Seabrook Island villa rental - Living Room viewed from staircase
Living Room viewed from staircase
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Seabrook Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Two-Story, three bedroom, three bath villa with Golf Course View and Short distance to beach.

This Hidden Oak Drive villa is located in Seabrook Island, a private, gated, 2200 acre resort community and club located just 30 minutes south of historic Charleston on South Carolina's beautiful Atlantic Coast. Just minutes away from Bohicket Marina for fishing trips, dolphin watching charters, sunset trips, shopping, and fine dining. Pool on premises for guests of villa complex only

Our Three Bedroom, Three Bath, Luxury Villa is located close to the beach and on the golf course. It is a two-story unit with Guest Bedroom (and Full Bath) on First Floor. Very tastefully decorated and sleeps six comfortably (with a maximum of eight).

Close to beach club for many family activities. Our Club membership (Fees are additional) allows for use of all private member only facilities (Tennis, Golf, beach club, fitness/activity center, etc.). Equestrian Center is also available for classes and rides on the beach!

Keywords: Condominium Villa

More Details
Hide Details

John and Eileen Cardillo reside in Alpharetta, GA. We have 3 children, 1 graduated college, 1 in college and 1 in high school.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2002

Seabrook Island is a quiet peaceful place, where we can enjoy times as family and share with our friends. After looking at many other resort locations, nothing matched Seabrook with its balance.

Our Villa is spacious, private and accessible to all parts of Seabrook Island

5 Reviews of Property 18515 in Seabrook Island, South Carolina

Seabrook Island 3BR/3BA Luxury Villa
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Seabrook Island 3BR/3BA Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18515vb
(770) 649-7485 (Georgia, USA)
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Plover, WI
5

Guestbook Comment

I just stayed at the villa from April 20-23. It was a GREAT stay! Everything was bright, clean, and well-stocked. We were only a few minutes from the ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
I just stayed at the villa from April 20-23. It was a GREAT stay! Everything was bright, clean, and well-stocked. We were only a few minutes from the beach, and we saw so many wonderful creatures! To name a few: dolphins, horseshoe crabs, alligators, live conchs and clams, and a stingray (it was accidentally caught & then released).
I would definitely recommend staying there.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Seabrook Island 3BR/3BA Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18515vb
(770) 649-7485 (Georgia, USA)
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
5

A Week in July 2013 at Attractive Live Oak Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family gathered on Seabrook for a family reunion and 7 of us stayed in this Live Oak Villa. It was clean and tastefully decorated. The twin bedroom has plenty of room for an inflatable mattress which we brought from home. The view onto the golf course is very pretty. The location of the villa is perfect for people who like biking at Seabrook ( our favorite thing to do ). We biked everywhere....to the beach and the grocery store and the crabbing dock, etc ! We would recommend this villa for an active family. And, it is quite attractive !
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Seabrook Island 3BR/3BA Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18515vb
(770) 649-7485 (Georgia, USA)
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Atlanta, GA
5

Higginbothams, Atlanta,GA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had such a wonderful time this past long weekend. My mom and I were joined by cousins from south GA and one of my daughters from Ga Southern met us over there for a couple of days. Everything was set up and ready to go. We had plenty of kitchen "stuff" to cook everything we wanted...and the COFFEE MUGS are the best. We went to the HGTV Dream Home tour then had easy drive to Charleston for the afternoon. Biking was great as usual. We have been coming to the island for 20 years so to have the space and comfort that y'all offered was so nice and made the weekend sooo relaxing. Glad to be able to sample the food at REDS again...still good as always and the eating places at Freshfields many and good. Just a great place and island to relax and enjoy...Thank you so much for sharing. We recommend this villa to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Seabrook Island 3BR/3BA Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18515vb
(770) 649-7485 (Georgia, USA)
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Atlanta, GA
5

Higginbothams, Atlanta,GA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had such a wonderful time this past long weekend. My mom and I were joined by cousins from south GA and one of my daughters from Ga Southern met us over there for a couple of days. Everything was set up and ready to go. We had plenty of kitchen "stuff" to cook everything we wanted...and the COFFEE MUGS are the best. We went to the HGTV Dream Home tour then had easy drive to Charleston for the afternoon. Biking was great as usual. We have been coming to the island for 20 years so to have the space and comfort that y'all offered was so nice and made the weekend sooo relaxing. Glad to be able to sample the food at REDS again...still good as always and the eating places at Freshfields many and good. Just a great place and island to relax and enjoy...Thank you so much for sharing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Seabrook Island 3BR/3BA Luxury Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18515vb
(770) 649-7485 (Georgia, USA)
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Clover SC
4

Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
It was a very nice place that was very well kept. The community was great and relaxing. It was exactly what we neeeded. The beach is so close you can walk. Overall it was a great place . I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6