Reunion condo rental - 3/3 Luxury Condo in Best Location of Reunion Resort
3/3 Luxury Condo in Best Location of Reunion Resort
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Our 1700 sq ft, 3 bedroom/3 bathroom Luxury Condo is located in Reunion Resort, ranked #1 vacation rental destination in Kissimmee/Orlando/Disney area in Florida. Named 2008 North America 'Golf Resort of the Year' by International Association of Golf Tour Operators, the 5-star Reunion Resort has so much to offer for all types of guests.

Our condo is centrally located in the highly sought after Centre Court Ridge community, right in the center of the resort and is a short walk to the brand new 50000 gallon community pool, Tennis Courts, Reunion Grande, Clubhouse, Restaurants, Water Park, Pool Pavilion, Fitness Center, and Spa. It is also far away from any highways and traffic noises, so it’s extremely peaceful and quiet.

Inside our condominium, you will enjoy amenities only a Five-Star Resort can offer. Tastefully decorated by resort design team, our condo features the following:

• Superior VIP first floor corner unit with over 1700 sq ft of luxury and space

• Splendid view of the top-rated Tom Watson Independence Signature golf course

• 5 Star Hotel standards throughout

• 3 luxury bedrooms with premium mattresses and comforters

- King-size bed in Master bedroom

- Queen-size bed in 2nd bedroom

- 2 Full-size beds in third bedroom

- Pull-out sofabed in the Family room.

• 3 large tiled bathrooms, each with own soaking tub and shower

• 42' plasma TV, CD and DVD player in living room

• 32' LCD TV with built-in DVD in all three (3) bedrooms

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertop and stainless steel appliances

• Microwave, icemaker, juicer, coffee maker, toaster, etc.

• Elegant dining area with 6 place settings

• Hairdryers and make-up Mirrors in every bathroom

• Washer and dryer, ironing board, safety box

• Free wireless Hi-Speed Internet, local and long distance calls

• Welcome pack with tea, coffee, toiletries, cleaning supplies, etc.

• Baby crib, play n pack, high chair, and bed stops rentals

Located just 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport and only 10 minutes from Disney theme parks and other major attractions, Reunion Resort is a 2700 acre exclusive, gated, and beautifully landscaped community that offers such luxury amenities as:

• 3 signature championship golf courses designed by golf legends Tom Watson, Arnold Palmer, and Jack Nicklaus

• Annika Sorenstam's world first golf academy

• 6 championship Tennis Courts with proshop and instructions

• Brand new 50000 gallon heated pool in Centre Court Ridge and total of 7 heated pools throughout the resort

• Multi-million dollar water park

• Bike and Segway rental and miles of jogging trails

• 4 world class restaurants and clubhouse

• State-of-the-art fitness center

• Business centre and wifi hotspots

• Full service luxury spa

• Free resort shuttle

• Reunion Grande with rooftop pool and views of the Disney fireworks

• 24 hour concierge service

• Loads more activities - kids club, arcade area, beach volleyball, etc.

We are confident that once you discover Reunion, you will want to come back with your family and friends, year after year. So come on, join us for a totally unforgettable dream vacation of your

Keywords: Reunion Resort, Reunion Resort rentals, Luxury Villas near Disney, Luxury Vacation Rentals Orlando, Reunion Vacation Villas, golf course condo, Fully-Equipped Condominium, Centre Court Ridge Condo, Centre Court Ridge Villa

More Details
Hide Details

31 Reviews of Property 125104 in Reunion, Florida

Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
average rating of 4.806452 based on 31 reviews
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Farmington Hills, Michigan
4

Beautiful Setting

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo was clean and well maintained. All appliances and equipment worked well. It is a beautiful setting on the golf course. The grandchildren visited us and had a great time at the water park as well as the community pools. It is also close to other attractions in the Orlando area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

A great family getaway!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful stay in this condo. Each morning we had breakfast/coffee on the balcony, we spent an entire day at the water park, and were able to travel to the near-by attractions of LEGOLAND, Islands of Adventure, and Kennedy Space Center. The restaurants onsite were very good, and the condo was located in close proximity to wonderful grocery stores. Also, the accommodations were very comfortable! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family of 6 stayed at the condo this january. Everything was as promised: sorroundings, condo, rooms, kitchen, cleaning service, linens, towels, etc, etc. We made two requests and we got the satisfactory answers inmediately. Very close to the parks and easy accesible. I strongly recommend this unit.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Atlanta
1

Put us in a ground unit and everything in the unit was broken! Stayed 11/25-11/30

