Point Pleasant Beach house rental - View from the ocean
View from the ocean
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Point Pleasant Beach House Rental Photos and Description
7 Bedrooms & 5 1/2 Baths comfortably accommodate your family vacation!

Jersey Dunes at Point Pleasant Beach~ WE ARE READY for you and your family to enjoy a memorable BEACH VACATION!!!

Exotic and lavish furnishings from faraway places await you at this NEWLY REBUILT, professionally decorated luxury beach house located on the beach. Pamper yourself with the finest amenities in this 3050 sq. ft, 7 bedroom dream beach house spread out over 3 levels. You can indulge yourself in countless luxury appointments such as the leather sofas, dreamy bedroom settings, most with fireplaces, a fully-equipped gourmet kitchen, and a deluxe hydro massage hot tub. Bathed in warm natural beach tones, the recurrent theme is one of a distant island getaway, featuring an array of exotic materials such as Azul de mar granite, and natural fibers complimented by a selection of tasteful antiquities. The main living area has its own bar, fireplace, and views of the ocean to the North, East and South. Our Views will remain in your memories for a lifetime. Come be our guest.

MINIMUM ONE WEEK IN SUMMER!

NO PROM GROUPS PLEASE!

Need more space? 4 Bedroom Home adjoins this home: This wonderful cape style home lies just 400 feet from the Oceanfront home you are looking at. Both home combined allow for the extra space for the larger family, reunion, wedding party, television shows with crew, company retreat etc. This home provides an additional 2400 square feet area of living space, with 4 bedrooms, 2.5 baths, Martini Bar, kitchen and entertainment area (seats 13). Using both homes you have 10 bedrooms 7 bathrooms, 2 out door showers, private hot tub, parking for three cars and Direct Beach Access.

More Details
Hide Details

We are New Jersey residents who have been in the travel industry for many years. We understand what it takes to have a quality property and work to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable.

Denise Lipman purchased this house in 2005

We bought this property because of its wonderful location in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ's No. 1 Boardwalk location. We are close to the Boardwalk yet far enough away to be out of the noise and traffic. The house sits just out from the others giving the residents a panoramic ocean view.

Almost every area in the home provides a beautiful ocean view and the 7 fireplaces make the winter warm and toasty.

18 Reviews of Property 125041 in Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey

Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
lebaon, nj
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
What an experience! Every bedroom has an ocean view! Each room had its own bathroom. The property was immaculate! The outdoor fire pit was a great touch! When you're done with a nice sunny day at the beach why not slip into the nice hot tub in the cooler night air? The property was clean everything in the home looks brand new! The location is great not far from the board walk so there are great family and children friendly activities. The fenced in yard provides a more secluded environment.

I'd recommend this home to anyone looking for a getaway equivalent to amenities at a five star hotel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments on our home, and thank you for choosing to rent our home. We hope to see you again soon!
Helpful votes: 15/17
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

We were very pleased with most everything.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything was beautiful as it always was. We really appreciate the greeting baskets of wine and goodies. All the improvements were outstanding. The only nuisance was that the shower on the ground floor never got fixed. Loved the expanded deck. All in all we had a great time.
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you had a wonderful time. Sorry for the ground floor shower, we had to send to the company for a part. Fixed!
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

A piece of heaven at the Jersey Shore!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Words really cannot describe just how beautiful this beach front home truly is! My husband was turning 50 and he did not want a party. He LOVES the beach so i decided to rent this home and just invite a few friends. I told him about my plans two days before the rental and he said - I can do that. Friends came and went during our three day stay and this was perfect because he was really able to spend quality time with his buddies as they arrived. On Saturday, we had food catered and a small group of friends enjoyed the beautiful deck, the fire pit, drinks and sun bathing. Ours kids loved walking to the boardwalk, swimming (the water was cold) , they played baseball and fished during the early morning. As the host, I felt great because the views from the inside of the home made you feel like you were on the beach. The views were incredible whether you were looking forward, left or right while in the home. The rooms up stairs also had amazing amazing views!

The bed rooms were normal to big size rooms with a TV and small wall fire place. I loved the nicely decorated bathrooms - each had a different designer sink. The owner was great! My husband did not want a party for his 50th but renting this beach home for the weekend made his birthday very very special! There's lots to do in Point Pleasant but we decided to stay at the rental because it was a piece of heaven at the Jersey shore! THANK YOU DENISE - IT WAS PERFECT!

