Blue Water Resort condo rental - The BlueWater Resort
The BlueWater Resort
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Blue Water Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Private Bedroom, Living Room, Full Kitchen with Bar, Sleeps 4 Adults & 1 Child

Enjoy the Resort's fun-filled activities, or just relax in your 6th Floor Private Angle Oceanfront Balcony overlooking the Pools, Beach & Ocean. Watch Fantastic Beach Views & Sunrises! Walk barefoot to the Beach. Partake in the Resort's; Heated Indoor/Outdoor pool, Outdoor Pools, Indoor & Outdoor Hot Tubs, Indoor Sauna, Outdoor Lazy River, Outdoor Kid Pools, in Season Restaurant, Indoor Video Game room, Indoor Free Racquetball court, and more. Indoor amenities are year round, except the in Season Restaurant..

This Remodeled, Cozy & Clean Condo, has a Private Bedroom, with a Queen Size Bed & Futon that folds out into a single bed. A Full Kitchen with 2 Refrigerators, Dish Washer, Food Disposer, and Breakfast Bar. A Living Room with a Queen Sleeper Sofa & Counter Dinette. Two Cable HDTVs, Free Internet in the unit, Free On Demand TV Shows/Movies, Stereo Music & DVD for your Comfort & Entertainment.

Instantly watch Streaming Media, Free On Demand TV Movies & Shows!

On the Beach, close to all that Myrtle Beach has to offer; 120 Golf Courses, Ethnic Restaurants, Supermarket, Live Entertainment, Shopping Malls, Water Parks.

Minutes away is Broadway at the Beach, Family Kingdom, The Fishing Pier, and The Palace Theater. Acres of fun for the entire family. In Season Activities are from Memorial Day to Labor Day.

Frequently Asked Questions: : Visit the Owner's Website below: http://adlivingwater.net, select FAQ from the Menu, and Plan Your Vacation now!

Seniors 55+ & Military/Law, get a 10% Discount.

Military & Law enforcement, must Present Proof of Valid Military/Government ID

Canadians, Reserving Early, may Pay at Par, by Personal Check, in Canadian Dollars, and Save the Difference in Bank Fees & Exchange Rates.

Happy Families:: Married for 40 years, get a 15% Discount!

Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

More Details
Hide Details

Grandparents with 5 beautiful grandchildren. Enjoy traveling, and meeting people of all cultures.

Dimi & Dora purchased this condo in 2005

Excellent Location, Balmy weather, Fun Resort, and all Services are within Walking Distance.

You do not need a car, Airport is 3 minutes away, Restaurants & Amusements within walking distance, 7 pools, Fully equipped Kitchen with 2 Refrigerators, Dishwasher, Food disposer, Full set of kitchen Knives, Crock Pots, Griddle, Pots, Pans, Glass Casserol, Spice Rack, Cutlery, glassware, Dishes, Muffin Sheet etc. You can do all your meals in the unit, without having to go to a Restaurant.

Beach chairs, umbrellas, cooler, and Beach Toys for the kids.

Your HomeAway from Home. You only have to bring your personal belongings, and have a Great Family Vacation.

23 Reviews of Property 120995 in Blue Water Resort, South Carolina

Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
average rating of 4.869565 based on 23 reviews
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
New Jersey
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Excellent unit right on a beach. Without a problem housed 2 adults and 2 kids. Unit is very clean, 2 TVs. Kitchen was fully equipped--we were able to cook our meals and hardly ever ate out. Supermarket is 2 minutes away. 3 full size pools, kiddie pool, and 2 hot tubs on the property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you. Glad to know that Families, Young & Old, have a Great Vacation at our Condo, and the BlueWater Resort.
Helpful votes: 18/19
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

This was a great condo! Everything you'll need!

This was a great condo! Everything you'll need!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a great place, we had everything we needed and the location was perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay or a better vacation :)
Owner's Response: Thank you. We enjoyed having you.
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
4

Myrtle Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Had a great stay ,thank you
Owner's Response: Glad you had a Great stay, and we look forward to your next visit.
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

So Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
It was def a home away from home. Having all the amenities right there saves you a bunch of money from going out the dinner everytime you get hungry. Can not wait til next year!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you. Nothing bonds a family better than good home cooked meals & fun on the beach!
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Lunenburg Ontario Canada
4

Affordable. Nice place and location.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We picked this place due to it's affordability and with what we read of other reviews. It's an older condo but well kept. Has two double beds and a pull-out couch. We were out most of the time but the unit was good for the evenings. The bedroom is where you enter and the rest of the living quarters is back towards the balcony. I would recommend to the owners to have a better black out curtain in the sleeping area. I like it dark when sleeping and couldn't completely block out some of the light that was seeping in. Minor issue of course. Several pools, a couple are heated. The ocean is a 2 minute walk and the beach is beautiful. We were met by Bonnie who was there to assist us if needed. The week was uneventful but it was nice to have someone if things went bad for any reason. TV's in both the living room and bedroom if you require it. Kitchen area was good for us. My wife made a couple home cooked meals which was nice. Being a military retiree I was touched by their offer of a 10% discount because of this. I would have no problem returning to this area and unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Tony for your review & feedback, and thank you for your service, it is greatly appreciated.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Va Beach Va
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This place is just as described in the pictures. A very comfortable condo with everything you need. The owners are very nice and easy to work with. A few suggestions, a light over the table, different coffee pot, and darker shades in the bedroom. Other than that a great place. :) I would stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Joyce for your review, good suggestions & patronage. We enjoyed having you, and look forward to a repeat visit.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Mills River, NC
5

Vacation at Myrtle Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great vacation. Nice place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you. It's a pleasure having you..
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
4

cozy oceanfront condo #617

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
the place was great and the location perfect. the condo was clean and well maintained and on our arrival the owner had fresh flowers in our room and coffee and creamer and rolls and butter. we couldn't of asked for a better welcome. the resort was also clean and had a great tiki bar by the pool. i diffently wuld recommend this to family and friends.
Owner's Response: Thank you. We believe you should feel at home the minute you arrive, to start a Great Family Vacation!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Awesome Month

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Its a great little unit. The description is accurate, the location is just perfect. the view of the ocean is great and we viewed several sunrises.
The owners do go out of their way to make your vacation wonderful. We were there for a month and only stayed in the unit for maybe 3 days. Every day was shopping or sight seeing. Everything is close by.. If you bring a GPS, walmart is only 5 minutes by the backroads. The helicopter ride was amazing. The only negative aspect that I can think of is the phone. It is a corded one and you cant move to far. Otherwise, the unit is perfect!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Joann, we enjoyed having you, and look forward to be of service in future. Your Happy Family Vacation by the Beach is priceless. It eliminate stress, stops aging, and provides enchanting memories to be cherished for years.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cozy Oceanfront Suite #617-Pools/SPA/Bar/On Demand TV Movies-Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120995
+1 8435645588
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Windsor Heights WV
5

wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed here April 9-16 2011 . Had a great time in Myrtle Beach and will return, the owners were great to work with and the Condo had everything we needed even beach chairs and umbrella. The condo is clean and the staff is friendly and helpfulthank you again for a great trip. Karen Clyne
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a Great Vacation. Your Comfort & Peace of Mind on Vacation is important to us. Thank you for your Patronge, we look forward to be of service.
Helpful votes: 5/5