Peoria house rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps23
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Peoria House Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 18-23 Credit cards and online payments accepted

Superbowl 2015 and Phoenix Open week 2015 available. Call owner for special rate! 623-229-1861. Traveling with team or large family group, this is the house for you!

Need a smaller place ask us about our 3 bedroom 3 bath house with private jacuzzi.

Now booking for spring training 2015!

Get your own private resort with heated pool and jacuzzi! Price includes all taxes and pool heat.

Vacation in our spacious, luxury, two-story home in beautiful Peoria Arizona. Just five minutes to Loop 101, easy access to Scottsdale, Peoria Stadium, New Cardinals Stadium, Phoenix Airport (30 minutes), Phoenix International Raceway, Golf, Phoenix Open, Barrett-Jackson auction, water parks, and lakes. Five minutes to restaurants, fine dining to fast food, Arrowhead Mall, and movie theaters.

Gated heated pool and Jacuzzi in a gazebo. Large backyard, long porch with ceiling fans and mist system.

Bedroom 1- Upstairs Huge master suite with King-size bed, full size bed, portable crib, fireplace, TV/VCR/DVD, shower, jetted tub.

Bedroom 2-Upstairs King bed and twin shares hall bath - TV/VCR/DVD

Bedroom 3- Upstairs Queen bed and twin bed shares hall bath

Bedroom 4- Upstairs 2 twins and 2 futon mats shares hall bath

Loft- Upstairs- Full size bed and twin bed -Flat screen HDTV- blu ray - stream movies- High speed Internet Connection foosball table

Bedroom 5 - Downstairs Queen and twin share full bath with bed 6,-TV/DVD/VCR

Bedroom 6 - 2 Twins share full bath with bed 5,

1/2 bath in downstairs hall

Large Family room has flat screen HDTV- blu ray- stream videos, CD player, and fireplace.

Eat-in kitchen with all appliances and dishes, huge Kitchen island.

Formal dining room, Formal living room with Piano,

Full size washer and Dryer in laundry room.

Linens and towels provided.

For the protection of our guests there are exterior security cameras.

Area Attractions: Arrowhead Town Center (four miles, shopping, movies, and dining) Lake Pleasant Regional Park (30 minutes, boating, fishing, skiing, parasailing, hiking, and camping). Wildlife World Zoo, Phoenix Zoo (30 minutes, up close with exotic animals). Waterworld Safari Water Park (seven miles). Salt River (one and a half hours, tubing). Dozens of golf courses, lakes, and parks.

Major Sports: Diamondbacks (30 minutes), Suns (30 Minutes) , Cardinals (45 minutes), and Coyotes (20 minutes). Baseball’s Cactus league spring training is here in March. Peoria Stadium hosts the Mariners and Padres (four miles). Phoenix International Raceway is 30 minutes away.

Daytrips : Sedona (one and a half hours, Oak Creek and famous Red Rocks, try a horseback ride or Pink Jeep tour), The Grand Canyon (four hours, One of the seven wonders of the Natural World), Old West Prescott or Jerome (one and a half hours), and Old Tucson (two hours). Flagstaff (two hours, snowboarding and skiing).

Keywords: Home,

vacation house,

villa, resort, vacation rental, team housing, corporate rental, furnished rental, short term rental

More Details
Hide Details

Linda and Michael Edgar- Owners and managers of property. We are 'hands on' owners and take care to make sure all our guests enjoy their stay. With owner managed property you can be sure the details are taken care of.

Michael Edgar purchased this house in 1998

Our home can accommodate up to 23 people and includes private heated pool and spa at no extra charge. A great location just 5 minutes to Peoria sports complex for spring training and close to numerous golf courses. If you have a large family gathering, golf group or are traveling with a team this is the house for you.

Private heated pool and jacuzzi in fenced backyard. Great location for family reunions.

