Champions Gate villa rental - Heron Bay Villa
Heron Bay Villa
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Champions Gate Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms - 4 Bathrooms - Sleeps 12

An outstanding luxury executive home set in Grand Reserve, a private gated community of upscale properties, bordered by Lake Thomas, a conservation area and mature trees.

This spacious 2,560 sq.ft. living accommodation] luxury home enjoys beautiful uninterrupted views over the conservation area and beyond. The property has been professionally furnished to the highest of standards. With Games Room. 100% private pool area. There is an outside patio with gas BBQ.

4 Reviews of Property 12027 in Champions Gate, Florida

Luxury Villa Private Pool/Spa Games Room
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury Villa Private Pool/Spa Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12027
+44 01430861656
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Hillsdale, ON Canada
5

Look no longer, this is your house!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
From the time we walked thru the door til the time we sadly had to leave, this house was amazing. We had 10 people in our party. Everyone slept, played and relaxed easily. This was our 7th rented house in the Orlando area and by far the best. Was the best for many reasons. Close to all amenities, comfy beds, lots of towels, fully stocked kitchen, nice big pool deck, lots of seating, I could go on and on!!!
The temperature in the house was always perfect and the pool temp was perfect as well (we heated the pool).
The funniest part is when the kids came running in to pick their rooms and couldn't find the stairs to go upstairs!! (we usually have a 2 storey). A bungalow is the way to go, especially if you have kids. You are up and down stairs constantly in a 2 storey!!!!!
absolutely loved this house, we will book again for sure!!!
Thank you so much for the opportunity to enjoy your villa.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Villa Private Pool/Spa Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12027
+44 01430861656
Champions Gate Davenport Area
thurrock, england
5

N. scott. Sept 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Lovely spacious villa. Only 10/15 mins from everything and in a quite area of champions gate when you want to get away from it all..
Enough room for our family not to be on top of each other...but cosy enough to enjoy each others company..

Will be going back really soon
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/13
business
Luxury Villa Private Pool/Spa Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12027
+44 01430861656
Champions Gate Davenport Area
4 hopetoun road,bucksburn,aberdeen,UK
5

Looking forward to to this lovely villa again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
In October the three generations of our family will again set off for 19 days in Orlando, we are privledged to be staying in this lovely villa for a third time, which is ideal for a family ,each having their own area,yet coming together in certain areas including the pool area where we spent quite a bit of time,both in the water,and eating or relaxing in the surrounding areas.
The location of the villa is ideal,in a quite area a 20 min. drive from the parks etc,situated in a gated community.The villa is in excellent condition and well managed and kept by the factors team.The pool area also provides good privacy,with a view over the lake and marshland with its selection of wild life.
In Oct. we pay a small premium for pool heating,a well worth investment.
We tend to have a detailed programme before arrival,this allows the correct balance between the attractions and the villa,usually 6 hr periods at either
The villa is very well equiped for cooking and eating,however we ate out quite a lot,a wide selection of eating places or carry outs a short drive away,also a supermarket.
The games area was used nightly,always a competition of some sort ,for all three generatios,ideal !!
The bedrooms are very good ,particularly the larger ensuite ones,two have direct access to the pool.
Yes ,one would struggle to find a complaint,the quality and location coupled by the efficiency of the owners during and after booking leads to the five stars we gave this Villa
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 33/33
business
Luxury Villa Private Pool/Spa Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12027
+44 01430861656
Champions Gate Davenport Area
kent england
5

great base for golfing break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
myself and five friends stayed at this poperty,for a golfing holiday and it fully lived upto expectations. it is a peacefull location and the views from the pool area are great with all the sounds of the wildlife in the reserve. the property is clean and well equipped and maintained. we have stayed in this eara several times before and this was the best property so far. it is also central to all the atractions and reteraunts are closeby.. would recommend to others without hesitation
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 16/19