Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 large bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps 7, Minimum Stay 7 nights

The Yacht Club at Madeira Beach laps the Boca Ciega Bay and is steps from Florida's finest white sand beach. Watch the dolphins or fish from one of three fishing decks and you must experience those spectacular sunsets on the beach. The Club is situated amidst tropical gardens and boasts gym, Jacuzzi, sauna, showers, billiards room, two heated outdoor pools and fishing piers. This fully equipped condo unit offers magnificent views of the Boca Ciega Bay. This is an exceptional condo unit ideal for your Florida 'laid-back' vacation.

My Husband Raymond and I sat outside our condo at the picnic table. Enjoying our little piece of paradise!!!

Sandra Peacock purchased this condo in 2005

It just had everything that we could possibly want for a home in the sun, water, beach, easy walking to bars,restaurants,library,shops and yet so close to extra amenities and activities - a holiday place without any stress.

It has everything for a family holiday and yet it can be our quiet idyllic piece of heaven!!!

17 Reviews of Property 121441 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

perfect location and amazing condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Just back from a week staying at this wonderful location. It was everything previous guests had said and more. The condo is equipped with everything you could possibly need and is furnished to a high standard, spotlessly clean and freshly decorated. There was plenty of room for our party of six adults and we loved the freedom to go fishing, chill out at the pool, or relax on the beach. We particularly loved the location, just looking out on the bay, very close to the pool area which was also very relaxing and clean, and within a short walk to supermarket, shops, bars and the never ending beach. Having our own barbecue was also excellent and we enjoyed cooking on a few occasions. Having spent the previous week in Orlando, we just wanted a place to chill out, and this was the perfect location! I would definitely recommend staying here.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hamilton, Ontario
5

Nice Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I recently spent 5 weeks at Sandi & Raymonds Condo. What a neat spot and they make one feel so welcome. We will certainly be back. Condo was very clean,-- up to date TV,s ,-- internet, and etc & etc. Certainly one of the better units at Yacht Club. And location,location, location- makes it a relaxing experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Location Location Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We are a family of four, Two adults and Two teenage girls. As you can imagine it is difficult to find a location to keep them happy, content and most of all not bored. Our girls loved the freedom to walk to the nearby Windixie, library and sports grounds. The apartment is exactly as described. It was spotless and Sandi was most welcoming leaving a bottle of wine to welcome us. A small gesture but very much appreciated. The Yacht club is very qiuet and the residents very friendly. We plan on returning at some time to this area and this apartment will top the list of places to stay. I have already recommended the apartment to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wisconsin
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and my in-laws had a great stay at the condo. Looking at the previous reviews, there is not much to add--almost everything has alread been said about this wonderful condo. We had plenty of rooom for 6 people, including a 7 and 9 year old. The condo unit and complex were quiet. The unit was in walking distance to the beach, stores and pools. Her location in the complex was great. We really did see dolphins off of the deck and my kids loved watching the bridge go up for boats. We weren't sure what to bring for the beach, but Sandi's closet was stocked with coolers, chairs and beach toys, Additionally, Sandi did a great job corresponding with us and answering all our questions. Thanks Sandi for helping us have a great trip to Florida.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Uxbridge
5

Perfect holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Just returned home from this lovely apartment. It was everything that was promised and more. Spotlessly clean, beautifully furnished to a high standard and exceptionally comfortable. We enjoyed the pools and club facilities and the location is great, very secure, with shops, restaurants, bars, etc all close by and just a short walk from the most perfect beach where we watched spectacular sunsets. Sandi could not have been more helpful and accommodating, answering all my questions before booking, and gave us her contact details should we need them during our stay, but everything was perfect - we didn't want to come home!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Burlington Ontario Canada
5

April at the Condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Wonderful Condo..All modern conveniences. Lovely walks on Maderia at sunset. Great things to do.
We went on a snorkel trip and the dolphins followed the boat all the way home.
Shopping for groceries across the street as well as a drug store.. Library.. Liquor store
Wonderful shopping at Local Malls.
Weather was 75 - 85 with only one evening of rain.
We are looking forward to renting from Sandi and Raymond again next year.
They were very thoughtful ...and only a phone call away if we had a problem..which we never did!
I recommend this Condo... very comfortable and clean..just like home...
From Wee Rose & Mike
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It's great to know that Mike and Rose will be renting from us again and feeling that the condo was just like home - this is what we were hoping to achieve and I guess we have got it right!!!

