Steamboat Springs condo rental - Living Area w/Leather Furniture, Cozy Rocker & Fireplace
Living Area w/Leather Furniture, Cozy Rocker & Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Steamboat Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bath, sleeps 6

Spacious 3 bed/2 bath condo. Main floor master suite w/ newer king bed and attached bath. 2 upstairs bdrms each have queen bed & shared bath. Feel at home in our well-equipped kitchen stocked with cookware and basic pantry items such as coffee, tea, sugar, flour, spices... Our condo comes with plenty of entertainment and conveniences: Wi-Fi, Cable TV, Stereo and VCR/DVD player. For families with younger children, don’t pack it all – we have highchair, crib, toddler toys, DVDs, & board games. Free Private Shuttle during ski season. Drink in the views of the Yampa Valley from the balcony or cuddle up under a blanket and enjoy the fireplace. Comfy robes provided during the winter. Heated pool, 3 hot tubs, front desk,washer/dryer. Amazing on-site staff will assist with any activities.

Airports: Fly into nearby Yampa Valley Airport in Hayden, Colorado or make the scenic 3 hour drive from Denver.

15 Reviews of Property 124424 in Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 15 reviews
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice accomadations. Close and convenient to the mountain, kids loved the outdoor pool and hot tub. Well equipped kitchen.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks, Ric. I'm so glad your family enjoyed your stay at our condo!
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Lafayette
5

great property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
excellent space and location
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks! We are happy you enjoyed our home and found it as great a place as we think it is.
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Excellent Stay. Will Return

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Kate,

The weekend was excellent. The snow fell as we drove up and the shuttle service downtown and to the slopes was excellent. Your condo is on our list for a repeat trip and I can't thank you enough for accomidating our shorter stay.
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
4

condo review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Nice condo and we really enjoyed our stay. Front desk staff was excellent. Pool and hot tubs were fantastic. Shuttle was convenient, but we walked to base as well. Great condo for families wanting a close place that is not ski in ski out, but pretty darn close.
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Mount Clemens, MI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Great accommodations for Grandpa, Son, Daughter in
Law, and three Grandchildren. The shuttle ran
continuously and was far easier than driving to the
mountain. Happy to recommend the unit. Great trip!
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
The condo unit was perfect. The shuttle service made it easy to get to the slopes. The desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. In fact, everyone we met in town and on the slopes were friendly folks.We had a wonderful time. Steamboat is a great mountain and the town was great too. Winter Carnival was a nice surprise. We watched ski jumping and the “lighted man” which was a treat. Thanks,Stephen
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Darien, IL
5

Guestbook Comment

We enjoyed our stay at your condo over winter break 2008! The condo was spacious, comfortable and very clean. The kitchen was well stocked (the best...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
We enjoyed our stay at your condo over winter break 2008! The condo was spacious, comfortable and very clean. The kitchen was well stocked (the best we've ever had at a rental). The shuttle service to and from the slopes was very efficient; and I was impressed that the drivers helped with the loading and unloading of our ski equipment. Additionally, the staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with any requests. We would definitely stay here again!
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Broomfield, Co
5

Guestbook Comment

Very much enjoyed use of the condo and the entire complex. In a nice location and the people at the office were very helpful. My only complaint was ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Very much enjoyed use of the condo and the entire complex. In a nice location and the people at the office were very helpful. My only complaint was a the ceiling fan was not working. Loved Steamboat. Boys almost won the tourney.
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Atlanta, GA
5

Guestbook Comment

We had a great time - The condo was very clean and comfortable - great location - very helpful and friendly staff - Will return.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
We had a great time - The condo was very clean and comfortable - great location - very helpful and friendly staff - Will return.
business
Spacious & Comfortable, Private Ski Shuttle, 3 Hot Tubs and Heated Outdoor Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124424
303 393-0335
Steamboat Springs Northwest Colorado
Montreal, Quebec
5

Guestbook Comment

A very nice condo in a good complex. Close to the mountain, great outdoor hot tubs, verhy friendly and helpful resort staff. The condo is well furni...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
A very nice condo in a good complex. Close to the mountain, great outdoor hot tubs, verhy friendly and helpful resort staff. The condo is well furnished, great beds, well-equipped kitchen, nice jacuzzi, home-like extras (e.g. games, children's books, videos). I recommend it highly.