Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - Gourmet Kitchen
Gourmet Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 6

Pamper yourself in secluded paradise! Boasted for its serenity and exclusive resort-style, Marco Island has become the most attractive vacation spot in South Florida. From our property, you can walk to the NEW PUBLIC BEACH ACCESS at the Marriott Vacation Club Crystal Shores, where the year round warm water and blue sky await you. Situated in the third row from the beach, this gorgeous custom-built brand new home offers the luxury and comfort that will surely make you feel at home the minute you arrive. Spanning 4,200 sq. ft, its elegance expands the entire 2400 sq. ft. of air-conditioned, modern living space for your enjoyment. The dramatic open floor plan features 12 foot tray ceilings, all tiled floor and large pocket glass slider doors that open into the screened lanai where a beautiful, large swimming pool awaits you. The house features granite counter tops, stainless steel fixtures and appliances for that modern look.

More Info About Rental: The stunning water view of the Landmark Waterway across the street will allow you to relax and read a favorite book in our cozy formal living room/den. There is a formal dining for your distinguished guests. The large great room provides all your entertainment needs as you relax in our brand new, soft leather sofas. Overlooking the pool through a set of large glass windows, the breakfast room and a fully equipped gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances offer everything you need for your daily use. This house can comfortably accommodate 6 people maximum. There are three bedrooms and three full bathrooms. The master has a king bed, the second bedroom has two twin beds and the guest suite has a queen bed. Your kids in the lanai can be supervised from all the main rooms. Come see what's waiting behind our doors!

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 124288 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
average rating of 4.9375 based on 26 reviews
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Central MN
5

Very nice home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This house is well kept and very clean. Well equipped with beach chairs, beach toys, bikes, grill, great pool, everything you should need for a great stay in Marco.

We stayed with two other couples, plenty of room to not get on each others nerves, :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
5

The home was beautiful and just as described!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a very comfortable and relaxing vacation in the Montego Court home. The spaciousness and high ceilings of the home were what we first noticed and we really enjoyed the salt-water pool and lenai. The home was fully equipped and had all the linens, towels and kitchen equipment we needed. I would definitely recommend the property to a family looking for a place to spend some time away from home as Marco Island has everything you need for a great beach vacation. We would definitely go back in the future!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

The best place to spend your vacations!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have been several times to Marco Island staying in hotels but this time we decide to rent......best choice
The house has a lot of space, very clean and walking distance to the beach.
We have a great time........
10 stars :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Another great vacation and stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is our 5th yr to Marco Island and it is still a great family vacation. This is the 2nd time we have rented from this owner and it is a great experience and the both properties have been clean, neat and updated with all amenities. Also wilthin in walking distance to shops and resturants. We will definitely be returning again maybe sooner then summer !
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Girard, IL
5

Lovely Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a marvelous time on Marco, we spent two weeks in this house. The home was beautiful and very well appointed. The kids enjoyed splashing about in the pool. We found so many shells it was ridiculous! We now have them in a vase on the dining room table. There are several boogie boards, two bikes, a variety of sand pails, etc. for your use. The master bath is huge. The other bathrooms are very nice as well. The common area is very large. I would suggest some new cookware might be in order. I have to admit it does take some effort to get to the beach. On Google it looks like it is two blocks away, and I suppose by the way the crow flies, it is. However, you must actually walk 8-10 blocks to get there, but it isn't bad. Tiger Tail is a great place but isn't a pleasure to get to. While other people have talked about wading through the lagoon, we didn't have that problem. We parked as far south in the lot as we could and walked to the beach...sand dollars galore! South beach has the most waves and lots of shells. We went there several times as well. The kids still liked the beach you walk to from the house the best. We went to one of the Naples beaches. Not impressed. Marco's are much better. We rented a pontoon from Rose Marine and went out to Kewaydin (sp?) and had the best time. We had a three day Monopoly game as we came and went. Make sure to go to Snook Inn. We went there three times, the kids insisted! The owners and the property manager were very easy to deal with. We would definitely rent the house again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

"Montego Paridise Was Great in Every Way"

"Montego Paridise Was Great in Every Way"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
From the time we walked in the door, we new we had found a very nice and beautiful place to stay in Marco Island. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The house is very large with a great floor plan with plenty of room. Very modern furnishings and decorated beautifully. Also very well maintained. We walked to the beach in about in 5 to 8 minutes and rode our bikes everywhere around the island. Owner was very polite and accommodating. Would recommend Montego Paridise for a great vaction stay in Marco Island.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Cabot, Arkansas
5

Empty Nesters take a Springbreak

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We are three couples that have travel much together. Our venture to Marco and our choice of this home ranked about as high as the scale goes. We found the home spaceously liveable, comfortable throughout, even the twin beds converted easily to a king so we all slept quite well. The pool and patio was the ideal spot to exchange the highlights of the day. So close to so many great eateries and shopping, felt perfectly safe at home and while walking. With the public beach so very close a dawn walk on the beach to seek shells or a leisure stroll into the sunset could happen numerous times. We were able to watch sea gulls dipping in fir their breakfast and dolphins greeting both the morning and evenings beautiful skies. The beach amenities in the gargage would be such a great source for families with children. If we had any suggestion it would be to have expicit instructions as to how to get the tv in the smallest bedroom off the Disney channel. We perfectly understand why it is set in that mode but a couple our age had little appreciation for that progamming. Aside from this, we would give this home a five star review. We would certainly seek out this abode should we ever have the opportunity to come to the isle again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Chicago, IL
5

LOVE this house!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wow! What a great place for vacation! The house was perfect for our family! We walked to the beach, restaurants and ice cream :). We swam in the pool every day and used the grill a few times as well. The house had plenty of beach towels, beach toys, swim toys, beach chairs and even a Wonder Wheeler to haul everything down to the beach in! My husband and I used the bikes a few mornings and enjoyed cruising around Marco. We are looking forward to staying there again next year!! Thanks again for a great vacation!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Wounderful paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
You can consider the place like a paradise. Beautiful house for 2 couples, a lot of room, nice area, close of everithing, 14 minutes walk and you are on the beach, The only thing is a litle bit far from public golf course and reasonnable price.

I would recoomend it any time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Beach, Marriott, Water View Gorgeous Luxury Montego Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124288
+1 571 263-2822
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Minnesota
5

Marco Wedding Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We came down to Marco Island for our destination wedding and stayed in this house along with a couple of friends and family members. We had the best trip ever! The house is absolutely amazing - very upscale and modern. We really enjoyed staying in and cooking in the state of the art kitchen, grilling next to the pool, and eating poolside on the lanai. The house is really spacious and laid out in a way that everyone has plenty of privacy, and each room has their own bathroom. We were just a short walk away from the beach, shopping, and lots of restaurants. I highly recommend Marco Island and this house in particular - we had a dream vacation and can't wait to come back for our anniversary!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3