Wellfleet house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Wellfleet House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

A mile to charming Wellfleet village center with its award-winning fine dining and galleries. Minutes to sensational beaches, both bay-side and oceanside and crystal clear ponds. The perfect place to unwind with your family.

Very spacious and bright contemporary on three levels in pristine wooded setting. Tastefully appointed and furnished with lots of natural light and a large deck to enjoy the outdoors, both day and night.

On the main level is an open floor plan with a well equipped eat-in kitchen, dining room and living room with cathedral ceilings and a ceiling fan. There is internet access, a television, DVD player, radio/stereo, CD player. There are two large twin bedrooms with a full bath.

The second level has a private sunny master bedroom with a walk in closet, a ceiling fan, a full bath and its own private deck.

On the lower level is a large bedroom with a queen size bed, its own bath/shower and a walk-in closet. There is also a large family room with couches, a television and DVD player as well as a ping pong table.

For the 2013 season we have updated the following:

new 40 inch flat screen Samsung LED, new glass top stove, new twin bedroom set, new outside gas grill, new dishwasher.

For more information email or telephone.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 125125 in Wellfleet, Massachusetts

Walk to Center-Secluded Large Sunny Contemporary 4BR Getaway
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Walk to Center-Secluded Large Sunny Contemporary 4BR Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125125vbi
(978) 254-5070 (Massachusetts, USA)
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Where do you live?
5

Lovely home, rent with confidence

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home is set on a large, private property. It is exactly as described by the owners. The house is sunny, well-equipped and very comfortable for a party of 8. The kitchen has everything one needs to cook a feast and serve it in the contiguous great room. The living room area is comfortable for socializing or watching TV. The bedrooms have good mattresses and pillows. The en suite upstairs bedroom is private and very bright in the morning. The en suite lower level bedroom can be quite dark. If humid, a dehumidifier must be used in the main room on the lower level. The owners take pride in this house and are true to their word. We needed help from them on several occasions and they were reasonable and reliable and kind. We found them excellent people to deal with and would rent again from them without hesitation. This vacation house and its owners deserve renters who want to take care of the house while enjoying its many charms.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Walk to Center-Secluded Large Sunny Contemporary 4BR Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125125vbi
(978) 254-5070 (Massachusetts, USA)
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Northampton
5

Lovely, spacious and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This house is beautiful, with enough space for teenagers, little ones, and their parents. The location is great -- very close to town, ice cream, beaches, and ponds. It was clean and comfortable, with a fantastic wrap-around porch that was perfect for relaxing and greeting the dawn. All in all, we had a very pleasant experience here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Walk to Center-Secluded Large Sunny Contemporary 4BR Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125125vbi
(978) 254-5070 (Massachusetts, USA)
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Northbridge, Ma.
5

Wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family rented this home the first week in August this year. The house was everything we could have needed and more, to enjoy a fabulous week on Cape Cod. It is beautiful, clean, equipped with anything you could need and very spacious. We have teenagers and they loved having the whole downstairs to themselves. The rap around deck was fabulous and we enjoyed cooking and having dinners outside in the beautiful and secluded area in the pines. It is also very conveniently located. It is close to downtown and a short drive to 4 ocean beaches and several swimming ponds as well! We were even welcomed with a vase of fresh flowers! The owners were wonderful to work with and even returned my camera charger, that I accidentally left behind. I would definitely recommend this house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Walk to Center-Secluded Large Sunny Contemporary 4BR Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125125vbi
(978) 254-5070 (Massachusetts, USA)
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Havertown, Pa.
5

Wonderful vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I spent a wonderful week this July in this beautiful, spacious & immaculate home. It has a very bright and sunny wide open feel that felt very welcoming and cheerful wth just enough seclusion and privacy.
It's close proximity to town, beaches and attractions made it just about perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to come back next year!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Center-Secluded Large Sunny Contemporary 4BR Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125125vbi
(978) 254-5070 (Massachusetts, USA)
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Groton, MA
5

Wonderful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This house was perfect for my vacation with sisters and a few young adults. We have been coming to Wellfleet for years and we all agreed this was likely the best rental we have had and will definitely return. It is very spacious and comfortable and well equipped with everything we needed plus more! The setting on the cul-de-sac was perfect--very private and peaceful, yet not far from town or the beach. We all loved spending time on the deck and there was plenty of space for everyone to spread out. The setting allows for both sun and shade for the perfect combination of natural light with some shade so the house never got too hot. The owner was very responsive to any questions I had.
I would highly recommend this rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Center-Secluded Large Sunny Contemporary 4BR Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125125vbi
(978) 254-5070 (Massachusetts, USA)
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Arlington, MA
5

A terrific house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I spent a week at this house this summer and were very pleased. We've been going to Wellfleet for many years, and this is the first house that we plan to rent again. It was clean and well maintained, spacious, sunny and comfortable. We were a three generation family, and there was room for everyone to spread out. I highly recommend this rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Center-Secluded Large Sunny Contemporary 4BR Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125125vbi
(978) 254-5070 (Massachusetts, USA)
Wellfleet Cape Cod
NYC
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This house is spacious, lovely, surrounded by trees and we had the best time. A big deck invites to linger, a huge living room and well stocked kitchen made cooking and eating even more fun. The bedrooms are spacious too and the table tennis downstairs was great. We wanna come back!! I miss it already...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1