Esterillos villa rental - Sunset in December 2012
Sunset in December 2012
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Esterillos Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Villa Claudia is located at Esterillos Centro at 1 hour 1/2 from the Juan Santa Maria (SJO) International Airport.

Esterillos is a gorgeous beach and our place is only 2 minutes walking from the ocean. If you want to do some exercise and walk, you can go for miles on the beach.

You will find wonderful waves for surfing or body-boarding and also you can swim. If you want to relax just take a sunbath (but just be careful not to expose too much).

Esterillos it's a paradise for the people who love nature, we have a lush tropical garden.

Just come to our place and enjoy the tranquility and relax at the sound of the tropical birds and waves.

If you get tired of the ocean or you´re traveling with young children, we have a refreshing swimming pool available.

Our charcoal BBQ patio beside the pool provides additional outdoor living space where you can eat or just drink your favourite drink.

The Villa is close to many different tourist attractions, shopping and nightlife. We can make your trip to Costa Rica unforgettable.

You also can get a massage with our proficiency masseur.

Keywords: Villa with apartment

More Details
Hide Details

I’m a French Canadian living in Costa Rica for the last 18 years. I know all the better places to go and will make your trip unforgettable.

Claudette Labrie purchased this villa in 2006

This place is close to the beach, the sounds of the waves can be heard from the house. It's very peaceful; macaws came once in a while, in the raining season they come every day. It's within half to 1 hour driving distance of our home to any activities.

Good place for the tranquility and close for any activities, 5 minutes walking at the public transportation and 2 minutes walking to the beach.

5 Reviews of Property 119359 in Esterillos, Costa Rica

Nice Apartment & Garden Just a Minute Walking to the Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Nice Apartment & Garden Just a Minute Walking to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119359vbi
+506 2778 8123 (Costa Rica)
Esterillos Puntarenas
Atenas, Costa rica
5

our little get-away paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is our third stay here. The tranquillity, the gardens, and the beach are perfect for just a laid back, no hassle stay in the mid-Pacific zone. we have brought friends and family here - both from within an without CR. They rave because they would never know a place like this existed. Claudette is also the perfectly discreet host And the place is super clean and comfy. Highly recommend that you sneak away to here for a few days to get your soul back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, greatly appreciated
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice Apartment & Garden Just a Minute Walking to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119359vbi
+506 2778 8123 (Costa Rica)
Esterillos Puntarenas
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What a treat it was to stay here. So clean and quiet and within 40 paces to the most expansive beach I have ever seen. Beautiful garden surrounds the fenced property, secured each night, that includes a pristine pool with it's own waterfall and fruit trees that are home to the beautiful Scarlet Macaws.The highway that runs north and south of the Pacific coast of Costa Rica is a stones throw from the villa, and there is public transportation at the end of the very short road. The owner is more than happy to accommodate your every need and request, from renting a car, to zip lining through the jungle to having a great meal seaside, or shots of tequila for pennies just down the road. I would highly recommend this property if your are the kind of person that wants to be central but has the desire to see more north or south.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Reanne, It was great to have you with us.
business
Nice Apartment & Garden Just a Minute Walking to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119359vbi
+506 2778 8123 (Costa Rica)
Esterillos Puntarenas
Québec,Canada
5

un mois de rêve

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Nous sommes arrivés le 1 février 2012 , avec un auto louer,(pour notre auto Claudette a fait les démarche pour nous) Nous sommes partie de San José pour nous rendre à la villas Claudia , avec les explications de Claudette et une bonne carte tout s,est bien passé. Arrivé à la villa nous étions très enchanté de constaté que tout ce que nous avions vue sur le site était vraiment la réalité. Nous avons passé un mois merveilleux avec l,océan à nos pieds et si nous voulions faire un activité, Claudette était toujours là pour nous guider.
Quel beau pays ce Costa Rica.
Nous recommandons cette endroit(villa de Claudia) pour la relaxation que l,on peux avoir après une grosse sortie .Nous sommes restés un mois à la villa.
Gisèle et Serge
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup de vos bons commantaires et se sera toujours un plaisir de vous recevoir.
Claudette
business
Nice Apartment & Garden Just a Minute Walking to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119359vbi
+506 2778 8123 (Costa Rica)
Esterillos Puntarenas
Québec, Canada
5

Villa Claudia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Nous avons passé un mois extraordinaire à la Villa Claudia.C'est un lieu très paisible entouré d'un magnifique jardin fleuri. Nous y avons trouvé tout ce que nous cherchions : une hôtesse vraiment sympathique et disponible pour nous donner beaucoup d'informations sur le Costa Rica, la proximité de la mer, la propreté, la tranquillité et un entretien régulier. Les photos sont très représentatives. Nous recommandons fortement la Villa Claudia.
Lyne et Denis
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup de vos commantaires et j'espère bien vous revoir un jour.
Votre retraite s'en vient, vous allez pouvoir rester encore plus longtemps.

A la prochaine, XX je vous embrasse
business
Nice Apartment & Garden Just a Minute Walking to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p119359vbi
+506 2778 8123 (Costa Rica)
Esterillos Puntarenas
st-j?rome qu?bec canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stay at villa Claudia one week with my husband and me, my daughter and granson and we past a very good time at this place. Very clean,quit,confortable and near the beach. Claudette is a very nice person and take time for you.
Helpful votes: 1/1