Brigantine condo rental - Great Room Flat screen and Internet! All the comforts of Home
Great Room Flat screen and Internet! All the comforts of Home
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Brigantine Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms on 2 floors

Thank You, Sandy for sparing us. We remain unchanged: condo, pool and wide, wide beach!!!

Spacious two-story condo in Southern Brigantine (between 43rd and 44th Streets) on the ocean. The inside of this tastefully decorated condo is bright, fresh and beachy. Two private decks to relax on and enjoy the ocean breezes with an oceanview from your rooftop deck. Both white wicker bedrooms have queen-size beds with queen-size sleeper sofa in your rattan living room. Tiletop table seats six for dining. Fully outfitted with newer kitchen tools and appliances

More About Brigantine Island: 18 hole golf course located on North end of the Island. Five marinas providing all types of rentals(boats, jet skis, scenic boat tours-including dolphin watching and fishing trips, etc.) as well as public beaches for 4 wheeling (permit required), surf fishing , water skiing, kayaking, snorkeling, wind surfing& sailing. Everything you need is really on the island!

Brigantine is a family beach away from the noise and crowds. Year round population is 12,000 with a summer population of only 30,000. Town sponsored events year round, including concerts. Said to still be one of New Jersey's best-kept secrets. Come enjoy the quiet relaxed atmosphere of Brigantine Island.

More Details
Hide Details

Atlantic City is only five minutes away with our own connecting tunnel directly into its center (Caesars Casino on the Boardwalk). Atlantic City just keeps getting better and better. Park the car and jitney up and down Atlantic Avenue. Now, even the Miss America Pageant has come back. Outlet stores on many blocks instead of just two or three. Famous name acts.....Did you know Cher once owned a home just two blocks from our condo in Brigantine? If our location is good enough for Cher, why not you?

7 Reviews of Property 125065 in Brigantine, New Jersey

Beachfront, Ocean views plus Pool: Booking Fall 2014
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Beachfront, Ocean views plus Pool: Booking Fall 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125065
+1 443 830-1288
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Highlands, NJ
5

Ladies Reunion Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We rented this condo for the weekend from June 7th - June 9th for a ladies reunion weekend. The property was just as listed and actually exceeded our expectations. The owner was a pleasure to deal with and the pictures do not due this property justice.

There is plenty of room and with 6 ladies have two full bathrooms was definitely a plus. Having a full size refrigerator was also a positive so we could go to the store and buy some items for snacks and breakfast. The owner even made a binder for the house with menus from the different area restaurants. We also have a friend in a wheel chair who lives locally. She was able to come visit since there is a ramp to the 2nd floor.

The pool was lovely and well maintained. It was never crowded so we had pretty much free reign. The beach was nice and secluded. A couple of the girls spent most of the morning by the beach.

I would definitely not only recommend this location to others but I would stay there again in a heartbeat. It is moments from Atlantic City and has everything you could ask for in a shore rental.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It's so gratifying to get these back to back rave notices. We have worked very hard every year to communicate with each tenant to ensure they feel at home in our condo at the beach. We try never to misrepresent the area or our place. We want them to love Brigantine, its people and its beaches as much as we do.
Oh, and I love the Atlantic City outlet stores shopping area that has only gotten bigger and better year after year!
business
Beachfront, Ocean views plus Pool: Booking Fall 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125065
+1 443 830-1288
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Elk Grove, IL
4

Wonderful Condo for visiting Atlantic City

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is a beautiful condo ... we loved the location ... Brigantine is a wonderful little island. It was a wonderful home base for Atlantic City. We were very comfortable in this clean condo. The owners were very wonderful to work with before and during our stay. They only dis appointment was that you had to pay for beach access.
Owner's Response: Please revise to 5 Stars. Upon seeing this review, I called my renter right away. They were under the mistaken impression that beach tags were needed in May. The beach tags are needed June 13th- Labor Day. Currently, Seniors over 65 and children under 12 are FREE. Weekly passes are $14.

