Acadia Estates house rental - Acadia Estates Court
Acadia Estates Court
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Acadia Estates House Rental Photos and Description
6 Bdms 6.5 Bth Sleeps 14 with Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub and even a steam room

Everything we have learned from 15 years in the business of making wonderful vacations is all together in this one Estate Home. It has every amenity you could dream of all wrapped up in a professionally designed interior.

All six bedrooms in this stunning estate home including 3 Kings, 1 Queen and 2 Twin rooms are master suites. You’ll love settling down to a good night’s sleep in our top of the line mattresses after a long day at the parks. You’ll also find 20” TV/DVD combos or flat screen TV's in five of the six bedrooms (with a 13” TV/VCR in the 6th bedroom)!

The living area features ceramic tile flooring, custom window treatments and designer light fixtures. You’ll love relaxing in front of the 55” HDTV with both a DVD player and VCR, as well as a CD/stereo shelf systems for both inside and outside.

Bedroom 6 is a two room suite which can easily be a seventh bedroom if needed. The home also features a PlayStation II and Nintendo 64 game systems, a pub table and 2 bar chairs with 5 board games including Monopoly and Scrabble built in and an 8 station poker table with four chairs*. If that’s not enough entertainment, just go into your very own air-conditioned, carpeted game room complete with a pool table, air hockey table and a 32” suspended TV! We have located the sleeper in the game room so the kids can even have total privacy and watch TV without bothering anyone.

Still not enough? Just step outside the back door to your very own private swimming pool and spa! Enjoy your screened-in lanai and the largest sundeck in Acacdia Estates. Sit back, relax and enjoy the Central Florida sun and feel like royalty while you sit in the spa with a glass of wine and unwind from a long day at the parks. Take a lazy afternoon nap on the luxury sling back patio furniture, You can cook some steaks on the gas barbecue grill and take a dip if you need to cool off.

Oh! By the way, the home also features a steam room, dell computer and flat screen monitor with high speed Internet access and printer/scanner to print boarding passes etc. This home really does have it all.

Acadia Estates is one of the newest, most exclusive vacation rental communities in Central Florida. This home is located in a gated community and is the closest possible development to Disney, less than 3 miles away from the Disney World exit.

BEDDING (ALL MASTERS):

#1-King with Whirlpool & Shower

#2-King With Garden Tub/Shower

#3-King with Tub/Shower Combo

#4-Queen with Steam Shower

#5-Two Twins With Tub/Shower Combo

#6-Two Twins with Tub/Shower Combo

#7/sitting room - full size Futon (Klik-Klak bed)

GENERAL:

3,183 Square Feet

Steam Room in the Downstairs Bathroom

20' TV/DVD Players in all King Bedrooms, 32 in. Flat screen in the Queen, 22in flat screen in Twin Bedroom. and 13 in. TV with VHS player and 32 in TV in the sitting room.

Dell Computer with Flat Screen Monitor

High Speed Internet Access and WIFi

Play Station II

Phone/answering machine

Extensive Landscaping

Linens & Towels provided

LIVING AREA:

52' Big Screen TV with HDTV

CD/Stereo Shelf System

DVD/VCR Player

Ceiling Fans

Designer light fixtures

Custom Window Treatments

Ceramic Tile

KITCHEN:

Custom Cabinetry

Granite Counter Tops

Eat in kitchen

All major appliances

LOFT AREA:

32' TV with Playstation II with Internet Access

Pub Table with 2 Bar Chairs & 5 board games built-in

Poker Table with 4 Chairs

POOL AREA:

Screened in Lanai

Covered Pool & Spa

Luxury Slingback patio furniture

Pool Bath & shower

Pool Heat available

Child Safety Alarms

Natural Gas BBQ Grill

GAME ROOM:

Pool Table

Air Hockey

32' Suspended Television

Sleeper Sofa

Air Conditioning and Carpet

LAUNDRY ROOM:

Full Size Washer & Dryer

Ironing Board

Keywords: Estate Home, Villauding 3 kings, 1 queen and 2 twin rooms are master suites. You’ll love settling down to a good night’s sleep in our top of the line mattresses after a long day at the parks. You’ll also find TV's in every bedrooms. Bedroom six is a two room suite or can be used as a seventh bedroom if needed.

