North Wildwood condo rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

North Wildwood Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, Sleep 9

This property includes all amenities imaginable for a week, month, or season of fun. Spacious deck with spectacular ocean view, deck furniture, at beach, close to boardwalk, sleeps 9 people, cathedral ceiling, central air, state of the art kitchen w/island and captains chairs, large dining table, spacious living quarters, large refrigerator w/ice maker, dishwasher, disposal, oven, microwave, coffee maker, blender, plates, glasses, flatware, pots, pans, all rooms feature LCD TVs w/DVD, walk-in closets, ceiling fans, etc. The unit also has a full size washer and dryer (within the unit), enclosed outside shower, garage and outside parking for two vehicles, TV, Cable, DVD, CD, wireless high-speed Internet. The beach is out your door and the board walks begins two blocks away. There is a children's play ground in walking distance. A bike path that runs along the beach/boardwalk and a rock wall for walking along the ocean to restaurants and a beautiful historic light house.

Last weeks in June available:

June 1 - June 8 - $1100

June 15 - June 22 - $1200

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 124539 in North Wildwood, New Jersey

Awesome Oceanview Condo!! Steps to Beach - June Special
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Awesome Oceanview Condo!! Steps to Beach - June Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124539
(856) 343-8623
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Our week at Norht Wildwood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had the pleasure of renting this top floor condo for a week in July 2012. It was me, my husband and my three teenagers. First off I want to say the owner was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. He even went a step further and gave me ideas for my teenagers to keep them busy. The condo was VERY CLEAN, SPACIOUS AND THE LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT !!! We walked the boardwalk everynight. As the owner suggested we took the tram back ( I bought a booklet of tram tkts, cheaper for my family)
The Condo: I was actually happily surprised it was nicer than the pictures. The master bedroom was tucked away in the rear of the unit so nice and quiet. The other two bdrms were accross from eachother down a small hall, nice for the kids.
The condo was very clean the furniture was very comfortable. We didn't need the pull out couch, but it was brand new.
You can tell these owners really care about their rental property.
I wouldn't hesitate renting this condo again.

** Of note: Since we were in No. Wildwood and at the end of the boardwalk, the boardwalk was not inbetween our condo and the beach (we just crossed the street and walked over the dune). It seemed to us that if you stay in the center of Wildwood you have to pass over the boardwalk to enter the beach. I personally would not have liked that.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Awesome Oceanview Condo!! Steps to Beach - June Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124539
(856) 343-8623
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Our North Wildwood Vacation June 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We really had a great time and loved the condo. We found it to be clean, spacious, and very tastefully decorated with comfortable beds and furnishings. The kitchen had relatively new appliances, a conveniently placed island, and was well stocked with utensils and cookware. The large shaded deck had a very nice table with comfortable bar chairs and a wonderful view of both the dunes and ocean. We spent most of our home time enjoying the breezes on the deck, especially at night.

The location really is convenient to both the beach (short stroll) and other amenities. The boardwalk begins two streets away making for a quieter and more relaxing experience at home while still being a short walk from the thick of rides and shops. The beach is very accessible and the ocean is much closer, once on the beach, than that of Wildwood. If you’re interested in good hoagies or sandwiches, there is a great deli four blocks away.

The place was really well done with a very bright and inviting decor. We would definitely consider staying here again. It’s a great locale. P.S. We loved the walk in closet in the master.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Awesome Oceanview Condo!! Steps to Beach - June Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124539
(856) 343-8623
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Amherst, OH
4

My North Wildwood vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Nice place to stay, very roomy, kitchen is well stocked with appliances/dishes etc..., i found everything i needed. There is also a great access to the beach. Close to Cape May which is a very nice quaint city to visit with specialty shops.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Awesome Oceanview Condo!! Steps to Beach - June Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124539
(856) 343-8623
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

A Place to Unwind

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
What a beautiful condo---clean, uncluttered, equipped, and convenient to everything.

It is on the road right before the boardwalk. So it is still serene and relaxing, with a full view of the ocean from the deck, but the action is literally around the corner. Just ONE building and a street from the beach, this is an ideal location-- the water is a close walk from the edge of the beach in this area. While staying here--if you visit the beach-- you can easily go back to the condo for lunch or to reapply your sunscreen.

The condo itself has everything you need: modern working appliances, quality cookware and utensils, comfortable beds with ceiling fans in everyroom. The welcome packet they provide includes all the resources you need to plan meals, day trips and outings. The owners clearly go above and beyond to make sure you have a Vacation--not just a place to stay while on vacation!!!! There is a great outdoor shower as well as 1.5 baths. Everything is clean and works properly. There are televisions in every room, and wireless internet. But if you trully want to relax and enjoy your days, I'd spend them looking at the waves and boats from the pristine, shaded deck while seated at the beautiful patio furniture.

You really can't beat this beautiful, clean, well appointed, tastefully decorated condo in --what I think is-- the BEST location of North Wildwood.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Awesome Oceanview Condo!! Steps to Beach - June Special
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124539
(856) 343-8623
North Wildwood South NJ Shore
Cinnaminson
5

Wild Vacation in Wildwood!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We had a wonderful vacation in Wildwood, NJ for the week. We had 5 adults staying and 2 children and we all had plenty of space to move and have our own space. The condo was spacious, clean, and in an excellent location! Literally, one minute from the start of the boardwalk, and right on the beach! The beach area was perfect--not too big-like in other parts of WIldwood. The condo had a nice deck with a beautiful view of the fireworks, and ocean. We even saw dolphins swimming in the ocean from our condo deck. Loved that it also had 2 car parking. Never had to worry about finding a parking space. We would definetly recommend this unit to anyone!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8