While we would love to include beach tags in our rental, our turnover time of 11 AM-3 PM gives our cleaning lady a small window to clean the condo for our next arrival. Unfortunately, vacationers inadvertently have a tendency to take tags home with them. I can't expect my cleaning lady to spend her valuable cleaning time waiting in a beach tag line. So, we are unable to include them.

The Recreation tag office is a walkable two blocks and is open 7 days a week, so it can be done while you unpack the car. Or tags are even sold on the beach.

Brigantine has the most beautiful, wide, clean and uncrowded beaches, so it seems a small price to pay to keep them that way. Much, much less than neighboring shore towns tag fees!
business
Beachfront, Ocean views plus Pool: Booking Fall 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125065
+1 443 830-1288
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Far exceeded my expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I rented this condo with a group of friends for Memorial Day Weekend and it far exceeded my expectations! The location was perfect- right on the beach, within minutes of grocery store/bank/restaurants/pharmacy/etc., and a few miles from Atlantic City. The condo was extremely clean and well maintained and had everything we needed- fully stocked kitchen, cleaning supplies, etc. The area was very quiet and relaxing, especially for Memorial Day Weekend. We loved the pool area and two small deck spaces. The owner was SO helpful and responsive leading up to our stay. She even provided a helpful guide book of Brigantine restaurants with menus and area attractions. Couldn't have asked for a better weekend! Will definitely try to come back next year! Thank you for everything!
business
Beachfront, Ocean views plus Pool: Booking Fall 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125065
+1 443 830-1288
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Very relaxing!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our stay was perfect! The condo was very clean and it felt just like home!!! It had everything we needed and more! My daughter loved how close it was to the beach, and we all felt so comfortable staying there. Also, we were very happy how quiet it was at night! Thank you for making our vacation stay so easy!
business
Beachfront, Ocean views plus Pool: Booking Fall 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125065
+1 443 830-1288
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Smithville
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I walked in and thought I was really lucky! This is a really a wonderful place to get away! Very clean and all the amenities one would expect from a professional aspect yet giving that homey comfortable feel. Great for a family and really great for that/those romantic moment(s). Pool is so private and relaxing and the beach is so close and funl! I want to go back and hope to do so!! Thank you for this opportunity and your kindness!!!

Best Regards!!
Lynne and Neil ( Brigantine beaches and New Jersey Rule!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront, Ocean views plus Pool: Booking Fall 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125065
+1 443 830-1288
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Philadelphia
5

Condo was perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family of 4 stayed for a week in June. We fit perfectly. The beach is close by and the pool was wonderful - very large, never crowded. Very clean and great location. Hope to rent again next June!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Since this was the first year for this family to vacation with us, it's always great to hear that our condo has lived up to their expectations. We try to call each interested vacationer, so that we speak personally to detail the layout, amenities and vibe of The Islander in greater depth than can be fully presented on the website. Also, that way we can describe the quiet, laid back atmosphere and how best to take the full advantage of the island's residential/resort atmosphere while accessing the nightlife, buffets and casinos of the Marina District right at the foot of the Brigantine Bridge on the Atlantic City side. We want to know what they are looking for in a vacation and whether we feel they'd be happy. Our "regulars" that return year after year are a testimonial to "the good fit" our happy mother mentioned. We've already discussed how to handle their next year's vacation plans, so we will make sure they get the week they want. I look forward to speaking with them in 2011.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront, Ocean views plus Pool: Booking Fall 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125065
+1 443 830-1288
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Bethlehem, PA
5

Loved this beach condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
The condo was very close to the beach. It was clean and well maintained. The owner was very helpful and delivered what was promised. I would highly recommend this condo to my family and friends. It was very quiet and the pool was very well kept and clean. I love Brigantine; have been vacationing there for 10 years and like this condo the best. I will rent it again next year if I can.

Karen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6