The living area features ceramic tile flooring, custom window treatments and designer light fixtures. You’ll love relaxing in front of the 55” HDTV complete with a DVD player and VCR, as well as a CD/stereo shelf system and music direct to the lanai.

We feature a full size screened in pool and hot tube along with the largest Lanai in the area for all your outdoor fun.

There is a gas grill and pool bath for your convenience.

The home also includes a games room with a full size air hockey and pool table, poker table and a pub table with 5 board games including Monopoly and Scrabble built in.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 124449 in Acadia Estates, Florida

6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
average rating of 4.952381 based on 21 reviews
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
5

Absolutely Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This house went above and beyond our expectations. We had three generations of family flying in from all over the United States from Minnesota, Indiana, Maryland, Florida and Virginia and everyone was happy. Our sons first response when getting out of the car was "okay you guys can go ahead and book this again for next year". We had a wonderful time and look forward to doing it again in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. Jean and I are glad you had a great time and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
5

BEST VACATION EVER!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
From the minute we walked in I was the hero for finding this house. Every time we found another amenity like the pool table or steam shower I got more praise. I didn't have the heart to tell them how easy your booking process was. The weather was good for our entire stay with a couple days even hitting 83 degrees. Everyone completely enjoyed the pool. Having it heated so nicely really made my day. At my age I don't go in cold water. Oh!!! the hot tub was wonderful for the old bones too. The kids want to pick the house up and move it to Virginia. The house might be too big but I would really like to take the mattress I had in the back bedroom. I haven't slept that good in years. Thank you very much for helping with our tickets. KGSTICKETS was great to deal with. I truly appreciate how easy this whole process was for my first time booking online.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. I know what you mean about the warm water. That's why we keep it at about 88 degrees in the winter. Hope you have a great time in May with the other kids and grandchildren. We really love big families.
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
5

A Great Vacation Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Everything at this home was perfect, and exactly as promised! We had so much fun and utilized everything it had to offer, especially the beautiful pool! It was very close to needed amenities (Walmart, Winn Dixie, University Studio, etc). It was spotless when we got there! Everything was included like the dishes, towels, etc. I'm so thankful we got to spend our vacation here and will definitely be coming back! Thanks John.
Owner's Response: Thank You very much for the nice review!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
5

The best of the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
first the house is nothing short of spectacular! now some facts -the house was spotless - all the bedrooms were large - the beds are very - very comfortable the linens are snow white crisp and look new - lots of large bath towels - face clothes- hand towels again all in excellent condition - lots of pool towels with a drying rack near the pool - along with the 6 bathrooms inside the house there is an outside half bath and shower which was really convenient for children - the pool is large, well cared for - chlorine tested each day - a chest of pool toys was available we used them and they were all in great condition - life preservers were available - 5 burner gas stove - new refrigerator - air conditioning and attractive ceiling fans kept everyone cool to the point where at night you needed a blanket ..which of course is provided - all calls to management was answered immediately...the neighborhood is very very very safe all the homes and lawns are well maintained - it is - no lie - 5 minutes to the parks - if you use John's shortcut - we did and felt very smug avoiding the traffic - a final comment - about the owners ...I reserved this house a very long time in advance - as we neared the date of our vacation a miscommunication occurred - the error was totally mine - when John heard what happened he made some calls and managed to turn it all around - he did not have to do this but he did it anyway - this kept 3 young children from being very disappointed - the house is amazing no doubt about that ...but more importantly the owner consistently demonstrated that he values his guests and that in itself is priceless - I would stay here again in a heart beat -
Margaret Green
Owner's Response: WOW !! What can I say Margaret. Thank you for the nice words. it was a pleasure working with you and I'm sure glad we were able help in this case.
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
5

The Perfect Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Anyone who wants to feel comfortable and free like in your own home please rent this one...you won't be disappointed. Our family enjoyed staying here with all of it's amenities such as the bath room attached to each bedroom, the private pool, and the kitchen to cook and save on the cost of eating out everyday. The home looks just like the pictures; very clean and spacious. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to save money. The owners are very friendly and easy to work with. I had never been to Orlando, Fl. and I wanted my stay to be perfect. Staying here made it just that, Perfect!
Owner's Response: Thank You Mia.

Your kind words and praises make Jean and I feel like our efforts to present a carefree vacation rental experience are appreciated.

