Splash Resort condo rental - OCEANFRONT. Relax in comfort - new queen sleeper-sofa with Posturepedic mattress
OCEANFRONT. Relax in comfort - new queen sleeper-sofa with Posturepedic mattress
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

SPLASH!--PARK YOUR CAR and 'FORGET ABOUT IT' in 903 East Tower!

SPLASH! Everything your Family Desires in a Beach Vacation!

RELAXATION is upstairs and FUN is downstairs--Imagine sitting on our ninth floor private balcony enjoying breathtakingly beautiful sunsets, miles of snow white beaches, ocean breezes and rolling waves.

Our condominium is professionally decorated with a comfortable, relaxed feel and the ambience of friendly sophistication. The unit easily accommodates a family of four to six with a master suite; bunk area; two full baths; kitchen with 'eat-in' bar and spacious living area with AMAZING VIEW OF THE GULF OF MEXICO.

For your enjoyment, our condominium is equipped with 37-inch and 32-inch LCD TVs, DVDs and stereo system.

FAMILY ACTIVITIES ON BEACH LEVEL include children's water park; lazy river; li'l tots splash pad; dive-in movie; poolside bar and grill; stainless grills for cooking your own; heated pools and Jacuzzi. ALSO ON SITE--an arcade with mini bowling alley; state-of-the-art fitness facility with ocean view; covered parking; ice cream shop and deli; beach apparel and surf shop.

FRONT ROW BEACH SERVICE, 2 loungers & umbrells, IS COMPLIMENTARY FOR OUR GUESTS. See attendant at the beach.

A deposit by check will hold your reservation. The building is non-smoking and pets are not allowed. We do not rent to singles under 25.

Service fee (exit housekeeping and 'peace of mind' insurance) and 12% FL tax not included in rates.

Keywords: 2 Miles West of Pier Park; West End of Beach--less traffic, fewer people and more relaxing

More Details
Hide Details

I have always loved the white sandy beaches here. Splash Resort is located at the West End of the Beach with less traffic. Offers easy access to Panama City's Pier Park.

Family oriented resort with excellent amenities, beautiful beaches, and less crowded. You will love walking the white sandy beaches within the friendly and family atmosphere at Splash Resort.

13 Reviews of Property 120573 in Splash Resort, Florida

Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Tennessee
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We enjoyed our stay, had a great time at the beach and the indoor splash park!!! Splash is a great place to stay. Greg is very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you so much for your help and letting us stay at your Splash condo.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
moulton,AL
5

Wonderful Place to stay with kids!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our stay at splash was wonderful!!! The condo is very nice and clean! The owner was very quick to call back and answer any questions we had!! Splash was awesome for our two year old! I would highly recommend this condo at splash!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Candace, and I hope you all will return for another stay at Splash Resort next year.
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My family and i loved it! Greg was awesome and super easy to work with! Highly recommended. We have 4 year olds amd 14 year olds and it kept all ages entertained. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Kaitlan for the nice comments. It is always my pleasure to have nice folks like you all stay in the unit. I look forward to having you come back for another stay. "See You At The Beach"
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
St. Louis
5

Excellent vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My wife and I took our two kids ages 1 and 3 to Splash Resort. We had a wonderful time on the beach and in the pools. The condo was wonderful, right on the beach. Everything we needed was there, and Greg was very easy to work with and quick to respond. We would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was my pleasure having you all stay in the unit. I strive to make my Guests have an easy check in and relaxing stay in my units. I hope you can return for another stay at Splash Resort.
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Muscle Shoals, AL
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved staying at Splash! My husband and I have grown up every summer at PCB and it was our first time staying at splash. My kiddos ages 3 and 15 months loved it so much my 3 year old keeps asking when we are going to go back. Greg was great to work with and I cant wait to contact him again for our stay next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Amanda, and I look forward to having you all come back for another stay at Splash resort.
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indianapolis
5

July 4th rain out

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank God we had a great condo to stay out of the rain in..LOL
Gregg was very helpful getting me set up for his unit. It was my first time to use VRBO and I will definately recommend it to my friends.
The resort was great for the kids, especially my 9yr old special needs guy..He loves the water and the waterpark was his favorite. It was his first time to see the beach and the giant sand box !
The coverage from the sun (if there had been any ) is a great idea, it allows the kids longer stays and the parents less worry about over exposure .
I totally appreciated the washer dryer unit in the condo...it was great not having to go outside the room do do laundry.
The unit was nice and roomy for a one bedroom. All four of us were very confortable.
The only negitive aspect was the long dragging of the luggage from the garage to the room with no luggage carts available we had to make several trips. Then the wait in line to get on an elevator was a bit crazy...but I probably should have expected such due to the holiday. Although I do think they should afford more luggage carts.
I hope to return someday in the near future and hope mother nature is a bit more welcoming. As for the resort and the owner ..its was a good experience.
Thank you Sincerely
Lindaraye
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the condo and unfortunately the Fourth of July week was a rainy week. I hope you will be able to return for another stay and get to enjoy the beach more. I know that arrival days can get a little crazy, but once you enter into the unit and see the beautiful views; it is all worth the wait. I have actually seen the luggage carts in the designated cart areas during the slower off season; and I know the resort has plenty to accommodate during regular weeks. I think you are right; the week of the Fourth is busier than normal. I really enjoy making my Guest's have an easy check in and stress fee vacation.
Thank you so much,
Greg
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Birmingham, AL
5

Great family vacation in a pretty and very comfortable condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo was decorated in muted tones and very lovely. The kitchen was stocked with all we needed to cook some meals. The view from the 9th floor was fantastic! We saw dolphins and beautiful views from our patio table and al fresco dining!
Thanks!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Winder GA
5

it was wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The room was wonderful and the view to the beach was beautiful...my family loved it and there was friends that came and rented from splash and said they loved it also...it is a great resort if u have kids, i would stay here again id we ever choose to visit Panama city beach again! The owner is very nice there was a couple problems they we had but he fixed them asap, thanks so much Gregg!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing Splash and 903E for your vacation stay. It was a pleasure having you and your Family stay in the condo, and I hope you will be able to return in the future.
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a wonderful vacation even though it rained 2 days and the waterpark was closed. The condo was clean, beautiful and well decorated. It was lovely. Due to the weather we decided to see if we could stay an extra night.Greg did not have anyone coming in untill the 21st so he let us add another night, which made 6, to our stay. When I asked him how to get the money to him, he said " don't worry about it, just have a good time." I highly recommend this condo and this owner. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Greg , for letting us stay in your beautiful condo.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. I look forward to having you and your family back soon for another stay st Splash.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Splash 1 Br Beautiful Beachfront FREE Beach Service *Book Now-March Specials*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p120573vbi
706-763-1054
Splash Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Fabulous Time/Will return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Perfect condo! We have 3 small children and enjoyed our stay in this condo and Splash. Greg was so easy to work with and condo had everything we needed. Having little ones, we don't enjoy eating out that much, because it is more work then it is worth. I brought most all of our food and I was able prepare all of our meals right there in the condo. We packed a cooler daily with sandwichs, snacks, etc and would have lunch by the pool/beach. The chair and umbrella service was perfect and provided nice shade when one of the kids needed to lay down and take a nap. Alvin's beach shop is below the parking deck and was perfect (ice, ice cream when you need a distraction, but don't want to get in the car. grab a new shovel, etc.) Our kids had the best time and so did we! Splash was the perfect place to create memories and enjoy a family vacation! We will return to splash and will stay in this condo again! Can't wait to go back! Thanks Greg!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. I look forward to having you return to SPLASH for another stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1