Parker house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Parker House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8. Two car garage. A/C.

Located in the Hillcrest Bay Estates. 16 miles North of down town Parker. 16 miles South of Lake Havasu City. Right off of Hwy. 95. This house is perfect for families.Walk to the lake. Quiet, away from the crowds. Spectacular views. Bring your boat! There is plenty of room to park your craft at the house. We have a public ramp less than 3 miles from the house. Havasu Springs Resort ramp is 2 miles away. Catail Cove and Sandy Point campgrounds both have ramps and are only 6 miles to the North. And for the river, there are many ramps nearby. If you are into off roading, it's everywhere. There are maps available at the house or at any store. This house is available for a one year lease.

Available for a one year lease. $950 per month.:

4 Reviews of Property 122136 in Parker, Arizona

Lake & Mountain Views, Next to 4 Boat Ramps
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
business
Lake & Mountain Views, Next to 4 Boat Ramps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122136
760 533-7966
Parker Arizona
5

Love this property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family stayed here over Christmas, and loved the convenience between Parker and Lake Havisu. The house was well appointed and well taken care of. We used the charcoal grill and enjoyed the beautiful views from the deck. Kevin was wonderful to work with. Will stay here again.
business
Lake & Mountain Views, Next to 4 Boat Ramps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122136
760 533-7966
Parker Arizona
4

Great Location - Wonderful Views

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is a great spot for a family vacation. Nice part of Parker and within minutes from the launch. Will go back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad to hear from another satisfied renter. We will always do our part to keep the house a fun place to vacation.

Kevin Runge
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Lake & Mountain Views, Next to 4 Boat Ramps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122136
760 533-7966
Parker Arizona
Oceanside, CA
4

Summer Fun

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family had a great time at this rental. We utilized the nearby boat launch ramps to go fishing and tubing on Lake Havasu, enjoyed dinner/movie up in Lake Havasu City, but mostly we couldn't get enough of the gorgeous views from our patio. Will definitely return for another trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/10
business
Lake & Mountain Views, Next to 4 Boat Ramps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122136
760 533-7966
Parker Arizona
Orange County, CA
4

Great location if going to Parker and Lake Havasu

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family of 10 stayed at this place at the end of June. There was plenty of room for everyone. Kitchen was great & stocked well with all the utensils. The master bedroom was large and had its own 3/4 bath. There is a 3rd bedroom built off the garage, which is separate from the rest of the house, and has it's own walk in closet and bethroom. Would be great for a separate friend/couple that may go to the river with you. Had a good size patio with a charcoal BBQ. We were also able to leave one car in the garage while boating. One great asset this house has is it's location. It's very close to Parker Dam and Havasu Springs. You can drop your boat in the river or in Lake Havasu without driving 25 miles either way.
We will definitely be looking at stayiong here again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 17/18