Sea Mark Tower condo rental - great pool for adults and children
great pool for adults and children
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Sea Mark Tower Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 4 adults and 2 children

Fully equipped kitchen. Dining area for 6 people. Master bedroom and bath with queen size bed w/ walk-in tiled shower. Private balcony off the living area and master bedroom overlooking pool and natural marsh. The condo is located only 1/2 block from the beach. Adults over 25 and families only.

CHECK-IN: Broadband connection with Verizon

RENTAL IS WEEKLY SATURDAY TO SATURDAY Check-in is 5 PM Check out is 2PM This time is unusual but is to help you avoid the worst of the beach traffic. THE 3 HOUR PERIOD IN BETWEEN IS FOR MAID SERVICE. You cannot be in the unit during this 3 hour period. I/we must pay taxes which are 12% in addition to the rent.

7 Reviews of Property 123546 in Sea Mark Tower, South Carolina

Sea Mark Tower Designer decorated condo overlooking pool & natural area
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Sea Mark Tower Designer decorated condo overlooking pool & natural area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123546
800 948-2740
Sea Mark Tower Myrtle Beach
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Condo was exactly as advertised. We loved it and would definitely return again! The owner was such a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to ensure our stay for enjoyable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea Mark Tower Designer decorated condo overlooking pool & natural area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123546
800 948-2740
Sea Mark Tower Myrtle Beach
Trenton, Ohio
5

Great Place, and Owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I stayed in this condo a few weeks ago, and it was such a nice, relaxed place to be! Everything is very well kept, plus the owner goes way out of his way to be helpful. It is a very nice area of Myrtle Beach, close enough to the strip, but yet far enough away to have some peace and quiet. The access to the beach was very close, so you could easily walk and not have to worry about finding a place to park. The public beach access is just across a non busy street, hardly even a block away and your in the sand.

When you find such a great place to stay, it truly makes you want to keep coming back! Thanks for helping our family have a great vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea Mark Tower Designer decorated condo overlooking pool & natural area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123546
800 948-2740
Sea Mark Tower Myrtle Beach
5

Un voyage innoubliable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Sans ce condo, qui est proche de tout, de la mer, des services et des activités, moi et ma famille n'aurions pu vivre des moments innoubliables.C'est comme avoir un chez soi à Myrtel Beach.
Le condo est propre, bien aménager et avec tous les commodités.
M. Fisher est un gentleman qui fait en sorte qu'on se sent chez nous et non chez lui.
Nous avons découvert un restaurant Italien le Carraba's, vraiment typique. À 10min. à pied. Ils fabriquent leur propre pâtes, les légumes sont locales et frais du jour.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sea Mark Tower Designer decorated condo overlooking pool & natural area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123546
800 948-2740
Sea Mark Tower Myrtle Beach
5

Seamark Tower - Excellent Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family stayed here in 2010 and 2011. First the owner of the unit is extremely easy to work with and the unit will comfortably hold 6 people for a week long vacation. The unit is detailed well and the owner is constantly upgrading the carpeting, tile, bathrooms, etc. The location is one block from the beach which is enough time to warm up and get ready for the ocean. The traffic is minimal and the grounds have a swimming pool that's big enough to handle everyone. The Seamark Tower is part of a larger resort, but we found it perfect being a block off the beach. The tower sits almost halfway between Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach which have a lot of entertainment and dining options. We enjoyed the Hard Rock Cafe, Dino's Italian and Greek (yes odd to see both of those together, but the food was exceptional at Dino's), and Flying Fish Public Market. If you have kids the FF Market is cool as they let you throw the fish. The nightlife at Broadway at The Beach is fun with something for everyone and a cab (actually it was a limo that showed up) cost us $20 each way from the tower to Broadway at the Beach. If you don't mind driving about 30 minutes south to Brookgreen Gardens it's a combination Gardens, Statues, mini-zoo, and great picnic place with the state park across the street. There's mini golf just around the corner and a zillion other restaurants too. The owner provides a book with a listing of local restaurants and the suggestions are excellent places to enjoy a reasonably priced meal. Finally, there's a million things to do in Myrtle Beach and this place is a perfect home base. Overall, I rate this place excellent for location, amenities, size of unit, and quality of vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Sea Mark Tower Designer decorated condo overlooking pool & natural area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123546
800 948-2740
Sea Mark Tower Myrtle Beach
5

Great Place , Great Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Stayed for a week July 2011. The condo looks exactly like pictures posted. Alot of renovations done. The new showers are awesome, the shower heads are great along with the water pressure in the condo. I wanted to take home the new recliners because they were so comfortable. 3rd floor is great because you can easily walk up steps if elevator takes too long. The balcony is very big with 4 new chairs and a table and the view of the pool is very nice. The condo had everything we needed, even a cheese grater and measuring cups. They have some older beach chairs and beach umbrellas for use and a fairly new red wagon with seats to lug the kids to the beach or lug your stuff to the beach. The dryer is great. It is pretty big and drys very quickly. Great location, you can walk to alot of restaurants and souvenier shops. GREAT Mexican place right around the corner. I have so many great things to say about this place and would highly recommend it! Just two things that weren't a real big deal but I wanted to mention. The beach was a little longer walk than I expected. It seemed like a block and a half instead of a half of block. Also the third bedroom was smaller than I thought, it reminded me of the sleeping area on a cruise ship. Both beds were against the walls and there was just a small space in between both beds, no closets but there is underbed drawers and there was no tv in that room, but you do have the NICE tv's in the other two bedrooms and livingroom. Room is sufficient for kids. Like I said, I would definitely recommend this place, especially since the price is right. If you go right on the beach you are going to pay $800 and up more for a 3 bedroom and why not have that money for eating out and activities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Sea Mark Tower Designer decorated condo overlooking pool & natural area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123546
800 948-2740
Sea Mark Tower Myrtle Beach
Dundas, Ontario, Canada
5

Sea Mark Tower Rental Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Wonderful condo! Superb location! Beautifully renovated! We enjoy coming here year after year. It's something we all look forward to!
It's a lovely home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Sea Mark Tower Designer decorated condo overlooking pool & natural area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123546
800 948-2740
Sea Mark Tower Myrtle Beach
St. Louis, Missouri
5

Sea Mark Tower Rental Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Great location, very close to beach, and other area attractions. I would definitely stay there again. Everything I needed was available at the condo.
Helpful votes: 23/23