843 655-0278
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Canada
5

Fun in Myrtle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Nice clean apartment, great local owner. Balcony has a nice view of the ocean offers a great place to sit and have breakfast. Car recommended for sightseeing however. Overall a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5