Sandestin condo rental - Gorgeous Views from Huge Balcony!
Gorgeous Views from Huge Balcony!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sandestin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

***Families welcome! Minimum renting age 25 years old***

Welcome to Tides at Tops'l #1310. Enjoy the magnificent clear waters of the Gulf of Mexico through a wall of glass doors that open to an enormous balcony for your pleasure! The breathtaking 180° views from the oversized balcony allow you to sit back and watch the stunning sunset over the Gulf of Mexico while enjoying your favorite beverage. There is also a view of the beautiful Choctawhatchee Bay. This tiled condo has fine furnishings in a comfortable setting. The kitchen is beautifully decorated and fully equipped, and there is a washer/dryer off the kitchen. The master bedroom features a king size bed, TV and DVD player. The master bath has a jetted bath and huge walk-in shower. The second bedroom has twin beds and a TV/VCR combo. Wireless internet is also available.

Immerse yourself in the beauty of the soft white powdery beach and clear emerald green waters steps away from the condo. Our beach was recently voted the #1 Best Beach in the nation by Southern Living magazine! Daily chair rentals are offered along the resort’s 600 ft. of private beach. Relax by either of the two pools (one is even heated)!

The Tops’l Beach & Racquet Resort is a privately gated community, which offers special amenities such as Jacuzzi, sun deck, gas grills, putting green, and shuffleboard. Fine dining is available at the onsite Ocean Club Restaurant. Its great location puts it close to Baytowne Wharf and Grand Boulevard in Sandestin, with tons of shopping and top rated restaurants and the nation’s largest outlet complex, the Silver Sands Outlet Mall.

Amenities included with rental:

- Access to Tides pool (heated seasonally) and lower pool and hot tub

- Access to poolside Tiki Bar & Beachfront Grille

- Free wireless internet

- 2 tennis courts by The Tides

- Basketball court, onsite putt putt golf, shuffle board

The ResortQuest amenity card is not available with our condo.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 119398 in Sandestin, Florida

Summer Weeks OPEN!! Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Summer Weeks OPEN!! Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119398vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Spring Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had an amazing time and truly enjoyed the accommodations. Owner takes pride in her property and Condo was perfect for our needs. This is definitely a place we will return, the property has a lot to offer and my teenagers had a blast. Owner made it simple and was accommodating. Look forward coming back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words, Frank! We're glad you all - including your teenagers - enjoyed your stay! All the extra onsite activities make it easy to entertain both adults and kids when they are ready to do something else besides the pool and beach. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Destin!
business
Summer Weeks OPEN!! Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119398vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Iowa
5

Family of 4

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thank you very much for providing a great place for our family to stay and for your help with our questions. The accommodations were very comfortable, clean, and well maintained. Janet was exceptionally helpful and accurate in describing the layout, clearly communicating what amenities are included and how they work. Traveling from out of state to an area we have not been before was made easy and stress free with this fantastic property. We loved the views and highly recommend this property to others. Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The gorgeous panoramic view is just one of the things we love about our condo. Thanks so much for your kind words. We'd love to have you and your family back on your next trip to our beautiful area, Ted! Thanks again for staying with us!
business
Summer Weeks OPEN!! Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119398vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed a week in this condo and really enjoyed it! The view IS truly spectacular from the large balcony. We loved going out and having our morning coffee watching the relaxing water. The condo had everything we needed and reserving it was a snap. Janet was very helpful answering questions and handling our reservation. The beach was gorgeous and the weather still nice and warm. The location is great! Close to great shopping and the beach wasn't very crowded. Will definitely rent again next time we're in Destin. Thanks for a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on your next vacation to our area, Jenn!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Weeks OPEN!! Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119398vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
4

Lovely unit with fantastic view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this Tops'l unit in the Tides. The view is incredible, as soon as you walk into the living room the blue-green waters of the gulf is the first thing you notice. The balcony is huge and my family and I would sit out there to enjoy our breakfast and lunch (which was a huge perk). The condo has it's own ocean-front pool. So it's a quick trip to swim in the pool or down at the beach (no roads to cross). The condo is very comfortable with a great floor plan. Love that the kitchen looks out onto the dining room and the incredible view of the gulf. The bedrooms were comfortable and I loved the large shower in the master bath. If you're not familiar with the Destin area, Tops'l is my favorite resort for its facilities, the fact that it's never terribly crowded and that it's close to all the best shopping and restaurants. (Baytown Wharf and the outlet malls are both less than ten minutes.) I would recommend this unit and will definitely come back for another visit!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your time with us, Dori! Hope you come back to visit us again soon!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Summer Weeks OPEN!! Spectacular Water Views from Huge Balcony!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119398vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Gainesville, FL
5

Wonderful Unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Unit was very well decorated with a beautiful view! Location was also great right across from Baytowne Wharf and only a few miles from the outlets. We will definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 5/5