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We have rented from this owner before and had a great experience. Other than a broken TV in one of the guest bedrooms everything was perfect and a great price! We booked our stay over Thanksgiving with him and had one problem after another: broken toilet in master, broken stopper on sink in master, broken ice machine and water from freezer, broken dryer, broken shower in guest bathroom and no towels from Wednesday until Saturday since we could not do laundry and missing linens for the pull out bed in the living room. The management company came but couldn't fix anything except the stopper in the master sink until after our departure. They said they needed replacement parts that had to be ordered. Despite the management company validating all of my concerns I was not given a credit, partial refund or anything other than "thank you for your understanding". We made the best of it since it was the holidays and as always had a blast at Disney but I would never do business with this owner again! He's great as long as there is no problem.
Owner's Response: My only fault in this was trying to help out this guest by connecting her with another owner since both of my condos were booked. She wanted to rent my condo again since she had such a positive experience last time when she stayed in my condo, so I tried to help her and connected her with another owner I know. The night before her scheduled departure, she asked to extend her stay for one extra day. She did not hint any problem at that time. Because of the Thanksgiving holiday weekend, it took a little longer than she liked for me to find out if the condo was available the next day. She compiled a list of problems only AFTER she had checked out and demanded a refund. I conveyed all her complaints to the other owner who agreed to work with her to resolve the issues to her satisfaction, but apparently it was not fast enough for her.

I’m the first one to admit that no one unit is perfect and service issues do occasionally arise during guest stay. This is unavoidable since the units are fully equipped and things do break down without warning, despite of routine maintenance and care. However, we strive to address guest needs right away through our local management company, who is onsite daily. The guests have unlimited, direct access to the management company 24/7. In the event the issues are not addressed to guests’ satisfaction, they are encouraged to contact me directly at anytime. My ultimate goal is for each guest to have the best accommodation possible. I have gone to length to make each guest a happy customer. This is why we have so many positive reviews, including this guest who did not have anything negative to say about my condo (the broken TV was new to me).
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful condo close to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Beautiful, clean condo with a great view of the golf course. Owner was very polite and responded promptly to my emails. Short trip to Disney. Since we had forgotten our stroller,
the Minnie Mouse stroller in the closet was a nice touch! We look forward to staying here again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Madrid, Spain
5

Amazing stay at Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I loved our stay at this condo in Reunion. Everything was perfect ever since we got there. The apartment is super clean, very comfortable and decorated with great taste. There is a very nice pool for Center Court Ridge a few steps away and a bigger one with an arcade and a pool restaurant maybe an 8 minute walk away. Reunion itself is an amazing resort. Our kids loved the waterpark and lazy river and I used the gym several times. Its location is very good too. We were a short drive away from most theme parks and shopping centers. Also James was extremely helpful answering all our questions super quickly. I have been recommending this condo to all my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Great Location for a Disney Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The family stayed in property 125104 for 4 nights during a quick trip to Disney. The listing was very accurate in describing the property; in fact, the pictures do not do the condo justice. The condo was clean, well maintained and was tastefully decorated with all the kitchen supplies needed for a quick getaway.

The owner was very accessible via email and promptly addressed any questions we had throughout the rental process. Since the condo was clean and well maintained I did not need to deal with the on-site management company but their contact information was available if needed.

From the parking lot of this condo to the parking lot payment booth at Disney World was 15 minutes max so it’s extremely convenient for those going to Disney. We came back to the condo each afternoon and felt like it was a quicker trip than had we stayed in a Disney resort - plus we had a full kitchen. The resort water park and multiple pools were all well maintained and a nice bonus. I did not get to the golf course but they looked like they were in really good shape.

We will definitely rent here again when we go back to Disney and we'll refer friends & family in the meantime.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Panama City FL
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was perfect. It is the first time we have rented a condo like this vs hotels and it was worth every penny. With so many girls it was one of the first times I can remember not having to wait to for a bathroom on a trip. Thanks again for an awsome stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Boston, MA
5

Wonderful Condo - Fabulous Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This vacation home was perfect for our family. My parents came along with us and the set up of the condo was just ideal! It was close and convenient to all of the major theme parks. It was very easy to get to and from the airport as well. Reunion Resort was beautiful. We loved having a pool (one of the many at Reunion) so close to us. The water park was amazing! I think my kids enjoyed the water park as much as they did Disney! The condo was clean, comfortable and very quite. My kids actually slept better there than they do at home (they even slept in some mornings...it was great!). We loved eating our breakfast out on the balcony each morning and watching the golfers. James (the owner) was wonderful to work with. He made the process so easy. We will definitely be renting from him again in the future! I highly recommend renting from him!! Thanks James!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Centre Court Golfview 3/3 Condo - Water Park & Golf Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125104vb
(215) 208-9903 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Toronto
5

Amazing Resort, excellent view, great 3 bedroom condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is my second trip to Reunion and the first for my golfing three some. We found the property to be clean and confortable. The beds were very accommadating, especially after 9 hours of golf per day. Supermarkets, restaurant are close by and tons of golf courses and shopping within 25 minutes. The weather was perfect. Did not want to leave!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway