Glenwood Springs apartment rental - Mt Sopris view
Mt Sopris view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Glenwood Springs Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Lower level apartment in a private home. Beautiful views of outstanding Mt.Sopris and unusual red cliffs surrounding the town. Twenty minutes to local ski area, Sunlight and one hour to either Aspen skiing complexes or Vail skiing areas.

Family activities all year are available such as, skiing, music, hiking, and all other activities noted. Wonderful dry climate with sunshine all year long. Reasonable cost restaurants nearby. World famous Hot Springs pool open year round. Gondola to interesting and entertaining caves.

Keywords: Apartment

8 Reviews of Property 119570 in Glenwood Springs, Colorado

Cozy Corner
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Cozy Corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119570vbi
(970) 947-9572 (Colorado, USA)
Glenwood Springs Northwest Colorado
The Woodlands, Texas
5

Great Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We really enjoyed our extended stay at this property. Everything is exactly as shown in the listing and very neat, clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for us. The neighborhood is very nice with sidewalks and easy access to the bike path along the river nearby. The owners are wonderful! They are so friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. We highly recommend this property for long or short stays. You won't be disappointed!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Cozy Corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119570vbi
(970) 947-9572 (Colorado, USA)
Glenwood Springs Northwest Colorado
vermont
5

Cozy Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were very comfortable, the apartment was clean and well stocked and well situated. The price cannot be beat.
business
Cozy Corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119570vbi
(970) 947-9572 (Colorado, USA)
Glenwood Springs Northwest Colorado
Denver,CO
4

Nice quaint place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was a very cozy and nice rental. It was very clean and updated. Everything you will need to stay for a few days is there already. The owners I only saw for a few minutes but they seemed very nice. The only thing that I would have changed was that the air conditioning got a little too cold but I am sure that it is because the apt. is in the basement and the upstairs has to be cooled and by the time that happens the downstairs is cold. I don't think that could have been helped. I would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cozy Corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119570vbi
(970) 947-9572 (Colorado, USA)
Glenwood Springs Northwest Colorado
Santa Rosa, CA
5

very nice and cozy place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I stayed here with my husband couple years back. We had great time and we are thinking about going back to colorado and stay here soon.
business
Cozy Corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119570vbi
(970) 947-9572 (Colorado, USA)
Glenwood Springs Northwest Colorado
Fort Collins, CO
5

Great little property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I stayed there with my wife and three small children (11,5,4). They have a queen bed, two twins, and a sofa bed. Plus a washer/dryer, dishwasher, microwave, and stove. It's a bit out of town, so you will need a car to go anywhere, but everything is within a few miles, so it was convenient. Great little place for a great rate! My only complaint is that the stove doesn't have a range hood on it for venting, so anything you cook stays in the room and smoke sets off the fire alarm.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Cozy Corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119570vbi
(970) 947-9572 (Colorado, USA)
Glenwood Springs Northwest Colorado
Fort Worth, Texas
5

Loved our stay here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We were extremely pleased with our choice of vacation/business selection. The apartment was lovely, very clean, convenient In a beautiful neighborhood as listed. We felt so comfortable and safe. Our hosts were wonderful and we will return to stay there ASAP.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Cozy Corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119570vbi
(970) 947-9572 (Colorado, USA)
Glenwood Springs Northwest Colorado
Loveland, CO
5

Great home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We visited Glenwood Springs this past weekend and were so pleased with this apartment rental. It is located in the basement of the homeowners house which is in a very nice neighborhood. The apartment had a private entrance with a nice little patio area. We enjoyed using the BBQ grill and the view from the patio was beautiful. We enjoyed biking around the town and we also drove to Aspen to hike around the Maroon Bells. It was a great trip and we enjoyed having this apartment as our "home base."
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cozy Corner
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119570vbi
(970) 947-9572 (Colorado, USA)
Glenwood Springs Northwest Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Glenwood Springs Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We were absolutely delighted with this rental. The owners were friendly and willing to do anything to help us. The apartment has many special touches like Ikea china, lace-trimmed sheets, lots of towels, and a bowl of fruit, candy, and homemade cookies waiting in the living room. It is absolutely clean! The location is very pretty and convenient to all Glenwood Springs activities. We discovered a walking path leading down to the Roaring Fork river, just five minutes away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4