Thank you Wee Rose and Mike

Sandi and Raymond
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ireland
5

Flynn Family, Dublin Ireland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We met Sandi and Reymond on one of our many visits to Florida from Ireland. Without hesitation we all have to say, that their condo is the best we have stayed in. It truely is a home from home and we will be back again for a month in the summer. We would recommend it to anybody even the most fussy traveller. They have thought of everything even down to the cooler and sunchairs for the beach. The Supermarket is across the road and you can walk to the beach if needs be. We have two kids travelling with us a teenage girl and a boy of nine and when we asked them again this year where the would like to spend their vacation. "Sandi's place at Madeira Beach was the reply" Thankfully the condo was available for us again. Looking forward to the summer already.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Another returning guest - we are absolutely delighted. As Carole says when teenagers want to come back for their holiday every year we know we have got it right.

Unfortunately I think my Husband is starting to catch onto my excuse for visiting:

Sandi - "Darling, I have to go back to the condo to "spring clean".
Raymond -"What three times a year?"
I guess I am going to have to think of something else!!

Sandi & Raymond
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lansing, Michigan
5

The perfect place. A home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I have rented Sandi and Raymond's condo for the past five years for one week in the spring. Our most recent stay was the first week of April 2011. The reason we continue to come back year after year is easy. The condo is immaculate, furnished like your home would be, virtually everything you need is in walking distance, and the views from the balcony are spectacular. The owners, Sandi and Raymond take great pride in their rental and it shows. Each year we come we are surprised by some new update they have made. We will continue to rent from them as long as they will have us.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It is wonderful to hear from our guests that they enjoy our condo when they come back year after year, we have got it right - they love our little piece of paradise!!!!! We love sharing it with you

Thank you
Sandi & Raymond
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Edinburgh Scotland
5

TWO WEEKS SUNSHINE IN NOVEMBER

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We married in 2005 and spent our honeymoon in Florida at Madeira Beach Yacht Club and have been returning most years since. This however is the first year we have stayed at this condo and what an inspirational choice it proved to be. We of course knew all about the wonderful amenities in the area,beaches, restaurants, entertainment etc., so that was something to look forward to. However what turned out to be the jewel in the crown of our holiday was the accommodation. The condo was perfect. Super view overlooking the moorings from a very nice balcony which was ideal for a seat in the sun or a nice romantic aperitif in the evening. Inside the living area was so welcoming with every possible aid we could imagine for our comfort also a level of cleanliness which was outstanding. The beds were excellent even after a very long flight we were able to sleep like babies(some baby!)
I am sure you can understand how much we loved our holiday and when we go back to Florida as I am sure we will this accommodation will definately be the one for us.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous Condo - Fabulous Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121441
+1 905 639-3168
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St-Nicolas, Quebec, Canada
5

Two wonderful weeks!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Just got back from a two weeks vacations in Madeira Beach. We loved the condo. Very well situated. Only minutes from the beach and the grocery store (Winn Dixie). The pools at the yacht club are very nice. We prefered the big one next to the main office since it's more quiet (no A/C running constantly). John's pass is only a few minutes drive and it's very fun. We took the cruise from there to go see the dolphins. The kids loved it and the adults too. The beach is probably the nicest on this area. We went to Clearwater and De Soto park. We believe that Madeira beach is the best. You will find everything in the condo. Nothing is missing (washer/dryer, internet access, BBQ, TV, DVD, etc.) We were 7 in this condo and it's spacious enough. Municipal park is just a 5 minutes walk. This was also great for the kids. We recommend this condo to anyone. Great place. Mrs Peacock is very nice and very quick to answer any questions you might have. Thank you very much Mrs. Peacock.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1