Sayulita house rental - Jardin de las Palmas - Sayulita
Jardin de las Palmas - Sayulita
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Sayulita House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Detached Unit, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

Jardin de las Palmas is a fabulous new (July '07) three story home designed by award winning architect, Estela Mendoza. The largest bedroom on the first floor has two twin beds (that can convert to a king with feather mattress)as well as a bunk bed with two twin-size mattresses, a large bath and private patio. The home has a kitchen for gourmet chefs complete with Bosch dishwasher, filtered water and all stainless steel appliances, including a six-burner range. There are two master suites on the second floor, each with king-sized bed, private bath and private balcony. All bedrooms and living/dining/kitchen areas in the main house are air conditioned and the ten foot ceilings throughout give the home a spacious feel.

The top floor has a palapa roof and is a second living area with fabulous mountain and town views. It also has a full bath with shower, full kitchen/bar and plenty of seating for entertaining. You will also find a private and spacious tanning area on the third floor. In the heart of Sayulita, this beautiful retreat is just a short three block walk to the town square or the beach.

The home has a pressurized water system and is tied into city sewer whereas most homes have only minimal gravity water pressure and a septic tank.

Also available on-site, if needed, is a separate air conditioned one-bedroom casita with a queen size bed, full kitchen and full bath with outdoor shower for an additional price. This home is not rented separately to non-related groups.

The pool area has beautiful lighted gardens, propane barbeque grill, and terrazas perfect for outdoor entertaining and dining. We also provide 2 boogie boards.

Jardin de las Palmas is professionally decorated and managed and is assured to be a delightful house for you and your guests/family to stay in during your vacation to Sayulita.

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION: Holidays (1) include: Christmas, New Year’s, Spring Break, and Holy Week.

Summer Special: $199/nt

**Beginning Summer 2013, the rate will apply for 4 people. Any more than 4 people (adults or children) will be $15 per additional person per night.**

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 125794 in Sayulita, Mexican Riviera

Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
Missoula, MT
5

This was the perfect house for our group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We just got home from a two week stay In Jardin De Las Palmas... the place was amazing. It is located in my favorite neighborhood in Sayulita (close to the plaza and beach, but just up away from the noise, and not a big hike to get there.)

Our group was large and had several small children- this was the perfect house for us-- the kids were safe, happy, playing and the grownups were relaxed. Not all the houses in Sayulita are good for kids (bad railings, etc) but this is excellent.

Over the middle weekend our group surged in numbers and there are many other rentals right nearby that we were able to use as well. Again, the location in excellent.

There was plenty of room to spread out and have privacy, yet the common areas are well thought out and able to manage a large gathering.

It is easily one of the most well thought out layouts of a vacation rental I have ever seen-- and the attention to detail and design are impeccable. It truly had everything we needed for the trip of a lifetime.

Extra thanks to Mitch who was an excellent host, as well as Guadalupe for the amazing job keeping the place spotless. The pool was also so well maintained.

My HIGHEST recommendations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
Vancouver, BC
5

Great location and Excellent Casa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We were 2 families (8 in total) staying here over Christmas and New Years 2010. We arrived and the house was better than we imagined from the photos. It was spotless and ready for us to move in!! There are 3 king bedrooms as well as 3 bathrooms - the bedrooms each had a sitting area outside which was perfect to enjoy a quiet morning. The upstairs palapa had amazing views as well as another nice sitting area. The pool was perfect and we enjoyed many days sitting and relaxing!! The staff was friendly and helpful and there is a caretaker that lives next door. There are safes in each room as well as the property is fully fenced along with a security door. We felt 100% safe at all times. The owner was easy to deal with and always answered emails and questions. I would not hesitate to return here or recommend this house to friends and family. All around a great place to spend a vacation in Sayulita!! The casa was about 5 mins to both the beach and town so getting around was easy.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
Portland, OR
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Stayed here with several friends for our annual getaway. House is well stocked and set up nicely for many people to enjoy with the large outdoor pool area and the 3rd floor palapa level. Wi-fi and free calls to/from the US was a nice bonus. Only a couple minute walk to the main plaza and surfing beach. Excellent location to explore all that Sayulita has to offer. Owner was a breeze to work with. Woudn't hesitate to recommend this house. Hope to return soon.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
puerto vallarta
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
A great place to escape to, rest and relaxation is guaranteed. I returned to my reality all recharged. Thank you!
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
Sacramento, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Just got back from spending a week in this beautiful home. We had 8 adults and there was more than enough room for everyone. The location to the beach and the town is absolutely perfect, and the views from every room are amazing. The owner went above and beyond to make this place comfortable from the time we arrived till the day we left. Thanks again for sharing!
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
Dallas, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
This is truly a very special retreat in Sayulita. A brand new vacation home with every amenity possible. It is spacious and yet offers privacy for every suite. It is a short walk away from either the privacy of Playa del Muerto or the popular main beach as well as the village with all the shopping and restaurants you can visit. I highly recommend Jardin de las Palmas for a stay in Sayulita!
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
Austin, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
This home is not only beautiful,it is comfortable and provides several living areas, with music! Perfect for familes with extended families.The amenities are countless...I have stayed in many homes in Mexico and this one in particular is my favorite....along with Sayulita! Tim
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
Mckinney, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
This is a great family vacation place. The house was magnificent and many things to do in town and close by, surfing, fishing and zip-lining in the forest. I would recommend this vacation spot to anyone!
business
Jardin De Las Palmas:: Summer availability: $199-$259/night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125794vb
+214 8245750
Sayulita Nayarit
San Francisco, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
We SO enjoyed our stay at Jardin de las Palmas. The house was fantastic and the pictures don't compare to what this house has to offer. The location is perfect - close to town and to the beach. I highly recommend staying here.