Brigantine house rental - Living/Dining area with front deck
Living/Dining area with front deck
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Brigantine House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bath, sleeps 8

Wireless Internet. Updated carpeting throughout entire house! Please, no pets or smoking permitted in the house. Beautiful beach block home on the southend of the Island, only 2 blocks to the mini-golf! It has updated central air, 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, one 1/2 bath and an outside shower. With no streets to cross, you're sure to enjoy our tranquil, lifeguard protected beach. The first floor is open and spacious. The living room features a leather sleeper sofa, a 36 in. TV, a DVD player and deck. The dining room seats 6 with room for 4 more at the counter. The kitchen is equipped with newer stainless steel appliances and many conveniences, including a microwave, blender, and Kitchen Aid mixer. On the second floor you will find the master bedroom with a queen bed, a whirlpool tub, sun deck with ocean views and a DVD player. A second large bedroom has a full size bed and features a large sun bathing deck. In the hallway is another full bath. The third bedroom has 2 twin beds. All bedrooms have a 20 in. television.

This house is very clean and well-maintained!! If you're searching for the perfect summer rental close to the surfing and fishing beach, this is the one for you.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 121582 in Brigantine, New Jersey

Beach Block OCV - booking Summer 2014
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beach Block OCV - booking Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121582
+1 856 912-6271
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Pomona, New York, USA
5

Cosy, roomy and close to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We were very pleased with the house and the area. Brigantine IS a hidden treasure. Kids (5, 2 and another 5 years old) enjoyed every bit of it. In the house we especially loved the outside shower, to get rid of all the sand before getting into the house. Beach was not crowded at all and there are lifeguards. Great for kites too since it was breezy almost every day
The owners were very informative and quick in responding to our questions. Thank you very much.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Block OCV - booking Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121582
+1 856 912-6271
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Perfect vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This is the perfect vacation house! It is extremely roomy and very well kept. Everything seems brand new inside. It is only a short walk to the beach & only a couple minutes to a supermarket & small strip mall. The realtor & owner are also extremely nice and accomodating. I loved that I didn't need to bring a ton of stuff from home, just sheets and the essentials! Great place to get away! Will definitely come back next year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We're glad you enjoyed your time in Brigantne and at our beach rental. Caroline & Robert
business
Beach Block OCV - booking Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121582
+1 856 912-6271
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Macungie
5

A Great Vacation Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
It certainly appears that the owners care about their property and the families that rent it. We arrived to an absolutely clean home. All the amenities were there including toddler gates, pump up beds and family games. Having a 2nd floor is great when it is bedtime for some and others want to enjoy TV or games. The kitchen and dining area gave us a chance to eat together and on a rainy day, play games. The characoal grill did throw us as we were expecting gas but no problem as this property is conveniently located near shopping. The family friendly beach is a quick walk with matted walkways. You are minutes away from AC and all its activity, mini golf, and Aunt B's Ice Cream.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Block OCV - booking Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121582
+1 856 912-6271
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Sainte-Julie, Quebec
5

Very nice place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We were there just last week and enjoyed every second of our vacation. Brigantine is a great place and this home is perfect for a week at the beach, it had everything we needed!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your gracious comments on our home and our island.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach Block OCV - booking Summer 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121582
+1 856 912-6271
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Haddon Heights, NJ
5

Great place to relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
have rented this home a few times, great space, well-equipped kitchen, nice decks, and great bedrooms and a one-block walk from the beach.
The owners are the friendly and accommodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! It's always nice to hear that someone feels the same way as we do about our vacation home. This is where we spend our vacation too!

Robert and Caroline
Helpful votes: 5/5