P.s. Our friends - loved LOVED it!

Diana
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely comments and we hope to have you back again soon!
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

New Years Wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
My family stayed in this amazing home as we prepared for and celebrated our son's New Years Wedding. This home was absolutely beautiful with ocean views from almost every room. There was plenty of room for our 5 children, two grandchildren, two daughter-in-laws, sister and several groomsmen. Denise was super to work with, very accomodating and accessible. She brought us a welcoming cheese & fruit tray with beverage.We had so much fun being together and celebrating a blessed occasion. Some of our family took a trip into New York City from the conveniently located train station. What a wonderful memory we made staying in this home!
Owner's Response: Thank you for coming and for having such a special event at our home!
Helpful votes: 5/8
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
5

AMAZING HOUSE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
THANK YOU, DENISE for an amazing house, amazing stay, amazing weekend!!!! Everything we wanted and more! If you're looking for a fantastic place to stay for a weekend on the Jersey shore - this is the place!!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you Jessica, we enjoyed having you!
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Manahawkin, NJ
5

Easter Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
I stayed in your beautiful home with my son, D-I-L, daughter and four grandchildren April 23rd ---- April 30th. We had a wonderful time and will fondly remember the experience for years to come. We loved the house with the beautiful ocean views and there was room for everyone. The bathrooms in each bedroom gave a nice sense of privacy while sharing our time together. I hope we will be able to come back next year and relive the moments we spent at Point Pleasant Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing our home and we're very pleased that you enjoyed it so much. We also hope that you will be able to come again. Thank you again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Belmont
5

Exeptional Spring Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This house was amazing! From the moment we saw the view we knew we had something something special in store for us. The house was not only gorgeous but extremely comfortable. The open floor plan made for effortless entertaining and the well equipped kitchen was a joy to work in. We loved the fireplaces to take the chill off at night and enjoyed making s'mores at the fire pit. I would highly recommend this house for any large group who enjoy the finer things in life.
The owners clearly take impeccable care of the property and were very responsive to our questions before and during our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sandy, thank you so much for your kind comments. We hope that you will consider coming back again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Hewitt, New Jersey
5

Great positive warm energy home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
Our daughter had her wedding at this lovely home full of warmth.Many
guests were so amazed at the size and location, and the beautifully designed rooms. we shared nothing but happy loving moments that still make us smile as a family. Our guests from Europe were so impressed, and others from out west never realized how gorgeous Jersey beaches are. we often talk of renting this home on the ocean again. Thank you to the Lipmans'.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We were very pleased to have you! We hope you'll come again for anniversaries!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
Martinez, CA
5

Beautiful Christmas Holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We’re from out of state and rented this house over the 2010 Christmas holiday. The house was perfect for housing our main group, and for cooking holiday dinners shared with nearby family and friends. The ocean views are incomparable, and walking the beach is so calming and peaceful especially in the winter without the crowds. And, we had an extra special surprise with the 28 inches of snow that fell just after Christmas Day! What a spectacular-looking force of nature the ocean is during a big snowstorm! The individual bedroom fireplaces were an extra nice touch and definitely got a workout. The house, the views and all the amenities – so much nicer than staying in a hotel – thanks for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Dee for spending Christmas at our home. The amount of snow was amazing! Never seen that much at the beach before. We hope that you will make this an annual event!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Right on the Beach! Very few weeks left for the summer, Book NOW!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p125041
+1 (973)857-4291
Point Pleasant Beach Jersey Shore
North Brunswick, NJ
5

A memorable Wedding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We arrived on Friday my daughter was getting married at Clarks Landing on Saturday morning. It was perfect! With 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms everyone in the wedding party was happy!! Had the rehersal dinner at the house and it wasn't even crowded. The wedding party liked hanging out by the firepit!
Pictures were great on the deck. Early morning wedding and a small after party by the firepit again! Breakfast on Sunday. Very sad to see everyone leave but my husband and I relaxed until monday.

Highly recommened for weddings the house has everything that anyone could want.

Oh and we couldn't have asked for better weather!! In the 70s all 3 days!

One drawback - We needed a full length Mirror!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Judy and family. I will put a full length mirror in this week! Come back for an anniversary trip!
Helpful votes: 2/2