35 Reviews of Property 122123 in Peoria, Arizona

Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
average rating of 4.9142857 based on 35 reviews
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
St George, Utah 84790
5

Guestbook Comment

We have used your rental the last two summers for our family reunion and the house fit our needs perfectly. It has plenty of bedrooms for a large gro...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
We have used your rental the last two summers for our family reunion and the house fit our needs perfectly. It has plenty of bedrooms for a large group and the open style of the living/dining/kitchen is great and easily accommodated our family of 25 without feeling crowded. We will probably be using it again next summer. Don't have a date yet. Thanks for a great vacation!
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
5

A perfect answer to our needs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
A large family reunion in conjunction with a local family wedding presented a challenge in housing folk from coast to coast. " 23 " was thought to be more than enough beds... we ranged from 14 to ???, entertained so many in-and-outers. EVERYTHING was ideal, even the weather.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
5

Great for groups

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This house is perfect for a large group of people. Our group of 12 was in town to play baseball in the Mens Senior Baseball League annual World Series Tournament for players over the age of 50. Everyone had their own bed and a couple of guys had their own private bedrooms. Everything about the house was as advertised. When our team is back in the Phoenix area again we will certainly want to rent this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad your group enjoyed the house. We cater to large groups and look forward to hosting your team again next year.
Linda and Michael Edgar
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
5

We had a wonderful time!!! Thank you :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The home was very clean and well kept, everything it was advertised to be and more!! It is huge!! Much larger than I thought it would be. The property owners were great to work with and very polite, t was a wonderful family experience. We would like to come back next year!! :)
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
Washington state
5

Golf Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had 11 guys staying in the house for a week. Everything was in great shape and all of the necessary items were available for us. It was only a few blocks away from a shopping center. The spa was a big hit for the older guys. It was also big enough to get away by yourself when it got a little to loud.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
4

Senior Hockey Team visit for tournament

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this rental in Peoria. The house was equipped with everything we needed. Lots of room and well situated bedrooms and baths. You have our recommendation :)
Will likely visit again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
Vancouver, BC
4

Large House & Pool - Great for Groups and Family Reunions

Large House & Pool - Great for Groups and Family Reunions
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Stayed here for one week for a family reunion (6 adults and 5 young children 1 - 6yrs). It's a large, spacious house and came pretty well-equipped with everything we needed (except a decent set of wine glasses!). The furnishings and decor are not particularly recent or coordinated - but the place is functional and clean. The heated pool was a big hit with everyone which is maintained at 85deg. We were there during a significantly below average temperature week - but it didn't keep anyone out of the pool. The house is in a bit of an out of the way location - but 30-40 mins on Hwy 101 and/or I-17 gets you anywhere in the Phoenix area you would want to visit.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
Sun City, AZ
5

Family Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The house was family friendly for our gathering of 20 people. Every one had a bed & it was enjoyed by kids from 3, teenagers, parents & grandparents. The pool was a hit & the back yard was big enough for kicking a soccer ball. The kitchen is well equipped, cooking no problem. The listing was accurate, the property maintained & clean. Would rent again for a family event
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
United States
5

Family Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family just spent our Christmas get together at this house in Peoria. We were especially happy with our stay. The house was large with a large kitchen and spacious family rooms and bedrooms. We were a group of 18 people (age 11 yrs to 86 yrs) who all found sufficient sleeping and bathroom facilities. There was a large back yard, pool, and hottub. The location was also close to restaurants, a mall, movie theatre, walmart and costco. A grocery store was only a block away. The young people found a rock climbing facility and the adventurers found various levels of hiking locations. The animal lovers found the Worldlife Zoo a treat and the musicians enjoyed the instrument museum. This is my family's fourth year to rent a Christmas house in various states. This was definitely our favorite rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Sunny Arizona luxury - heated Pool-Spa-BBQ- Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122123
+1 623 229-1861
Peoria Arizona
Vancouver BC Canada
5

Gamblers Hockey Team annual golf getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was the second year that our group of 8 male golfers rented the house and everything was perfect for our stay. Great location and so convenient to the 101 Loop freeway that it makes getting any where in the Greater Phoenix area a breeze.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having your group back next year.