Bradenton Beach condo rental - Property exterior
Property exterior
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6

Anna Maria Island and Coquina Moorings are a unique vacation destination. Sunrise from the Bay to sunsets on the Gulf you will have views from every room and the four balconies which three are enclosed with sliders and fully screened. Coquina Moorings is a small complex offering heated pool, Boat slip, Fishing pier, Bar-b-cue area. You are in walking distance to award winning restaurants and shopping. The grounds are well cared for and the Condominium is designer furnished.

Very Close to IMG Academies

E-mail for more photo's

5 Reviews of Property 124148 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Waterfront Bay & Gulf Front - Pool and Dock - Booking SummerFall 2013!
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Waterfront Bay & Gulf Front - Pool and Dock - Booking SummerFall 2013!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124148
+1 941 704-6775
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Amazing location and views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed here 4 nights and did not want to come back home! First off, the condo is super nice, the pictures on here do not do it any justice. It was very clean, and well maintained. All the balconies offered water views. We came with our boat and were able to dock at the pier and leave our boat trailer at the nearby boat launch, free of charge, for you boaters this location is the perfect place, you are close to a main bridge and to the open waters of the gulf, we were able to go around the entire island on our boat, we also were able to anchor at a nearby beach were the water was crystal clear.
We came with small children who were also able to enjoy the pool. At night you can see snook and mullet from the pier. The condo complex was also very quiet. All in all it was the perfect place for family, it seriously offered the best of all worlds! We will definetly be returning. The owner, Kay- answered all my endless questions kindly and patiently.
business
Waterfront Bay & Gulf Front - Pool and Dock - Booking SummerFall 2013!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124148
+1 941 704-6775
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Labelle, FL
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We spent 3 nights in this lovely condo in July 2011. The pictures do not do the condo justice. There are 4 balconies, 3 of them are screened with views of the ocean and bay. The beds and furniture are super comfy. Whie our toddler took a nap I sat in the oversized chair and watched the dolphins on the bay. Great dock for fishing with a fish cleaning station too, the fish were literally jumping out of the water. The condo is very clean, nice ammenities and very bright as there are window everywhere which gives you the beachy feel. We loved sitting on the balcony and just listening to the ocean while we ate. There are beach chairs, beach umbrella, boogie boards and noodles which is a huge plus!!

The beach is so close you can easily go back and forth for whatever you forget. The pool is clean and nice when you want to cool off. Beware though the beach direcly across from the condo is a little rocky, so we would suggets water shoes (which we had) for when you go in the water. Our little boy had a blast building sand castles, swimming in the ocean and pool everyday, and watching the fish jump from the dock. So close to shops as well, just an overall fabulous location, not too crowded either, there are only a hand full of condos in the complex and everyone we met was super nice.

We highly recommend this condo to anyone! We will definitely be back. Kay and Norman were super to deal with as well and very accomadating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Bay & Gulf Front - Pool and Dock - Booking SummerFall 2013!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124148
+1 941 704-6775
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Montreal
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
My husband and I spent the month of December 2009 in this condo. We loved both the condo and Anna Maria Island. The condo has wonderful water views on both Sarasota Bay and the Gulf of Mexico. There are at least 4 balconies, one off of each bedroom. We experienced spectacular sunrises and sunsets. The condo is very clean, up-to-date, and extremely well equipped. The owners were very helpful and accommodating. The beds are very comfortable - we felt very much at home. The pool temperature was great, and, of course, the beach was right across the street, so I was able to cross over with a beach chair and my book, while my husband went walking on the superb paths along the beach. It was lovely to have dinner on the bay side balcony off the living room; however, we also enjoyed eating out at restaurants directly on the beach...not to mention the happy hours that included live music and beautiful sunsets. All in all, we were extremely satisfied with our vacation, and intend to go back. As indicated, there is no elevator, so this is a factor that someone with a health issue may wish to consider....we looked upon it as good exercise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront Bay & Gulf Front - Pool and Dock - Booking SummerFall 2013!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124148
+1 941 704-6775
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Florida
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We stayed in this property July 2008--it is fantastic!! With the Gulf out the front and the Bay out the back, I don't think you could get a better view anywhere on the island. The property was clean and very well appointed and the grounds were lovely! We enjoyed the pool area and being right across the street from the beach (really just a few steps) We especially enjoyed being able to dock our boat and hop on at a moments notice!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Waterfront Bay & Gulf Front - Pool and Dock - Booking SummerFall 2013!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124148
+1 941 704-6775
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Bradenton Fl
4

Beautiful

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
We stayed for a long weekend and had a great time. The condo is really nice except having to climb 3 flights of stairs. The beach is across the street and restaurants are within walking, the place was very clean, the sliding doors were hard to open because of the salt in the air.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2