Brigantine townhome rental - Front of the Unit
Front of the Unit
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Brigantine Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 8

This 3 story townhouse is located at 34th street on the South end of the Island, 1/2 block from one of the nicest sections of white sandy beach and 5 minutes to the Borgata, Harahs and Golden Nugget Casinos It features central air, three bedrooms, 2 full baths, an outside shower, upper & lower decks. The first floor has an open and spacious floor plan with a living room, dining room and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessary conveniences. On the second floor you will find the master bedroom with a King bed and full bathroom, large walk-in closet and sun deck with an ocean view. There is an additional bedroom with a queen bed and adjacent full bath as well as laundry area off the hallway. The third floor consists of one large room with 2 single beds, a full size bed, and a futon. Check out our Fall/Winter Weekend Rates!l

Brigantine is a quiet, jewel of a town with beautiful white sandy beaches perfect for old fashion family enjoyment or just some needed R&R. If you crave excitement, Atlantic City is just 5 Minutes away featuring world famous Casinos, Restaurants and Shopping!! We have tried to anticipate all your needs while providing you with a clean, quiet, and comfortable environment o enjoy your vacation. This unit is equipped with all the modern conveniences; a real 'home away frtom home!' We have wireless internet and HDTV with HBO and 8 beach tags are included.We do not provide linens, but we will for an additional charge of $50.00. If you are searching for the perfect summer rental close to the beach, this one is for you.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 119427 in Brigantine, New Jersey

1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Philadelphia
5

wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
We stayed at this house from July 14th - 21st 2007, and we had a wonderful time. The house is beautiful, comfortable and cozy. The bedrooms are wonderful, the beds and matresses are great. Everything was in perfect shape, and the house is very clean.
I especially enjoyed the fact that the kitchen was so well equipped.
This was the nicest vacation home I ever stayed in - it felt just like home!
The street is very quiet, and the beach is beautiful. We loved every minute of our vacation, and we hope to come back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

The house on 34th Street was an absolute delight.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house was spotlessly clean. It was large and it had a comfortable and airy flow. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The baths beautiful and seemingly new. All of the guests were pleased with their accommodations. The house is literally a five minute walk to the dunes of a beautiful, peaceful beach. It is walkable to the best clam chowder in the world (at Hoopers) and the best ice cream (Aunt B). Loved our stay. Hated to leave.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Narberth, PA
5

My new favorite beach house rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our first vacation at the Jersey shore in 10 years and it was wonderful. The house was as described in the listing and more. It was very easy for our family to feel at home - great layout, well-stocked kitchen, very clean and comfortable furniture. Brigantine is an old-fashioned shore town - delightful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review it is important to us to provide a clean and comfortable Home away from Home seashore experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We really enjoyed our family vacation! This home is nicely maintained, very conveniently located, and it has a fully stocked kitchen! The owner has been very considerate in terms of meeting your expectation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Baldwinsville, NY USA
5

Couples Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We are 3 couples that have taken a vacation together for the last 12 years. Again this year was a great choice. This Townhouse was well stocked and very close to the Beach, Golf and Casinos. We also did some ocean fishing for flounder that was fun. This townhouse met all our needs.The owner was very accomdating and respondsive to any questions. The Fish Market and Restaurant up the steet was a good dinner and allowed us to bring your own wine. We would recommend this unit to future renters.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
New York, NY
5

This place has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I stayed here for a golf weekend that I organized with 6 other guys. The location was awesome, place was clean, and the owner was very easy to work with. Guys tend to not be great packers and we forgot soap, shampoo, deck of cards, bottle opener/corkscrew, but this rental had everything we needed. I highly recommend this rental property.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
south jersey
5

NIice vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This 3bd townhouse is a great vacation home. The property is in great condition. Furniture decor is modern and neutral. The home comfortably sleeps 8 with no problems. The kitchen/bathrooms are nicely stocked with the amenities you will need. The home is also in close distance to the beach. This was my first time renting a beach house and was nervous about sending funds to someone I don’t know. However I had absolutely NO PROBLEMS with the interaction. The home owners are very professional and make an effort to make your stay enjoyable. Everything was performed/listed as agreed. I will definitely consider renting the beach home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Canadensis, PA, USA
5

Best Beach Vacation Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The house was beautiful, spacious, and very comfortably furnished. We enjoyed its convenient location, in proximity to Atlantic City. Also, we could walk to the beach, just a block away!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Inianapolis, IN
5

Fabulous hospitality

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My family stayed here the July 4th week. The condo is in great shape. It comes stocked with most things, so you don't have to buy all the little stuff. The appointments are in great condition, and are very useful. The location is great for access to the beach, Atlantic City, good markets, and the best ice cream on the island (reasonably priced too). The walk to the ocean is a little longer than you might expect because of the depth of the beach, but that just means the beach never gets crowded, and there is plenty of room for kids to run around and play.
Anne was great to deal with, and everything went so smoothly. The condo was exactly as described, and there was plenty of room to spread out. It was spotless when we arrived. We will certainly use this condo again if possible, and would recommend it to friends, relatives, and anyone else.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1/2 Block to Beach Minutes to AC Book Now Only 2 Prime Summer weeks left!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119427
+856 856-904-0142
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

anne, thank you for opening your home up for our vacation. first time in brigantine and the townhouse made us all feel comfortable and relaxed. short ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
anne, thank you for opening your home up for our vacation. first time in brigantine and the townhouse made us all feel comfortable and relaxed. short walk to the beach and a quiet area also added to a positive and tranquil week. phil stouffer
Helpful votes: 1/1