We really strive to be the easiest and least expensive part of your Disney World Vacation
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
Phila, pa
5

What could we say but Amazing!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We could have not asked for a better place for our Family Reunion with our Children and Grandchildren. John was amazing to work with and was very thoughtful with every inch of this fabulous home. He thought of everything that anyone would need while on vacation. The Pool and jacuzzi was amazing. Pictures does not do this home justice. There was something for everyone to enjoy and then some. This home is close to any store you would need but most of all close to all parks. No need to pack anything but your clothing. We didn't even hear the kids unless they were in the pool and each and every room had their own privacy. We truly enjoyed the game room and the adults and kids enjoyed the jacuzzi. We will be renting from John and Jean again. Also they were thoughtful if we're vacationing with infants with the stroller and high chair. We have stayed in other homes before but this was the best by far. Once again a Big Thank You to John and Jean
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. You were great to work with too.

We're glad you had a great time.

Jean and I try to make sure that renting our home is the easiest and most stress-free part of your vacation.

We will look forward to hosting you again some time.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
Molino , Fl
5

Awesome House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This house has it all......every detail has been covered. We loved that each bedroom has it's own tv & bathroom. The pool & hot tub were great after a long day at the parks....our kids just wanted to stay home and not go to the parks a few days. It has a large flat screen tv in the den , the men loved watching the races. The game room was a added bonus the teenagers loved the pool table and air hockey table. We cooked & grilled right there , and ate out by the pool. It is decorated beautifully , the pictures don't do it justice. It was about three miles from the Disney parks , right off 192 , within 1/2 mile there were restaurants , shopping , and numerous activities. The owner John was great to deal with , made everything very simple. When we go back to Orlando , we hope to be staying here again!!!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice words Kay. We loved having you and hope to see you again. Don't forget to ask for our "Return Guest Discount" if you do get back to Orlando to stay with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
5

Kovach/Vela Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our stay was Fabulous. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. The rooms were set up and ready for us. We were able to get groceries and cook most of our meals there. The kids loved the pool even though the weather was cooler than usual. They didn't mind, since the pool was heated. Of course, the hot tub was also used, and the adults were able to sit and relax after long days at the parks. This was such a great home and had plenty of room and privacy for all 14 of us. It was nice to have a binder to refer to when we had questions. We did have to use the property manager when we first got there due to one of the front lamps being out. He came shortly after we reported the problem. Our one regret was that we didn't reserve the house for another week. Next time, we would like to stay at least 2 weeks. I have told so many people about this home, of course, all positive. Thank you again!!
Owner's Response: Hi Rita,

Thank you very much for the nice words.

Jean and I have tried to think of everything that could make multifamily vacationing easier from the planning stages right down to getting 14 people all ready at the same to to go to the parks.

We Look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

John Giacobbe
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
5

What a Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This Kissimmee home was even more beautiful than the pictures can show. There were 13 of us and we enjoyed the 6 bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms which allowed each couple to have a private get away place. The new "loft" room afforded our 17 year old a private space of her own and she loved it. The weather was great for doing the parks, but in the low 70s so the heated pool was very nice for a relaxing dip in nice warm water. We were so close to the Disney parks that when the crowds got heavy we headed "home" for a few hours and then went out again in the evening. All of our family loved the Christmas decorations. It made our rare Christmas together even more special. We enjoyed cooking several meals together and the laundry facilities made it nice especially with a baby along. We can't say enough good things about your home and thank you so much for sharing it with us.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! Your input was greatly appreciated. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
6 Master Suites in this Amazing Estate Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124449
+1 877 629-1352
Acadia Estates Kissimmee Area
5

Dream Home in Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our stay in Kissimmee was excellent. The house was exactly as advertised. It was very clean and the kitchen had enough equipment so that we could easily cook and serve ten people.
We loved the pool and hot tub, the laundry facilities, the games room and the wifi. The bedrooms were well spaced to provide lots of privacy.
The owners were excellent to deal with. Their responses were clear, helpful and very well organized. They were very accommodating.
In the area there are all the theme parks- Harry Potter at Universal was our favourite. We also loved the airboat, swamp experiences and the great shopping. The only drawback was the heavy traffic.
I would definitely recommend this property.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice words Sandy. It was very nice working with you as well.

Jean and I strive to present as perfect a vacation home as possible for our guests and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here.

Hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 5/5