Ormond Beach condo rental - Look for the Pink Band...gated underground parking
Look for the Pink Band...gated underground parking
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ormond Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 4, King and Twin Beds

*Sleeps 4; King Bed In Master Suite; Twin Beds In Guest Bedroom

*Fully Equipped Bathrooms (Roman tub in Master/Wall mount blow-dryers)

*Fully Equipped Kitchen

*New Dishwasher, Refrigerator and Microwave Oven

*Dining Room Table seats 4-6 people

*Internet WiFi FREE

*Laundry Room, with New Washer and Dryer

*Color, remote operated Flat Screen TV’s (3) in Living Room & both Bedrooms

*DVD player in Living Room (DVD movies provided)

*Stereo/CD system (assorted CD’s provided)

*Board Games and Decks of Cards provided.

*Small pets (under 25#) allowed (additional charge)

*Heated Oceanfront Pool

*Private Code Entry Building

*Underground Parking/Gated Garage

*Private Oceanfront Balcony Complete With Outdoor Table/Chairs

*Hospital/Urgent Care located within 5 minutes of Seawinds (in Ormond)

*Seventeen (17) Churches/Houses of Worship within 10 minutes

*Six (6) restaurants within walking distance; twenty (20) within 3 miles.

NEW Flat Screen TV's...NEW sofa and love seat too!

The View: Spectacular Direct Ocean View !! Enjoy dinning on your private balcony overlooking the pool and ocean. Beach chairs available, towels, boogie board, pale and shovel set for the kids. Barbecue grill available, elevator, underground gated garage parking.

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased this condo in May of 2005 for a place to escape from our hectic lifestyles. Nothing more relaxing than hearing the ocean waves and being on the beach. We enjoy it, and we hope you do too.

Joanne or Gary or Laurie Eves purchased this condo in 2005

We enjoy visiting Ormond Beach. The Seawinds offers gated underground parking, direct oceanfront with easy access to the beach only steps away, direct beach front, private balcony overlooking pool and ocean, elevator, with code access entry. Across the street is a shopping plaza with eateries, Publix/food shopping, retail stores, a bank, gas station, salons and more all at your finger tips.

Quiet yet close to activities, our famous Daytona Beach minutes away, St Augustine the oldest city is a 25 minute drive and only 1.5 hrs from Disney attractions. River is across the street, kayaking, boating, fishing. The city offers theaters, wonderful shopping, museums and great restaurants. A wonderful relaxing place for the family.

49 Reviews of Property 125195 in Ormond Beach, Florida

BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
average rating of 4.897959 based on 49 reviews
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Everything we needed to enjoy our winter get away.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very nice comfortable oceanfront condo that is pet and people friendly.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Charleston, West Virginia
5

Wonderful winter retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Beautiful beach condo that my Yorkie and I enjoyed for the month of January. Well furnished and maintained, great view of the ocean and convenient to restaurants and golf courses. Owner very responsive to questions, delivered key to stairwell within hours of request. I played golf several days each week at courses from Daytona, Ormond, and near Orlando; many excellent ones in the area. Would highly recommend this unit.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Boca Raton, Florida
5

Wonderful retreat at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed in this unit at Seawinds over the Thanksgiving week of 2013. It is a lovely unit in an older but very well-maintained building, and the unit is comfortably and thoughtfully decorated and fitted out. It was clean when we arrived and the owners clearly communicated how to access the property. I was there by myself a couple of days before my family arrived and I felt safe the entire time.

The unit is oceanfront with excellent views. I loved just sitting and listening to the ocean. It also thrilled me that I could bring my small dog with me as she is my constant companion. The unit has hardwood flooring in the main traffic areas which is very attractive and dog friendly.

The owner was extremely professional and easy to work with. She promptly communicated with me at all times. There is also a nice neighbor next door who was very sweet to my doggie when we met in the passageway and in the garage.

I would love to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Fort Mill, SC
5

Great Condo on Beach - exactly as advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My wife and I and our two little dogs spent a week at this condo recently - just after bike week was over (yeah!). The condo was in excellent condition, and fully stocked with everything you would want or need. Very clean. The beach was uncrowded and the sand was very fine (not quite like Clearwater Beach, but close) and clean. Parking was in an underground, secure garage with an elevator to your floor. It was very quiet within the condo (no neighbor noise) and the master bed was comfortable. The owner called because two prior maintenace maintenance issues needed to be taken care of (a new patio railing and a replacement window in the bedroom), he was very nice and the vendors took care of their business as quickly as they could. I mention this because it is apparent the owners keep their condo in complete repair....this is a good thing. I can't imagine anyone no enjoying their time at this condo. Our security deposit was returned to us by mail within days of our leaving! We can highly recommend this condo, and we will be back sometime in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cincinnati
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This a beautiful condo with a great location and many amenities. The supermarket is across the street and restaurants are near. The ocean view is outstanding!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Rogersvillle , TN
5

Relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is a very nice condo. It was just the right size for the two of us. Extremely clean. Pretty decor. The owner was a pleasure to work with. Would like to return.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Fantastic Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wonderful week with my elderly parents. Condo was perfect - clean, beautifully decorated and fully accessible. Would definitely stay here again. Owners were wonderful to work with!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Sault Ste. Marie ON Canada
5

Quiet relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is our third year staying at Seawinds. This trip was much like the others we have taken to this building. Joanne's condo is clean, well appointed, quiet and comfortable. The weather didn't cooperate this year, but nonetheless, we found plenty to do in the area. We really enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to returning to Ormond again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Indian Shores
5

Great Beachfront Unit!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Condo, is beautiful, everything just as in pictures or even nicer! Lots of nice touches such as quality towels and bedding. Sound of the surf lulled us to sleep each night. Every morning we made coffee and sat on the balcony! We had everything we needed for a great stay. Owner was quick to respond with any questions and she had the keys, instructions and everything ready for us in the unit when we arrived. Having under building parking was also a plus. Would stay here again without hesitation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BREATHTAKING OCEANFRONT VIEWS/ GATED GARAGE/ PET FRIENDLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125195
+1 407 687-5532
Ormond Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Visiting Grandchildren

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
A perfect experience. Planning to return next year.

Ocean view was fantastic.

We found the condo to be a safe place for grandchildren to enjoy (inside and out).

A joy to watch and listen to the ocean while cooking. Eating out was difficult ,in that, the area gives one numerous options to choose. Beach walks helped keep the pounds off.

Pool was clean and safe for all. Great security for the pool and beach access. This was very important to us because of our young grandchildren. We found several parks, playgrounds, and putt putt courses to keep active.

Pets will also enjoy their stay. Our two Jack Russells are already looking forward to our next visit.

The best recommendation we can give is that we will be returning again, and again.
Helpful votes: 3/3