Bartlett condo rental - Living Room Perspective with Mountain View
Living Room Perspective with Mountain View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bartlett Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Spectacular 3-bedroom, 4-season vacation condo decorated nicely with a cozy, country decor. The private deck and backside windows are graced with stunning views of the Mount Washington Valley. Located at top-notch Eagle Ridge Resort in Bartlett, New Hampshire, this pristine vacation condo is ideally located near many famous White Mountain area attractions, including several major ski areas and historic North Conway Village. 3 full bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms including master bedroom with king size bed and private bath. Sleeps up to 8 people! Condo is equipped with all modern amenities including: Vermont Castings wood stove, large private deck, 40-inch flatscreen HD TV with digital cable service, DVD, wireless high-speed Internet access, washer/dryer, dishwasher, outdoor grill, parking, seasonal outdoor heated pool, tennis courts, and hiking and cross country trails right out our back door! Fully equipped kitchen allows the option for a home-cooked meal.

Plus, we offer complimentary firewood, linens, coffee and tea to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 121911 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Cozy Mountainside Condo with Spectacular Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Cozy Mountainside Condo with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121911
617 388-2994
Bartlett White Mountains
Salem, MA
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2006
  • Stayed: Aug 2006
The condo was very clean and exactly as described on line. There was plenty of room for the seven of us. It has a convenient location too. We highly recommend this condo!
Helpful votes: 5/9
business
Cozy Mountainside Condo with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121911
617 388-2994
Bartlett White Mountains
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This 3 bedroom condo has a spectacular view of Cathedral Ledge and Moat Mountain as the sun comes up. Great location near North Conway, well-furnished and the owner is flexible and responsive to questions. We used it as a base for ice climbing and an ascent of Mt. Washington. It's a tremendous value for a long holiday weekend or a week long stay. I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cozy Mountainside Condo with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121911
617 388-2994
Bartlett White Mountains
Windham, NH
5

Great Vacation Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We spent a week enjoying this spacious but cozy property overlooking spectacular mountain scenery.

The description of the property does not adequately describe the ambiance of the condo. The furnishings were well appointed, the kitchen was well stock with supplies and cookware and the location was close to both North Conway, Storyland and hiking/biking activities.

The owner of the property was very responsive and attentive in our communications with him.

We highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Cozy Mountainside Condo with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121911
617 388-2994
Bartlett White Mountains
Old Orchard Beach, Maine
5

A lovely condo with scenic views.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We highly recommend this condo. The views from the deck were absolutely awesome! This condo was very nicely furnished & had plenty of room. The kitchen was well stocked with any appliance/dishes, etc. that you would ever need. Very clean & neat. Fire wood was furnished to use in the wood stove that added to the coziness of the condo. We corresponded with the owner a couple of times & he was very informative & friendly. We would rent this condo again without a question.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
Cozy Mountainside Condo with Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121911
617 388-2994
Bartlett White Mountains
Worcester, MA
5

A Great Time Was Had By All

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We spent four days here over Christmas. The condo was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. The location was excellent - close to skiiing, North Conway, restaurants, etc. The views were spectacular. I would highly recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5