Hampton Beach cottage rental - enjoy the yard then 1 min to the ocean/ 7 staircase
enjoy the yard then 1 min to the ocean/ 7 staircase
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Hampton Beach Cottage Rental Photos and Description
3&2 bedrooms , Sleeps 9 to 12, on site parking

3 bedrooms. and two,s available/ sleeps 9 and 12. SCROLL DOWN FOR WEEKLY PRICING. 2 BED STARTS AT 560.00 PER WEEK AND 3 BEDROOM STARTS AT 945.00 PER WEEK ONE MIN. WALK TO THE OCEAN, free internet, over 200 dvd,s movies free tv, and dvd players . I AM ON SITE TO TAKE CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS/ ON SITE PARKING FREE, FENCED IN YARD WITH GAS GRILLS AND TABLES, CALL NOW 603 661 0271 ASK FOR MIKE/ may have others open for different weeks call.

SUMMER TIME PRIME WEEKS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY ONLY

.STARTING NOW TO JUNE 21, 2014 = $ 560.00 PER WEEK AND UP. PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANYTIME.

JUNE 21 , 2014 TO JUNE 28 , 2014 = $ 1050.00 PER WEEK AND UP.

JUNE 28, 2014 TO AUG 23, 2014 = $1400.00 PER WEEK AND UP. AUG 23, 2014 TO LABOR DAY CALL FOR DISCOUNT AND 2 NIGHTS FREE. NIGHTLY OR WEEKEND RENTALS WILL BE A HIGHER PRICE

pet fee 75.00 per week no refund. we will only take some pet with approval

PLEASE READ 50% AGREEMENT ON DEPOSIT.

.

.

SUMMER TIME PRIME WEEKS SATURDAY TO SATURDAY ONLY

.

More Details
Hide Details

I l have lived in new Hampshire all my life. my uncle purchased this property in 1957. I live at Hampton beach, new Hampshire, year- round

Michael Vagnoni purchased this cottage in 1957

we are one min walk to the ocean and all the fun. I live on site to take care of all your needs. we are on the corner of ashworth ave and island path

you can walk to all the activities. feneced in yard, gas grills, tables , chairs, umbrellas, free internet, over 300 dvd movies free. justice of the peace on site, on site parking free, pet friendly,

17 Reviews of Property 122275 in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire

SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 17 reviews
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

From start to finish, Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Start to finish, A great place to stay. I have stayed at a few different places at the beach over the years but I must say Mikes Cottages is by far my favorite. Mike the owner lives on the property year round which makes it a HUGE plus whenever you might need anything or even just a referral on attractions. the on property is a huge bonus as also the gas grills and very comfortable yard to hang out in just one minute walk from the ocean that you can see from the property. Will be returning here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

discount on week and 2 free nights

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
just have to say that everything was just like mike said it would be. super clean, nice yard with grills etc. mikes cottages are in a great location. I took the last week over labor day. many children on gone back to school on that week so the beach is less crowed. mike is on site to make your summer vacation a summer breeze . I hope to return next summer.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

I had my very own tour guide

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
mike set me up with all the attractions I want to go to and got me discount tickets. it is nice to have someone on site . everything was super clean and we are close to all. when I got to much sun on the beach I sat in mikes yard to relax. on site parking was also a huge plus. if you want to enjoy your vacation at Hampton beach just stay at mikes cottages.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Wouldn't go anywhere else to stay in NH

Wouldn't go anywhere else to stay in NH
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I choose Mike's Cottages because of the location, ability to bring my pet if I wanted, and the knowledge that the owner would be right there if I needed anything.
My stay was better than I even had hoped for a vacation. Going in March allowed me to enjoy time to myself and the ability to feel like I was at a home away from home, due to the fact that everything I needed was right there. The cottage was clean and very welcoming. I got the quiet personal time I was looking for and even more. I loved getting up and looking out to the ocean. Hearing the waves break on the beach was so relaxing and rejuvenating. I didn't want to leave. I have wanted to and look forward to going back. Michael informed me that I would have first dibs next year at the same time, if I would like to do it again. I am going to try and book another rental with friends/family in the summer.
I Thank you Michael for such a great rental that was more than I ever experienced. Also, for all the great suggestions on places to go as the beach is beautiful this time of year as well, but not much is open.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
nashua
5

old customer from way back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
been coming to mikes cottages for years. weekends in the off season and weekly in the summer time. mike up grades the property yearly. every year i come back i see something new. mike is super and his property is close to everything. parking is on site that is huge for me. mike is always there to help and his place is always clean. my friends and family just love to visit me at the beach. will be back for summer 2013
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Great cottage retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a lovely stay, wonderful hospitality and an excellent location! So close to the beach with only a one minute walk to the beach and all the sites. Clean, relaxing and accomadating atmosphere. I will look forward to another stay very soon.
Owner's Response: super nice customers. i am glad you had fun/ michael
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

super location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
close to everything in the heart of hampton beach. the cottage is just want mike said it would be. clean, on site parking, mike includes all the extra,s and mike is there when you need him. will be back next year
Owner's Response: thank you derek and family, it will be a joy to see you next summer
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
i felt like a king. the place was super clean and mike is on site to make your vacation run like a dream. all the extras are at your finger tips. everything is just a walk away. i could see the ocean from one of my windows. the new bathrooms on the beach are just up the streets from mikes cottages. it was also nice just to chill in the yard. mike does his best to make it fun at hampton beach and keep it A NICE FAMILY AREA . do yourself a favor and stay at mike,s
Owner's Response: thank you for the kind words
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

Great romantic weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband and I have 5 kids. Getting away is seldom but very welcoming. Mikes cottages was awesome. It's close to EVERYTHING! We could see the ocean from our window on the second floor. There is a nice sitting area that is fenced in and private considering the beach area can be pretty busy and congested. Mike was very personable and helpful, always concerned about our comfort. If you needed something or have a problem, you just ask and mike would make it happen. We enjoyed our weekend away and would love to come back with the kids during the summer. I'm sure they would love it also and we are so close to all the action, which kids love. The place was very clean and we would recommend it.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
SAME FAMILY SINCE 1957/ SUPER LOCATION, WALK TO ALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122275
+1 6036610271
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
5

My new second home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Mikes Cottages was a wonderful experience for me and my family. Not only was the place clean but the hospitality was great too! Staying here was really like a home away from home! The beach was only a min away "walking distance" which was great! and everytime we went to go ask the owner a question or needed help he was right on it no questions asked!
I would recommend this place to anybody, I am even going back next year. Thank You Mikes Cottages! Now that was a vaccation well spent for us!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10