Bethany Beach townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Bethany Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Den, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Bethany Beach Luxury Home in Award-Winning Bear Trap Dunes Resort near Bethany Beach, DE.

Great views, neighborhood charm & relaxing small town feel with the best resort amenities including 3 pools (one indoor olympic pool), tennis, private beach shuttle, fitness gym, sauna & whirlpool.

Delaware's best golf course Tax free Delaware shopping! boardwalks, live entertainment, water sports, fishing & restaurants to fit every taste.

Watch Your HUGE 50 inch PLASMA HDTV from your leather Lay-Z-Boy recliners and click on/off your gas fireplace.

Unlimited Access To Free HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET w notebook PCs (that you bring along).

Watch 6 LARGE TVs in the home including every bedroom - All with DVD & CD players

Listen to Free XM Satellite Radio.

Lie down on outstanding new SERTA PERFECT SLEEPER EuroTop MATTRESSES IN ALL BEDROOMS;

4+ bedrooms, 2 MBR suites & 3 1/2 baths.

PLEASE VIEW THE VIRTUAL TOUR VIDEO FOR THIS HOME which takes you from room to room and through the resort. Just go to the top left of this page and click the 'VIDEO' tab located just above the largest photo of this home.

Also, please check our comments from guests who've stayed here previously. Please note that all of the entries were submitted by the guests themselves (not submitted or edited by the homeowners)

Keywords: Townhouse, Bethany Beach, Delaware, Bear Trap Dunes, Resort,

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 340754 in Bethany Beach, Delaware

Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
average rating of 4.970588 based on 34 reviews
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
Stratford,Ontario.Canada
5

Thanksgiving with the family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
The townhouse was what everyone who rents over Internet wants...It is even better than the pictures and comments...Tasteful beach decor. fully equipped..clean..good neighborhood..excellent money value...the only thing wrong was the time went too fast..we should have rented it for a month......this is a keeper.....Thanks Steven for investing in this property..by doing so you have invested in fond memories of all those who stay there.....Merry Christmas to you both...Patricia and Ed Flint............................
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
Washington, D.C.
5

Perfect Home for Relaxing Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house was perfect for a girl's weekend in Bethany Beach. It was lovely, homey, and most of all comfortable. Eight of us drove from D.C. to Bethany and spent a relaxing few days cooking, exploring the boardwalk, and hanging out at the house. The house provided everything we needed- grill, plenty of kitchen supplies, even chairs for the beach. We highly recommend renting this property next time you are in Bethany!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
pa
5

bethany beach luxery townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
beautiful house. rental family called to make sure everyone got to the house safely and were happy with the faciliities. 10 minute drive from the beach. made for a relaxing family vacation. we will surely rent again soon!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

our vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The home was lovely, very nicely furnished, we had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. I also liked the fact that it had two master bedrooms with king size beds. The area was very quiet and peaceful, we are looking forward to our next stay!! I would like to give a special thanks to Steve, who was very friendly and helpful, we will be back!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
5

New Year Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I usually don't leave reviews, but I just can't help doing so for this home. I have to say that we were extremely sad to leave this marvelous house. I along with my husband and 3 kids and another couple with their 2 kids had the pleasure of staying here for a 4 night get away. The house surpassed our expectations. It is roomy, clean and well stocked with all you could need. Steve was so wonderful to deal with. And we will absolutely be back again. Thank you so much Steve and Beth.
Sincerely,
James and Andrea M.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
Silverton
4

Exactly as advertised.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Nicely furnished, well stocked kitchen for cooking and entertaining, televisions on all the rooms, screened in porch and BBQ grill. All the comforts of home and more. The only drawback I have is that the home is located in a very quiet resort community three to four miles from the beach. If you want a more lively atmosphere close to the beach this place may not be for you. We made our own noise laughing at Seinfeld comedy DVDs from a great collection of movies in the house. My family had a wonderful time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
This was a great vacation rental, an end-unit with lots of light and privacy. There are trees all on the side and back of the house, so you look on a very pretty scene when you are in the main living room or kitchen. The kitchen was well equipped, furnishings were comfortable (esp. the Laz-y-Boy recliners), and the king-bed was very comfortable. We appreciated the full-size washer/dryer, and the attached garage. Five minutes away was a good grocery store and liquor store--we didn't have to go far for any of the essentials. We have no complaints at all.
A special thanks to Steve, who was both friendly and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to rent from him again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
EASTON,PA
5

Guestbook Comment

THIS IS A FANTASTIC HOME WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY WE NOW CALL THIS OUR WINTERCATION .HOME IS VERY NICELY FURNISHED N KITCHEN IS VERY WELL STOCKED W ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
THIS IS A FANTASTIC HOME WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY WE NOW CALL THIS OUR WINTERCATION .HOME IS VERY NICELY FURNISHED N KITCHEN IS VERY WELL STOCKED W POTS N PANS A THUMBS UP FROM US THE WINTERCATIONERS
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
New Jersey
5

Girl's Weekend

Girl's Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
My girlfriends and I decided to have a winter weekend getaway. The house was perfect for our gathering. The girl's loved it! We are thinking about making this our annual weekend getaway. We had a great stay!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Bear Trap Dunes Resort Affordable Luxury Home Bethany Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p340754vb
866-671-1143
Bethany Beach Delaware
Phila, Pa
5

Guestbook Comment

My boyfriend and I stayed at the row home for 7 whole beautiful days and we loved every minute of it. Luxury was the perfect word to describe this bea...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
My boyfriend and I stayed at the row home for 7 whole beautiful days and we loved every minute of it. Luxury was the perfect word to describe this beautiful and peaceful home. From the calming and breath taking views to the soft and comfortable beds I would visit this home over and over again. My boyfriend spent all of his time in the entertainment room while I enjoyed the sauna, pool and spa. If you are looking for a great place to relax and have a good time bethany beach home rentals is exactly where you want